Similar items in stock

your zone reversible floral Reversible Comforter set, white

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Your Zone Reversible Floral Bedding has a very simple but unique selling proposition to it. To change the look of your room, you got to just flip it. The addition of this Your Zone Comforter Set would make your bedroom picture perfect, with its bright attractive colors and floral designs. It is a polyester bedding set that will provide you long lasting usage. The bedding set is machine washable, allowing easy maintenance. The reversible bedding will make a great addition to your kid's room. The kid's bedding comes in twin, full and queen sizes.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Your Zone Reversible Floral Bedding has a very simple but unique selling proposition to it. To change the look of your room, you got to just flip it. The addition of this Your Zone Comforter Set would make your bedroom picture perfect, with its bright attractive colors and floral designs. It is a polyester bedding set that will provide you long lasting usage. The bedding set is machine washable, allowing easy maintenance. The reversible bedding will make a great addition to your kid's room. The kid's bedding comes in twin, full and queen sizes.

Your Zone Reversible Floral Bedding:

  • Twin set includes: comforter (63" x 86") and one sham (20" x 26")
  • Full/queen set includes: comforter (86" x 90") and two shams (20" x 26")
  • Reversible design for versatility
  • 100 percent polyester
  • Machine washable
  • Specifications

    Bed Size: Twin
    Color: Multicolor
    Gender: Girls
    Age Group: Teen
    Pattern: Floral
    Country of Origin - Components: Imported
    Size: Twin
    Material: Polyester
    Manufacturer Part Number: YZ41-001-003-54
    Model: YZ41-001-003-54
    Brand: Your Zone
    Country of Origin - Assembly: Imported
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 63.00 x 86.00 x 0.50 IN
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    60 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    60 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    100%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    42
    4 stars
    14
    3 stars
    3
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    0
    1-10 of 50 total reviews
    100%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Bright colors, really soft.
    11/22/2011

    Customer review by MommaBear

    5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by MommaBear
    by MommaBear

    I purchased this for my little girls "new big girl" room. She wanted hot pink furniture so I had to find something to match just right without being overwhelming. This fits the bill great. It's a nice fit on her twin size bed. The colors are perfect. It's super soft. I washed it before putting it on for the first time, and it washes and dries great. We chose to put a purple fitted sheet on the bottom mattress instead of a bed skirt because of the way her bed frame sits. And it looks fantastic. Couldn't be more pleased.

    Was this review helpful? (32) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MommaBear
    Roy, UT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    3/2/2012

    Customer review by Amanna

    4.0 stars 3/2/2012 by Amanna
    by Amanna

    Was very happy with the Quality of this comforter..

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Amanna
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Cute but green colors clash badly!
    12/31/2011

    Customer review by honestyismyname

    3.0 stars 12/31/2011 by honestyismyname
    by honestyismyname

    This comforter is VERY CUTE but the colors were not like what was in the picture. This probably would not be a problem for most people unless you were planning on painting the walls hot neon green or using a lot of popular hot neon green accessories. First of all the blue in the picture looks much lighter like sky blue. The blue in the actual comforter is more of a turquoise blue. The backside of the actual comforter is a hot neon lime green while the large lighter green flowers on the front side of the actual comforter are yellow green (like the 1960's). The large darker green flowers on the actual comforter are more of a bright shamrock green color. In the picture these 2 greens look the same but in reality they are extremely different & clash very badly with each other. My daughter had wanted to paint her walls the lime green color like the backside of the comforter but since the flowers on the front were more yellow green (like the 1960's) that wasn't going to work.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    honestyismyname
    indianapolis, IN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    great for the price !
    2/10/2014

    Customer review by jj12345678987654321

    5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by jj12345678987654321
    by jj12345678987654321

