Fisher-Price - Healthy Care Deluxe Booster

Q&A
Walmart #: 007905817
Fisher-Price - Healthy Care Deluxe Booster
$24.46

Out of stock

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Location
Buy online for pickup
  • 3 tummy/height adjustments allow for growing toddlers
  • Restraints for baby
  • Weight capacity: up to 50 lbs
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The Fisher-Price Healthy Care Booster is a portable, folding booster seat. It keeps baby's feeding surface clean and sanitized and has the features that moms and toddlers need. The removable feeding tray can be washed in the dishwasher. The snap-on cover is sized to fit most toddler plates. The Fisher-Price Deluxe Booster has three tummy adjustments and three height adjustments to accommodate a growing toddler. The back of this Fisher-Price Booster can also be removed for older toddlers. The Fisher-Price Healthy Care Deluxe Booster comes with restraints to keep your baby safe and straps to keep the seat secure in a chair. The booster folds easily for storage and portability. The shoulder straps also make it easy to carry. The Fisher-Price Deluxe Booster can hold a child up to 50 lbs. It requires assembly.

    About this item

    The Fisher-Price Healthy Care Booster is a portable, folding booster seat. It keeps baby's feeding surface clean and sanitized and has the features that moms and toddlers need. The removable feeding tray can be washed in the dishwasher. The snap-on cover is sized to fit most toddler plates. The Fisher-Price Deluxe Booster has three tummy adjustments and three height adjustments to accommodate a growing toddler. The back of this Fisher-Price Booster can also be removed for older toddlers. The Fisher-Price Healthy Care Deluxe Booster comes with restraints to keep your baby safe and straps to keep the seat secure in a chair. The booster folds easily for storage and portability. The shoulder straps also make it easy to carry. The Fisher-Price Deluxe Booster can hold a child up to 50 lbs. It requires assembly.

    Fisher-Price Healthy Care Deluxe Booster:

    • Three tummy adjustments to accommodate a growing toddler
    • Three height adjustments let the booster grow with your baby
    • The back can be removed for older toddlers
    • Folds easily for compact storage
    • Restraints for the baby and straps to secure the booster to a chair
    • Shoulder straps for easy carrying
    • Weight capacity: 50 lbs
    • Assembly required

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: X3179
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 7.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 17.0 x 16.25 x 13.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 7905817
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 283 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    283 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    283 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    98%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    232
    4 stars
    42
    3 stars
    4
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 250 total reviews
    98%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Love This Chair!!!
    6/30/2009

    Customer review by JenniK

    5.0 stars 6/30/2009 by JenniK
    by JenniK

    Absolutley love this chair- it is perfect for my needs. I have an 8 month old, and we moved to a small apartment, where my full sized high chair just won't fit. I really like the features, and the chair is easy to clean (the seat is one piece with no cracks to trap food) I especially love that there is no cloth cover to wash, and the tray comes apart and pops in the dishwasher easily. With several children to care for I really appreciate an easy to clean product like this. The chair is also very sturdy and secures to our dining chair well.

    Was this review helpful? (70) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    JenniK
    Winters, Ca
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great for the price!!!
    4/29/2009

    Customer review by GoCordless

    5.0 stars 4/29/2009 by GoCordless
    by GoCordless

    I bought this for my almost 2 year old because we were tired of the high chair taking up so much space! My child can eat at the table with the rest of the family and I can travel with the seat with me! So when we go to grandma's house I don't have to worry were he's going to sit! Great product when your trying to get rid of the high chair! Only thing I wouldn't try to put a small baby in the sit! It doesn't have neck support for small kids!

    Was this review helpful? (38) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    GoCordless
    Chicago, IL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Top 1000 contributor
    Great Product 4 Great Price
    5/21/2009

    Customer review by TOPMom22

    5.0 stars 5/21/2009 by TOPMom22
    by TOPMom22

    I always research all my baby purchases and this got one of the best reviews. I love convenience and functionality and this had both. It was so easy 4 me to put this booster seat together and assemble it quickly with one hand at feeding times. My son is 5 months old and sits well and stays in this chair for a good while. This especially helps considering I am a first-time parent. Compared to a full-priced high chair, I recommend this highly.

    Was this review helpful? (28) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    TOPMom22
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Usage:Every day
    Great alternative to a full-size highchair
    6/28/2009

    Customer review by butterflymom

    5.0 stars 6/28/2009 by butterflymom
    by butterflymom

    We've used the full-size highchairs with our other children, but decided to try this scaled-down version when our new baby was fully able to sit up. The booster securely attaches to a dining room chair, and it doesn't seem to budge even at feeding time with a wriggly baby. The harness that buckles the baby in seems very secure, as well, and the baby seems to be very comfortable in the chair. I like that my dining room chair it's attached to can still be pushed all the way up to the table when not in use -- just snap off the tray and set it on the tabletop. This chair is perfect for any family who has a smaller dining room space.

    Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    butterflymom
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great booster seat!!!
    11/16/2012

    Customer review by teetall4

    5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by teetall4
    by teetall4

    My husband and I were researching a lot of different high chairs and booster seats, trying to figure out which one would work best for us. This booster seat has been excellent for us! With a 8 month old, we really needed something that would be easy to clean and didn't take up a lot of space. We are very pleased with this purchase! Things I love about this product: -Easy clean up; the tray is dishwasher safe! -Just straps to a regular kitchen chair (or any chair that allows the straps to snap together). -Doesn't take up any extra space in the kitchen. -Easy to fold up for storage or transportation to the Grandparent's homes for visits. -There aren't any cracks in the seat for food to get stuck in. -I feel that my baby is safe while strap in. I don't worry about her falling out, she is secure. Our little girl has figured out how to un-clip the trap, so when there isn't anything on the tray entertaining her, she un-clips it and plays with that. So, this could be a good or bad thing. I really can't say a bad thing about this booster seat. The price is good, and I feel that it will last us a long time. **I posted pictures of things I wanted to see when researching this chair. Hopefully they help you too!

    Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    teetall4
    Logan, UT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 250 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 250 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 6 questions
    1-3 of 6 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 6 questions See all
    1-3 of 6 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list