Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.67
Rush
Data unavailable
$14.59

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $53.33
2 more sellers from $53.33 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $34.03
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $53.33
    +Free shipping
    Shoplet Shoplet
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $53.45
    +Free shipping
    antonline antonline
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H:
  • Dust collection: bagless
  • Cleaning width: 10\"
  • Attachments: 1 filter
  • Attachments: 1 dirt cup
  • Attachments: 1 brushroll
  • Application/usage: bare floor or area rug
  • Input voltage: 6V DC
  • Cor
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick will make cleaning convenient and easy. This impressive appliance is well-suited for cleaning small and tight spaces or doing quick pick-ups. The 96H 10" Eureka upright vacuum features a cordless design that makes it extra convenient for you to clean up. When not in use, it stands upright, thus requiring little space for storing. The Eureka bagless upright vacuum comes with a filter, a dirt cup and a brushroll. The on and off switch on the brushroll enables you to easily swipe dust and allergens off area rugs and bare floors. As an added convenience feature, it can be converted from a stick vac to a hand vac for those even smaller spaces or when you want to be extra thorough. It also includes a battery.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick will make cleaning convenient and easy. This impressive appliance is well-suited for cleaning small and tight spaces or doing quick pick-ups. The 96H 10" Eureka upright vacuum features a cordless design that makes it extra convenient for you to clean up. When not in use, it stands upright, thus requiring little space for storing. The Eureka bagless upright vacuum comes with a filter, a dirt cup and a brushroll. The on and off switch on the brushroll enables you to easily swipe dust and allergens off area rugs and bare floors. As an added convenience feature, it can be converted from a stick vac to a hand vac for those even smaller spaces or when you want to be extra thorough. It also includes a battery.

Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H:

  • Dust collection: bagless
  • Cleaning width: 10"
  • Attachments: 1 filter
  • Attachments: 1 dirt cup
  • Attachments: 1 brushroll
  • Application/usage: bare floor or area rug
  • Input voltage: 6V DC
  • Cordless power cleans large areas on a single charge
  • Product dimensions in inches: 44H x 10W x 5L
  • Weight: 4 lbs
  • 96H Eureka upright vacuum includes a battery
  • Well-suited for cleaning small and tight spaces or doing quick pick-ups
  • Easy to store and takes up little floor space when not in use
  • On and off switch on the brushroll enables you to easily swipe dust and allergens off the floor
  • Can be converted from a stick vacuum to a hand vacuum

See all vacuums on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

Specifications

Power: 5-10 Volts
Cleaning Path Width: 10 inches
Primary Color: Black
Model No.: 96H
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 5.65
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 20.5 x 5.3 x 10.5
Show
Show

Manuals & Guides

Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 320 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

320 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

320 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
196
4 stars
85
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 stars
15
1-15 of 295 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product at a reasonable price!
12/11/2013

Customer review by busymominbuffalo

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by busymominbuffalo
by busymominbuffalo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a busy mom with a full house; including 4 children, a dog, & a cat. This sweeper vac was purchased as a "replacement" for my Roomba whose battery wouldn't seem to hold a charge anymore. I was very surprised to find how powerful this little vacuum was (given that the voltage seemed lower than on other models). I chose it based on the amount of good online reviews that it received, the fact that it was cordless/portable, and that it was lightweight (so that I could easily carry it up and down the stairs while cleaning). It works great! It cleans up all of the crumbs, pet hairs, etc. I even use it on carpet tiles, & to vacuum the pet hair off of the couch. Also, the battery holds a good length of charge time. I can vacuum all of the hardwoods in the house (approx 1800 sq.ft.) & still have power left to do more without ever losing suction. I purchased the vacuum from Walmart which offered a 2 year full replacement plan/warranty for only $5 extra. I'm really glad I picked this model over others & I would highly recommend it! :)

Was this review helpful? (96) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
busymominbuffalo
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Convenience equals a much cleaner house
5/28/2015