    I bought this comforter set for my 12 year old daughter for her birthday, she absolutely loves this. But it gets better my daughter is so picky about lots of things like the food she eats the people she hangs out with the way she looks and it means a lot to her an how her room looks. Every season she likes to change up her room a little and she watches a lot of HDTV and understands how a comforter can change the style of a room majorly and every season along with the little decorations she puts up she changes her comforter and rearranges her room. This year for her birthday I thought I would get her a new comforter. I looked many places and count not find one I think she would like so I finally went to Walmart and found this. I can say I was a little worried she would like it but to my delight she loved it! she said that it was perfect and just what she was looking for. And the price is lower than all of the other comforter options for her great deal and great steal.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    jj12345678987654321
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per year
    Great value, 1/2 of amazon
    8/14/2013

    Customer review by JamieLynn27

    4.0 stars 8/14/2013 by JamieLynn27
    by JamieLynn27

    I almost bought this on Amazon. It is just as soft as the reviews say. The colors are nice and bright. I was prepared to pay $73 on Amazon for this. Luckily I read the reviews that said the purchasers loved the set, but felt cheated when the packing slip listed it came from Walmart for 1/2 the price. I went to Walmart.com and purchased it at half the price with free in-store pick up and had it in an hour. It washed up very nice and will be great in my daughters new big girl bed. I can't speak on how well it will hold up since it is still brand new - but for $32 total you can't go wrong. It's super soft on both sides and light-weight. Great for hot summers and I will add a thin blanket underneath in winter.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JamieLynn27
    Wylie, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great for a starter comforter
    12/14/2011

    Customer review by mybeautifulangels

    5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by mybeautifulangels
    by mybeautifulangels

    My daughters are 5 and 3 years old, they were very excited when they saw all the bright colors with this comforter. I say it is great when you are trying to convert your baby girls to big girl mode!

    Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mybeautifulangels
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great colorful comforter for all ages!
    9/12/2013

    Customer review by WriterGirl57

    5.0 stars 9/12/2013 by WriterGirl57
    by WriterGirl57

    Its super cute colored, even though the colors are slightly off from the picture. Its worth the bargain price. Its a bit thin for a comforter but its still warm. The top side with the flowers kind of feels like a mix of sleeping bag material and silk, but the bottom side is fuzzy and soft. It would suit all ages and it is easy to find matching sheets. The sham is weird though, it opens through the side, but has a little piece of cloth that covers the white pillow part.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    WriterGirl57
    Springville, UT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Very colorful!
    1/10/2012

    Customer review by SimpleJen

    5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by SimpleJen
    by SimpleJen

    I ordered this comforter set for my five year old little girl to match the crib bedding for our new daughter (who is due on Feb 10). The price (I bought on sale) could not be beat! I have to say that the product I received did not match the comforter shown online when I ordered. However, I prefer what I recieved and love it! There are more flowers, and it seems like more colors! It is brighter than what it originally appeared, and I could not be happier!! My little girl will be very happily surprised when she gets home from school! I would definitely recommend to anyone considering something new!

    Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SimpleJen
    Valdosta, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Nice comforter for price, but colors are off
    1/10/2012

    Customer review by mom2or

    4.0 stars 1/10/2012 by mom2or
    by mom2or

    This is a nice comforter for the price but the colors represented online and on the product packaging aren't true to the actual flower colors. My daughter's room is a soft blue like the blue flowers in the online photo (and on the product packaging), but the flowers are actually a bold teal on the comforter. The greens are also a different shade. The colors seem a bit darker/bolder in person, which are pretty, just not what we had expected or were hoping for to match the new wall color. I also wish the comforter was a little bigger since it doesn't hang over the edges of the bed very far and the pillow sham is more of a pillow case.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mom2or
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Usage:Every day
    11/2/2011

    Customer review by Gallatin

    5.0 stars 11/2/2011 by Gallatin
    by Gallatin

    Bought for my teen daughter, she loves it!

