Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by colour not what seems Great product, but not the colour I was expecting. The White/beige plastic parts that you see in the picture are a lot darker in person. 05/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pad doesn't clean well so, I don't use it. The plastic seats much easier to wipe off. It does'nt look as pretty without but it serves its function. 09/30/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice booster seat. This is a nice booster chair if you are not able to get a high chair. I got it for my older neice to use thinking it wouldn't take up much space to store, it doesn't fold compactly so it really isn't as convienient as I had hoped. I do like that it fits in a chair but is a pain when you have company and need the extra seat. It does have most of the features of a full size high chair although I do like using the normal high chair because it is easier to move around and adjust to where you are using it. I also can say that there are a few high chairs that are much easier and fold up much more compact than this booster high chair. One is the Graco Contempo which fold to a surprisinly small size, it can be stored in a 7 inch space if that gives you a idea of how slim it folds to. There is also one by Chicco and that also is really compact. Both take up less room than this booster high chair and they have nice patterns. I would recommend buying this if you want features of a full size high chair but want to save money or want to use it for a older child. 09/22/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by So many complaints about this. Just avoid. Received as a baby registry gift with my first child. The cover stained and did not wash well. We decided against using the cover. The arms, which latch the tray, stick out so much that it prevented us from being able to pull the chair close to the table for feeding. The tray was too large to fit in the dishwasher. When we wanted to wash it, it took up the whole top rack, laying down. I got so frustrated with it by my second child that we've decided to switch her to the FP Healthy Care Deluxe Booster seat, which is not only cheaper, but also has a small, removable, dishwasher size meal tray. Plus, I can order replacement trays through Fisher-Price. With baby #3 on the way, we've decided to order the Safety 1st Recline and Grow 5-Stage Feeding Seat, which reclines and has a removable, dishwasher size meal tray (& extra trays can be ordered from Cosco). About the only good thing I can say about the space saver high chair is that it doesn't take up much room. With that being said, look into booster seat options. You can find a better seat for a lot less. 01/24/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by me and my wife bought this for our 5 1/2 month old daughter and we did dont like it cuz it was hard to take the tray on and off 11/20/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Open and Previously Used Product When we received our highchair we were extremely disappointed. It looked used, nothing was wrapped in plastic and the box was not even sealed. We returned it the next day. 05/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by blueeyes i got this for a friend for a baby shower gift so i really cant say much on it 07/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very helpful chair A nice and helpful chair 06/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have not used it yet. Got this for my baby not born yet. But I did got one ,(a different color same brand)for my son and we love it! 05/15/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth the money I bought this cus I thought it was really cute and liked the idea that it could be used for an infant and then as a booster seat for a toddler. I was very disappointed upon setting it up, the seat was very small and had no growing room for a toddler. It also had this hard bump in the seat from where it reclines back. The tray was very difficult to put on and did not seem very stable even though it was fully latched on. I also found the overall seat just didn't seem stable even though it was very tightly secured to the chair. I ended up just sending this one back and bought the Graco Simple switch highchair and booster seat and absolutely love it. 05/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to assenble, true space saver and durable Very pleased 05/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the easy setup in each stage. I loved this product when I first saw it on the shelves of Wal-Mart. It has 3 adjustments and saves money. Why buy three separate high chairs and spend lots of money when you can own one in different styles that are so cute! 04/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chair This chair is light weight would recommend it to anyone. 04/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I was looking for This is a nice little high chair that can be easily moved to a different location. I like that it reclines and will grow with my daughter. She is only 3 months old, but I sit her in it sometimes while I cook. She is able to sit safely and comfortably in it. It looks just like the picture. I have no complaints. I'm happy with my decision to purchase this product. 04/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought as a baby shower gift bought for a friend and she loved it 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for meal time! Love this space saver high chair! It is so convenient and such a great product. My LO loves sitting in it and I love that it has a slight recline that you can do until they get a little better with eating and sitting up. Can't beat this product especially for the price. 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it It arrived very quickly and its so cute. I have it at my table now and I love how I can recline it. My daughter is still only 3 months and does not eat solids yet but I still have her reclined in it so she's at the table with us when we eat. Very easy to put together. 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice High Chair Bought this for my Granddaughter to use, its a great chair and definitely a space saver. She loves to sit beside us at the dinner table. I was a little unsure about the safety of this type of chair but I was mistaken it is an excellent high chair. I have another Granddaughter due soon, will probably buy the same chair for her. Would recommend this to anyone. 03/15/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thin Cheap plastic It's not very strong it seems very weak Also it's not very big,my 5 month old seems big for it already and we just got for the price I feel like I could have done better 03/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful Just love it.my daughter is austistic n loves it n it works gets her to stay seated 03/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this This is my second one i love it space saver 03/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for apatment dwellers. Saves space. This was easy to set up and adjust to size. The mocha butterfly print is very pretty and girly. Also, very easy to transport. 03/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good space saving item So much better than a floor standing high chair! Takes up no more space than any regular chair at the table. Good quality product. I am well pleased with this purchase! 03/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this highchair I love this highchair! We haven't used it as a booster yet, but my daughter can sit right up to the table with us and it is cute. 02/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Better than those big bulky high chairs that take up so much room. Just wish the tray was easier to put on,and not so many straps to buckle in 02/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice high chair!!! Easy to clean and very comfortable for my babies. 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great high chair w/ less space This was very easy to put together, and is apparently comfortable as my daughter loves sitting in it. She is just learning to sit up by herself so I like the tall back for when her muscles get tired, and she wants the extra support. 02/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by chair works very well for our 22 month granddaugh everything from ordering on line to pick up of this chair were excellent. Very good product 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Quick to setup. Doesn't take much space. Looks great! Easy to keep clean! 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product We bought this for our grand daughter to see if it was better than the trditional high chairs. Its great. Now we are going to buy another one for her twin brother. 01/27/2014
31-60 of 285 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw128
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp