Similar items in stock

Fisher-Price - Healthy Care Deluxe Booster

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Fisher-Price Healthy Care Booster is a portable, folding booster seat. It keeps baby's feeding surface clean and sanitized and has the features that moms and toddlers need. The removable feeding tray can be washed in the dishwasher. The snap-on cover is sized to fit most toddler plates. The Fisher-Price Deluxe Booster has three tummy adjustments and three height adjustments to accommodate a growing toddler. The back of this Fisher-Price Booster can also be removed for older toddlers. The Fisher-Price Healthy Care Deluxe Booster comes with restraints to keep your baby safe and straps to keep the seat secure in a chair. The booster folds easily for storage and portability. The shoulder straps also make it easy to carry. The Fisher-Price Deluxe Booster can hold a child up to 50 lbs. It requires assembly.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Fisher-Price Healthy Care Booster is a portable, folding booster seat. It keeps baby's feeding surface clean and sanitized and has the features that moms and toddlers need. The removable feeding tray can be washed in the dishwasher. The snap-on cover is sized to fit most toddler plates. The Fisher-Price Deluxe Booster has three tummy adjustments and three height adjustments to accommodate a growing toddler. The back of this Fisher-Price Booster can also be removed for older toddlers. The Fisher-Price Healthy Care Deluxe Booster comes with restraints to keep your baby safe and straps to keep the seat secure in a chair. The booster folds easily for storage and portability. The shoulder straps also make it easy to carry. The Fisher-Price Deluxe Booster can hold a child up to 50 lbs. It requires assembly.

Fisher-Price Healthy Care Deluxe Booster:

  • Three tummy adjustments to accommodate a growing toddler
  • Three height adjustments let the booster grow with your baby
  • The back can be removed for older toddlers
  • Folds easily for compact storage
  • Restraints for the baby and straps to secure the booster to a chair
  • Shoulder straps for easy carrying
  • Weight capacity: 50 lbs
  • Assembly required

Specifications

Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Is Portable: Y
Manufacturer Part Number: X3179
Primary Shelf ID: 610519
Model: X3179
Brand: Fisher-Price
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 17.00 x 16.25 x 13.00 IN
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 283 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

283 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

283 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
232
4 stars
42
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-10 of 250 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great booster seat!!!
11/16/2012

Customer review by teetall4

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by teetall4
by teetall4

My husband and I were researching a lot of different high chairs and booster seats, trying to figure out which one would work best for us. This booster seat has been excellent for us! With a 8 month old, we really needed something that would be easy to clean and didn't take up a lot of space. We are very pleased with this purchase! Things I love about this product: -Easy clean up; the tray is dishwasher safe! -Just straps to a regular kitchen chair (or any chair that allows the straps to snap together). -Doesn't take up any extra space in the kitchen. -Easy to fold up for storage or transportation to the Grandparent's homes for visits. -There aren't any cracks in the seat for food to get stuck in. -I feel that my baby is safe while strap in. I don't worry about her falling out, she is secure. Our little girl has figured out how to un-clip the trap, so when there isn't anything on the tray entertaining her, she un-clips it and plays with that. So, this could be a good or bad thing. I really can't say a bad thing about this booster seat. The price is good, and I feel that it will last us a long time. **I posted pictures of things I wanted to see when researching this chair. Hopefully they help you too!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teetall4
Logan, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best booster ever
9/2/2014

Customer review by makingLIFEeasier2013

5.0 stars 9/2/2014 by makingLIFEeasier2013
by makingLIFEeasier2013

Fits under table ,safe and easy to clean ... Waltmart delivered for free to store :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
makingLIFEeasier2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for us
3/26/2009

Customer review by Kaylynnsmama

5.0 stars 3/26/2009 by Kaylynnsmama
by Kaylynnsmama

This little wonder is perfect for our family. We didn't want to use up space with a big high chair so we got this one and its great. It was so easy to use on our dining room chair. Since it snaps around the bottom and back of the chair, its definitely stable and secure. It holds her in securely and the tray is perfect. We love that it has a lid and can be put in the dishwasher if needed. We haven't had the chance to travel with it yet but I'm excited to try. We have a trip coming up to visit grandma for a long weekend and I look forward to taking this along. As for the price - how can you beat it? Its probably not as comfy as some of the conventional high chairs that have cushy pads on them, but our little girl doesn't know the difference. And it helps her to know that she's sitting there for a reason, like a big girl, at the table to eat. Definitely recommended.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kaylynnsmama
Sevierville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PURCHASE!
6/7/2010

Customer review by Vanessa4441

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by Vanessa4441
by Vanessa4441

