See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product was great, but it went out as a gift with no mention of my name (the giver). The recipient did not know who it came from. When I finally called to see if they got it, they were happy to learn who gave it. 09/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this booster high chair for my 1 year old granddaughter visiting from out of state. I could not be happier. If fits snuggly on the chair and keeps her safe during meal time. I will hang on to it for future visits! Very happy with this purchase! 07/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy, easy to clean travel seat Great value! This easy to clean travel booster was worth every penny. This was purchased for a vacation home and I loved it so much that I brought it home to use when traveling and at the grandparents. 06/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Booster Our 23 month old daughter wanted to eating at the table like a "big girl" so we were looking for something to replace her full size Fisher Price Highchair. Initially we purchased the Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, which was a huge mistake! This Fisher Price booster is excellent....the straps stay tight and it accommodates our larger than average toddler. It's definitely worth it to spend the extra 10 bucks for a higher quality product like this one. 06/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to set up. Good size for a ten month old. All in all a well thought out product. 05/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my 6 month old grandson and love it! We don't need a full blown high chair and this is so easy to store! Would highly recommend it for this purpose but not sure I would have used it all the time for my own kids day in and day out. More for travel or when u need something on a less regular basis! 03/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best! This booster seat is excellent! I didn't want to waste my money on a high chair then later convert to booster seat and this is wonderful! This booster snaps around your kitchen chair easily! It can be cleaned super easy! My husband is military and we are stationed overseas in Germany. I ordered this and I can take the booster off of our take it to a friends house and even to restaurants! After this I truly believe you should NOT waste your money on a high chair! This is the way to go! 02/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chair! We bought this to replace a space-hogging high chair for our grandkids. It was super easy to attach to a chair and latched firmly and safely. The 3 positions are a bonus since we had to raise it up for our youngest grandchild. She enjoys sitting at the table with us. Just wish I'd bought it sooner! Knowing it's Fischer-Price gives me peace of mind that it is safe. Price was good, though not on sale. Highly recommend. 12/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ultra convenient This chair fits nicely on a picnic bench, a dining room or kitchen chair. Secures quickly, collapses effortlessly and can be easily taken from place to place. 12/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FOR BABY.... We used the deluxe booster yesterday for first time at our Thanksgiving dinner. The parents thought it was great & baby felt like he was part of the " gang ". We all liked it a lot. 11/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my 8-month old grandaughter. She loved it. She was very comfy and content. The straps secured the seat securely and it was easy to clean up. 11/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little chair for my granddaughter Great little chair for my granddaughter, it fits snuggly and love the adjustments. Now she can feel more a part of Nana an Papa eating at the table. 11/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent booster chair for a grandparent to have to use when child visits. It's very sturdy, comfortable for child and easy to clean. I highly recommend it. 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fisher-Price - Healthy Care Deluxe Booster We purchased this item to use when grandchildren visit. The seat is easy to attach to a dining chair. The product is light but sturdy, and cleans up easily, a feature I really really like! We used it several times, and feel it passed the kiddy usage test with flying colors. It is a handy product, and good value for the money. 10/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome seat! Sturdy, easy to clean, 3 different levels. I didn't want a booster with material on it that I would have to wash again and again...this seat is perfect. 06/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome chair for the money I use this at the in laws and it is very easy to clean and adjustable. Love this instead of a regular high chair! 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Seat for the Money!!!! I have had this seat for a few weeks for my grandson when he is visiting and so far the seat has worked out very well. Easy to put together, seems very comfortable, tray works fine and fits well on the chair/stool it is on. Easy to clean and easy to fold to take with you if need be. I am glad I did get this one..... 05/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product! I needed something that was not another piece of furniture yet was safe and met my needs. This product was it. I like that it adjusts to the child's height. It is very sturdy and attaches easily to chairs. My granddaughter is a mover and this seat keeps her confined. Very easy to clean. 03/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great space saver This chair was easy to attach to one of our dinning room chairs. I love that there is no fabric on it, making it very easy to clean. My daughter seems very comfy sitting in it. I gave it four stars instead of five because the tray is a little difficult to snap on and off, but other than that, it's a great space saving chair! 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality, great color and very durable for both toddlers are babies. 03/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy for the price I love all the features this booster/highchair has. It stays snug where ever I put it, It's easier to clean than the other high chairs with fabric backings. The tray is dishwasher safe, and comes in three pieces, a lid, the "plate" and the base. It's VERY easy to clean, and snaps right into place and stays snug. My son has figured out how to pull off the "plate" part on his own, so we often times just put his food on the base part. Sometimes the snaps on the side are hard to unsnap - but if you push the tray down while you pull the snaps away from the chair and THEN lift up to pull off, it's easy. LOVE this. And it's quickly portable! I would definitely recommend this to anyone with a little one who is able to hold his head up and is getting close to sitting on their own. 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the money! I bought this for my grandson. I have limited space at my house, so this is perfect. It straps to a chair, or you could use it as a little chair like I do, and put baby's toy's on the tray for playtime. The tray easily removes, and cleans very well. I'm happy I bought this! 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect highchair alternative The Fischer Price-Healthy Care Deluxe Booster Seat is well made. Attaches easily and securely to most chairs. The safety straps for the child are easy to adjusted and use. Love the dishwasher safe removable tray. The fact that it has a cover is great to keep it clean between uses. 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for travel, dining out and homes with limited space. Use this item in place of a bulky high chair. Easy clean up, love the tray cover! Straps for adult chairs are very sturdy. Purchased for grandson, parents love it! Baby loves it! Highly recommended! 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great seat for my grandson(s). The older one can use it to sit up at the table with us or the younger one can use it with the tray attached. Portable and east to carry to restaurants with us as well. 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this chair in two colors for my sisters 10 month old twins. They are light weight and the babies love them. The chairs are very versatile and accommodating, and they are made very well. My sister always tells me how nice it is to have the babies at the table with them. 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great travel booster seat Absolutely nothing I can improve upon, great price, easy folding and carrying, easy clean-up and set-up. Wish we would have purchased it sooner. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great booster seat Borrowed this seat at a family members house and loved it so had to get one. Very easy to set up and clean. Attaches to multiple different chairs, straps are sturdy, trays are removable and dishwasher safe and easily wipe clean. Also portable and easy to carry. Our son is able to turn his head around to see behind him, whereas with taller back highchairs he is unable to. Overall great product!~ 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great booster high chair. Loved this easy booster seat. Fits on all my chairs,and so easy to use. 12/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value This is exactly what I needed, my son is large for his age (2 1/2) and we needed to make more room in the dining area and wanted to get rid of his high chair. This is a perfect size for him, he loves sitting in it, and the detachable tray is perfect for when his baby cousin visits. I am very pleased with this NO NEED TO PAY MORE! 12/02/2011
61-90 of 240 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew484
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp