Similar items in stock

Fisher-Price - Healthy Care Deluxe Booster

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Fisher-Price Healthy Care Booster is a portable, folding booster seat. It keeps baby's feeding surface clean and sanitized and has the features that moms and toddlers need. The removable feeding tray can be washed in the dishwasher. The snap-on cover is sized to fit most toddler plates. The Fisher-Price Deluxe Booster has three tummy adjustments and three height adjustments to accommodate a growing toddler. The back of this Fisher-Price Booster can also be removed for older toddlers. The Fisher-Price Healthy Care Deluxe Booster comes with restraints to keep your baby safe and straps to keep the seat secure in a chair. The booster folds easily for storage and portability. The shoulder straps also make it easy to carry. The Fisher-Price Deluxe Booster can hold a child up to 50 lbs. It requires assembly.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Fisher-Price Healthy Care Booster is a portable, folding booster seat. It keeps baby's feeding surface clean and sanitized and has the features that moms and toddlers need. The removable feeding tray can be washed in the dishwasher. The snap-on cover is sized to fit most toddler plates. The Fisher-Price Deluxe Booster has three tummy adjustments and three height adjustments to accommodate a growing toddler. The back of this Fisher-Price Booster can also be removed for older toddlers. The Fisher-Price Healthy Care Deluxe Booster comes with restraints to keep your baby safe and straps to keep the seat secure in a chair. The booster folds easily for storage and portability. The shoulder straps also make it easy to carry. The Fisher-Price Deluxe Booster can hold a child up to 50 lbs. It requires assembly.

Fisher-Price Healthy Care Deluxe Booster:

  • Three tummy adjustments to accommodate a growing toddler
  • Three height adjustments let the booster grow with your baby
  • The back can be removed for older toddlers
  • Folds easily for compact storage
  • Restraints for the baby and straps to secure the booster to a chair
  • Shoulder straps for easy carrying
  • Weight capacity: 50 lbs
  • Assembly required

Specifications

Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Manufacturer Part Number: X3179
Is Portable: Y
Brand: Fisher-Price
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 283 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

283 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

283 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
232
4 stars
42
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-5 of 250 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great booster seat!!!
11/16/2012

Customer review by teetall4

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by teetall4
by teetall4

My husband and I were researching a lot of different high chairs and booster seats, trying to figure out which one would work best for us. This booster seat has been excellent for us! With a 8 month old, we really needed something that would be easy to clean and didn't take up a lot of space. We are very pleased with this purchase! Things I love about this product: -Easy clean up; the tray is dishwasher safe! -Just straps to a regular kitchen chair (or any chair that allows the straps to snap together). -Doesn't take up any extra space in the kitchen. -Easy to fold up for storage or transportation to the Grandparent's homes for visits. -There aren't any cracks in the seat for food to get stuck in. -I feel that my baby is safe while strap in. I don't worry about her falling out, she is secure. Our little girl has figured out how to un-clip the trap, so when there isn't anything on the tray entertaining her, she un-clips it and plays with that. So, this could be a good or bad thing. I really can't say a bad thing about this booster seat. The price is good, and I feel that it will last us a long time. **I posted pictures of things I wanted to see when researching this chair. Hopefully they help you too!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teetall4
Logan, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best booster ever
9/2/2014

Customer review by makingLIFEeasier2013

5.0 stars 9/2/2014 by makingLIFEeasier2013
by makingLIFEeasier2013

Fits under table ,safe and easy to clean ... Waltmart delivered for free to store :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
makingLIFEeasier2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for us
3/26/2009

Customer review by Kaylynnsmama

5.0 stars 3/26/2009 by Kaylynnsmama
by Kaylynnsmama

This little wonder is perfect for our family. We didn't want to use up space with a big high chair so we got this one and its great. It was so easy to use on our dining room chair. Since it snaps around the bottom and back of the chair, its definitely stable and secure. It holds her in securely and the tray is perfect. We love that it has a lid and can be put in the dishwasher if needed. We haven't had the chance to travel with it yet but I'm excited to try. We have a trip coming up to visit grandma for a long weekend and I look forward to taking this along. As for the price - how can you beat it? Its probably not as comfy as some of the conventional high chairs that have cushy pads on them, but our little girl doesn't know the difference. And it helps her to know that she's sitting there for a reason, like a big girl, at the table to eat. Definitely recommended.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kaylynnsmama
Sevierville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PURCHASE!
6/7/2010

Customer review by Vanessa4441

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by Vanessa4441
by Vanessa4441

I love this chair! My one and a half year old son wouldn't sit in his highchair anymore and kept finding a way to stand up. So I was looking for a booster that strapped on tight to a big chair, and also had great buckle straps that would keep him sitting down! This chair is very safe, and my son loves to sit at the table with us and be a big boy. The seat has no cracks so it's easy to clean, and the tray is super easy to wipe off or put in the dishwasher. What a great price too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vanessa4441
Cape Coral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
11/29/2009

Customer review by crk0618

5.0 stars 11/29/2009 by crk0618
by crk0618

I purchased this booster seat for use when my 8 month old starting crawling out of the Bumbo seat I was using to feed her in. This seat strapped securely to one of our dining room chairs and I prefer it over a high chair because we just don't have room for a full-fledged high chair. My daughter eats well in it and we've taken it places and it is very easy to detach and attach to different chairs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crk0618
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 250 total reviews See all
1-5 of 250 reviews

Customer Reviews | 283 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 6 questions
1-3 of 6 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 6 questions See all
1-3 of 6 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.