I love this chair! My one and a half year old son wouldn't sit in his highchair anymore and kept finding a way to stand up. So I was looking for a booster that strapped on tight to a big chair, and also had great buckle straps that would keep him sitting down! This chair is very safe, and my son loves to sit at the table with us and be a big boy. The seat has no cracks so it's easy to clean, and the tray is super easy to wipe off or put in the dishwasher. What a great price too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vanessa4441
Cape Coral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
11/29/2009

Customer review by crk0618

5.0 stars 11/29/2009 by crk0618
by crk0618

I purchased this booster seat for use when my 8 month old starting crawling out of the Bumbo seat I was using to feed her in. This seat strapped securely to one of our dining room chairs and I prefer it over a high chair because we just don't have room for a full-fledged high chair. My daughter eats well in it and we've taken it places and it is very easy to detach and attach to different chairs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crk0618
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for every day use
4/28/2010

Customer review by ClaraSue79

4.0 stars 4/28/2010 by ClaraSue79
by ClaraSue79

We got this seat a few months ago after we got sick of cleaning our regular high chair. Food got stuck under the cover and when we took it off to clean it we ruined it. We didn't want to spend a ton of money on a new chair and this one had great reviews. We've loved it so far! It fits our daughter well. She's 17 months and kind of small for her age and she was drowning in a regular size high chair. She seems more comfortable. Plus she can sit more or less at the table with us, which she seems to like. The only draw back which is also a bonus is the removable top tray. I LOVE that you can dishwash it but is is VERY easy to get off and it ends up on the floor a lot with food. But you don't have to use that tray and my daugther can't get the underneath tray off at all. It also has been a really safe seat. My daughter rocks back and forth when she wants to get out but it is strapped tightly to the chair. We haven't traveled with it but I like it for every day use.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ClaraSue79
Spanish Fork, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Booster Seat For Toddlers
1/19/2014

Customer review by grandcanyonhiker

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by grandcanyonhiker
by grandcanyonhiker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I did a lot of research before buying the Fisher-price Healthy Care Deluxe Booster seat. Our 18 month old grandson is visiting us in Arizona and we needed some kind of high chair for him. This one is perfect. We have rather large southwest cushioned chairs with arms and it fits securely on them so I know it'll strap securely to any chair size. It works well with or without the tray. Now he prefers sitting up at the table without the tray like a big boy, but it would work just as well with the tray for a younger child. I really like the portability and can take it along easily if having dinner at friends or to a restaurant. When eating out, prefer our own sanitary booster seat instead of the high chairs at restaurants that may never get cleaned. It's just one of those simple product from Fisher-Price that does what it's suppose to do and at a reasonable price. Ordering at Walmart and free shipping site to your local store is so easy. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandcanyonhiker
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price!!!
4/29/2009

Customer review by GoCordless

5.0 stars 4/29/2009 by GoCordless
by GoCordless

I bought this for my almost 2 year old because we were tired of the high chair taking up so much space! My child can eat at the table with the rest of the family and I can travel with the seat with me! So when we go to grandma's house I don't have to worry were he's going to sit! Great product when your trying to get rid of the high chair! Only thing I wouldn't try to put a small baby in the sit! It doesn't have neck support for small kids!

Was this review helpful? (38) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoCordless
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love This Chair!!!
6/30/2009

Customer review by JenniK

5.0 stars 6/30/2009 by JenniK
by JenniK

Absolutley love this chair- it is perfect for my needs. I have an 8 month old, and we moved to a small apartment, where my full sized high chair just won't fit. I really like the features, and the chair is easy to clean (the seat is one piece with no cracks to trap food) I especially love that there is no cloth cover to wash, and the tray comes apart and pops in the dishwasher easily. With several children to care for I really appreciate an easy to clean product like this. The chair is also very sturdy and secures to our dining chair well.

Was this review helpful? (70) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JenniK
Winters, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great alternative to a full-size highchair
6/28/2009

Customer review by butterflymom

5.0 stars 6/28/2009 by butterflymom
by butterflymom

We've used the full-size highchairs with our other children, but decided to try this scaled-down version when our new baby was fully able to sit up. The booster securely attaches to a dining room chair, and it doesn't seem to budge even at feeding time with a wriggly baby. The harness that buckles the baby in seems very secure, as well, and the baby seems to be very comfortable in the chair. I like that my dining room chair it's attached to can still be pushed all the way up to the table when not in use -- just snap off the tray and set it on the tabletop. This chair is perfect for any family who has a smaller dining room space.

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
butterflymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-10 of 250 total reviews See all
1-10 of 250 reviews

Customer Reviews | 283 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 6 questions
1-3 of 6 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 6 questions See all
1-3 of 6 questions
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.