Exerpeutic Aero Air Elliptical

Q&A
Walmart #: 550582084
Exerpeutic Aero Air Elliptical
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$41.14
Rush
Data unavailable
$57.17

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $119.95
2 more sellers from $119.95 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $88.19
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $119.95
    +Free shipping
    PlumStruck PlumStruck
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $139.95
    +Free shipping
    Wayfair.com Wayfair.com
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
  • Eliminates any stress on joints and ankles
  • Easy dial tension adjustment for a more challenging workout
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    If you're short on space and funds, the Exerpeutic Aero Air Elliptical is the elliptical for you. This exercise equipment is the perfect addition to your home gym, without taking up a lot of space nor chewing up your budget.

    About this item

    If you're short on space and funds, the Exerpeutic Aero Air Elliptical is the elliptical for you. This exercise equipment is the perfect addition to your home gym, without taking up a lot of space nor chewing up your budget.

    Exerpeutic Aero Air Elliptical

    • This elliptical is perfect for areas with limited space
    • Low-impact upper and lower body workout
    • Maximum weight capacity: 260 lbs.
    • Elliptical motion eliminates stress on joints
    • Convenient dial tension adjusts challenge of workout
    • Wheels make machine easy to move and store
    • Dual action workout arms system works with elliptical
    • LCD screen displays distance, calories burned, elapsed time, and speed
    • Larger pedal construction designed with ridges to prevent feet from slipping


    See all ellipticals on Walmart.com.

    Specifications

    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: 1301
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 59.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 33.0 x 19.0 x 46.0
    Walmart No.: 550582084
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1030 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    1030 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    1030 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    80%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    418
    4 stars
    338
    3 stars
    87
    2 stars
    62
    1 stars
    125
    1-5 of 950 total reviews
    80%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Better than I thought
    9/23/2011

    Customer review by TLHoney

    4.0 stars 9/23/2011 by TLHoney
    by TLHoney

    I just got it yesterday and I must say I was quite impressed. Very easy to assemble and the parts arent cheap made like you may expect for the price. Was a bit bigger than I expected but still small when compared to most. Love the fact it has no seat, seats have always gotten in my way. Works great and is very easy to use. I used the site to store option and got it very quickly. If you think you wouldnt get a workout on this, THINK AGAIN!!! Within a few minutes, my legs were burning! Great product for a great price! :)

    Was this review helpful? (504) (51)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    TLHoney
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    I LOVE IT!!
    9/18/2012

    Customer review by booksmack

    5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by booksmack
    by booksmack

    I read the bad reviews and I read the good reviews before I bought this. But there were more good ones so I went for it. I had the Orbitrek which I loved! But I had to get rid of it, I had no space. Now that my kids moved out I have room again, but Orbitrek is too expensive so I got this. First let me say, putting this together is simple if YOU FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS. Every part is laid out for you and labeled, they give you all the tools you need to put it together. There are screws for the left and the right, and the directions warn not to mix them up or you will strip the screws. This gives a great work out, and I have it on the lightest setting, I can only do it for about 15 minutes but I want to work up to a 1/2 hour. I do it while watching tv. This is a great value for the money, don't pay attention to the bad reviews and get this. I've only been using it for about a week and a half, but have already noticed my pants fit a little better! Yay!!!

    Was this review helpful? (529) (65)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    booksmack
    Rochester, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Great for the price!
    12/7/2013

    Customer review by WhoDatGeaux

    4.0 stars 12/7/2013 by WhoDatGeaux
    by WhoDatGeaux

    Please try to understand that I am 6'1" and 230lbs. I have broken three exercise bikes. Two of them the arms broke and the other one the resistance band broke. All three bikes were more expensive than this machine. It took about 5 days for it to arrive. I live in Georgia and it came from California. I have only had this machine for 2 weeks and have used it 7 times. So far it seems great. Very sturdy. It took me a couple of times to get used to it. My feet kept moving forward. It gives me a great workout and I haven't moved the resistance nob much. I exercise for 60 min at a time. The only reason I gave it an average rating for durability is because I haven't had it long enough to know how durable it is. So far you can't beat it for the price!

    Was this review helpful? (127) (18)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    WhoDatGeaux
    Georgia
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1/2/2012

    Customer review by PoconoGrandDad

    5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by PoconoGrandDad
    by PoconoGrandDad

    At my wife’s request, and after reading the negative reviews, I decided to try the 260 Air Elliptical. Its been in daily use for about a month now and this is my evaluation of it. … Keep in mind that it is a basic $100 machine, not one you would find in a gym. … That being said, out of the box I found the parts to be good quality and easy to put together but the instructions could have been a little better. The 260 is a little smaller than other Elliptical I've seen but in my opinion it makes it easier to move around and keep in my bedroom. I'm over 200 pounds and so far it seems to be holding up. My only complaint is that the LCD display is not the best and should be relocated to make it easier to see. But again, for $100, it's great....