    Was this review helpful? (20) (12)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Gallatin
    Jerusalem, Oh
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-10 of 50 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 50 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 6 questions
    1-3 of 6 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    I like this bedspread, but I am 15 and I see it being bought for 5 and under. Is this a little girls bedspread or is it for everyone?? I thought of ways to make it more age appropriate, like adding some decrotive pillows, and a cute throw. So what is the age range for this bedspread?
    by nickname central 10/14/2012
    11 answers
    • A. to be honest its your choice if u like it get it if u don't well don't there is no age
      by jj123456789876543212/11/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think this bedspread could be for anyone who likes it. If you are the only one seeing it, who cares, as long as you enjoy it!
      by Angie1632/3/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I am 59 and got 2 for the twin beds in my guest room. I agree that what you put with it will make a difference. The flower are bright but not juvenile. I think the pattern is bright and inviting. The fabric has a rich texture.
      by gramumcindy10/21/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I'm 14 and I love it. Its not just for little girls, its for anyone who loves floral and bright colors.
      by WriterGirl579/12/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't think it's little-girl-y at all. My daughter picked it out to update her room from her little-girl room and is loving the comforter set. It's not cheesy juvenile prints - very modern and mature (without being stuffy and boring!) Great fabric, too, and great value! Definately add a cute pillow in a coordinating color! Would make it even nicer! ( :
      by MandJsMommy8/16/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. bought this for my 13 year old and liked it myself!!!!
      by chacheeeeng8/11/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My 14 yr old loves it! I bought it for her little sister. But she said she loves it and wishes she had it. It is fun and colorful. It's flowers..good for any age!
      by Rockinmotherof311/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This would look great in a teenagers room. My daughter has a green bed and a lamp that has shades the colors of the comforter.
      by Noel7010/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I bought this for my 4yr old but honestly wish it would come in a king size for my bed it's so pretty & comfy!!
      by hernankdt10/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't think so. My daughter is 8, but it is definitely all girl and I don't think age matters with this one.
      by AggieBaby10/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by aprilroberts 1/30/2012
    9 answers
    • A. They do carry these sheets online. The name is: Veratex SheetsVeratex Inc.Dorm Room Bed Sheets If you do have a local walmart, though, i suggest going to the store due to the yojr zone sheets that they have which are the ones in the picture. They can show you the direct place that these sheets are kept. I do plan on buying these sheets( your zone) and the comforter at my local store to prevent mishaps with these sheets/comforter. If you would like to purchase them online, however, these ones above are as close as you can get. They go for 20.97 to 30.97 i believe. If you buy the your zone sheet set it is cheaper but just as great. They are more teal than the Veratex sheets and cost 13.97 at my walmart. Veratex, Inc. On the Edge Bedding Sheet Set
      by Angie1634/24/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If you click on the page and then scroll all the way down, it will show a little section that will say ''Customers who viewed this item also bought this" and it will show the sheets, though I saw them at the actual store and they are teal, not sky blue.
      by WriterGirl579/12/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. i looked when i got this for my daughter the same thing happend to me i just got purple sheets they look just as nice they are in the store if not online.
      by jj427810/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I found gorgeous sheets in this color to match the comforter at a Bells outlet store in Florida.
      by mobaymom9/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have seen them in 2 of my local Walmart stores.
      by jenncam8/13/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. THEY ARE FOUND INSIDE WALMART...THE NAME OF THE SHEET SET IS YOUR ZONE AND THEY COME IN DIFFERENT CATEGORIES...I PURCHASED THE BLUE SHEETS MYSELF.
      by dishinky17/31/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. you have to go in store.. they are with all of the your zone products
      by An anonymous customer4/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Sadly they dont carry them. I looked as well. I did find a solid hot pink in micro fiber that goes well with this comforter.
      by An anonymous customer4/13/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I chose the Hot Pink Microfiber Sheet Set and the colors matched perfectly.
      by BGwife2/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 6 questions See all
    1-3 of 6 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.