    Was this review helpful? (540) (142)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    PoconoGrandDad
    PA.
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Top 1000 contributor
    Great Elliptical
    12/20/2013

    Customer review by saraleh82

    5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by saraleh82
    by saraleh82

    This was so easy to put together and does not take up a lot of space. It is easy to use and is very quiet.

    Was this review helpful? (167) (36)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    saraleh82
    Warrenton, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 950 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 950 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 103 questions
    1-3 of 103 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by kelgreen 11/20/2011
    13 answers
    • A. My handlebars do not have a height adjustment on them. Perhaps the machine has been updated. However, my wife does not hold them by the top, she holds them on the grips farther down. It should not be a problem due to your height.
      by SpartanRunner6/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My machine does not have adjustable handle bars, so I don't understand what everyone is talking about. My handle bars also do not fit tight, there is some movement, and I don't think they should be like this. My husband tightened them as much as possible.
      by Smartgrammy4/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I wouldn't think so, I'm 5'5" but the handle bars can be adjusted according to height.
      by gretchiereviewer6/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I do not see her height being a problem.
      by CatchAll6/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I'm 5'3 and I use the tallest handle bar setting. I don't think it would be a problem for her. The only issue I have is that my feet always slide to the front of the foot pedals. *Just a little distracting, it doesn't affect my workout.
      by AbrahCadabrah7/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It should not be a problem. The handlebars are adjustable. I am 5'3
      by Caligurldreamin6/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. not at all.......
      by hudsonsp4/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No the handle bars are adjustable.
      by M2KBahamas2/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I dont think it would be a problem, since the handrails are adjustable for different heights.
      by Dooz1/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I am 5'2 and it seems a good size model for me.
      by peyton085/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I was wanting to know if these foot pedals stay in place or slide?
    by corky11 9/18/2011
    13 answers
    • A. If your feet slide on the footpad, you have worn bottoms on your athletic shoes, or you are wearing socks. You could put that anti-slip adhesive tape that is used on stairs, it is like a piece of duct tape with a grainy surface to it. Several member of my family use this machine and don't have a problem.
      by SpartanRunner7/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Foot pedals do not slide, and they have no traction. My feet tend to slide down to the ends and hurt my toes.
      by Smartgrammy7/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The foot pedals stay in place, they do not slide.
      by MJIA7/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO, they don't slide
      by Shamber14/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They stay in place.
      by M2KBahamas2/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They stay in place but I wouldnt buy one if I were u. I got this two weeks ago and I had to take it back yesterday cuz it tore up and started making loud noises, if I were u I'd buy the weslo elliptical for 177 that's what I traded for.
      by Luluhipp12/27/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The footpedals are stationary, they do not slide.
      by Dooz1/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. stay in place.
      by MEME12191/21/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. stay in place
      by circlerider111/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They stay in place very well. I used my machine daily and the pedals do not move.
      by Blackbutterflies8/13/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 11/24/2011
    11 answers
    • A. Actually goes easier in backwards...it does have both, and I love it...this machine is not a rip off...grab it!! Worth it!!
      by LUCYSMOM755/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it does have forward/backward...but honestly going backward is kind of awkward.....but just let go of the handle and your good...
      by hudsonsp8/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, both forward and backward motion.
      by MJIA1/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is forward and backwards motion. The stride is very short, so going backwards is very awkward. I'd save up a bit more and purchase an elliptical that's a little nice. I wish I would have done that :(
      by Shamber14/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This machine had forward and backward stride.
      by Dooz1/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. this elliptical does both forward and backward motion. pleased with this product.
      by MEME12191/21/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it does go backwards.
      by EnglishZ1/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it is both forward and backward motion
      by pussycat6261/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can go in both directions, however, it's really junk & you might be better off spending your money elsewhere. I made the same mistake & now have a piece of equipment in my house that's locked in position & doesn't work (it;s 4 days old).
      by summerdawne1/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If i were you dont buy this. I know its cheap but it wont last a day..
      by Roan1311/7/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 103 questions See all
    1-3 of 103 questions
    Customers also viewed these products
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 1 Year See details

    Supplier Warranty: 1 year limited warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.