Customer review by searchforit

4.0 stars 5/28/2015 by searchforit
by searchforit

With hardwood floors in the kitchen and dining room, it didn't take long to get to be a real mess with two cats running about. Dragging out the Kirby for every little mess was just out of the question. With this little cordless Eureka mounted on the wall in the laundry/cat room, it is very little trouble to grab it and run it around the perimeter nearly every day. Wow, what a difference. Three complaints that are not deal breakers. 1) Don't even bother using their silly small mounting hardware. It will (and did) pull off of the wall. I went a couple sizes bigger and opened the slots up with a drill bit. 2) There is too much play in both ends of the handle. I have had a previous corded version break because of this (on both ends). If you put it together with Gorilla glue, this will eliminate the play, but it will also void the warranty and also prevent it from being used as a hand held. 3) The dust cup is a bit tricky to replace. The corded version that we have works much better.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
searchforit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does its job
12/16/2013

Customer review by kchockeymom

3.0 stars 12/16/2013 by kchockeymom
by kchockeymom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have had this Eureka for several weeks. It is okay in my opinion. It does get the job done...but it is loud. I have dogs, cats and kids...it works well to do quick pickups on my wood and tile floor areas. It does a pretty good job of picking up all the hair, dirt and crumbs from the floor so I can't complain there. It works great on area rugs...especially the small one I have in front of my sink...it makes the rug look great and doesn't get sucked up into the vacuum like with my bigger nice vacuum I use on my carpeted area downstairs. The battery lasts the entire time I vacuum...I do try to plug it in every night to make sure I have a good charge for messes during the day. I originally got this vacuum so that my three year old could help me clean and he Loves using it. I thought he would use it with the stick handle off but but once he saw me use it with it on, he doesn't want to use it any other way.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kchockeymom
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good spot vac
1/29/2016

Customer review by Emmett

4.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Emmett
by Emmett

First vac i bought, the charging unit failed after 30 days, returned and reordered because the vac was great for quick pick ups. Easy wall hang and battery is removable for separate charging or keep a spare in the charger at all times and never run out of power.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emmett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Battery died in two months of having this vacuum
12/18/2012

Customer review by snow7777

1.0 stars 12/18/2012 by snow7777
by snow7777

Bought this stick vacuum because I have a 2 year old and a 3 year old and I needed something to vacuum our area rug after dinner and to do touch up work during week nights. This is my first stick vacuum so I did not know what to expect. The vacuum is light, works for what I needed picking up crumbs from the floor and area rug. I was very happy with it every time I would take it out to vacuum I had to tell my husband how much I loved this stick vacuum. The battery life was between 15-20 minutes but that was more than plenty of time to do what I needed to do. The sad part is that 2 months later the battery stopped working and now I am back in the search for a new stick vacuum. I contact Eureka today and I am hopeful that they will do something for me since the battery died with 2 months, we’ll see.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snow7777
20723
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Product works well, time will tell how sturdy
7/23/2012

Customer review by rdstexas

4.0 stars 7/23/2012 by rdstexas
by rdstexas

I've had the Eureka Quick Upright Cordless stick now for a couple of months and it works well for what I bought it for. Cat hair/dust etc... on a tile floor the majority of time and a couple of small area rugs. It has a powerful enough suction to pickup everything I find on my tile floors and after doing the house the chamber is full. I'm impressed with that. As far as design goes - think super dust buster on a stick. A cheaply made stick with a decent "dust buster" and rotary beater bar for carpet. Battery life seems to be very good. I can do over 1000 sq. ft. of tile and it is still going strong. What I don't like is the way the handle fits into the body - very loose which makes it feel like it will fall apart any moment. Also, a minor annoyance is that since it is a dust buster on a stick the controls are down on the handle of the dust buster. A plus can be said that it is a powerful dust buster which can be detached from the body of the stick and be used elsewhere like the couch, counter top, etc.... At $ 35 we will see how long it lasts but for now it works very well for what I need (sucking up cat hair, errant litter granules, stuff tracked in from outside etc...) and it does it in a single charge.

Was this review helpful? (72) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rdstexas
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great spot vacuum cleaner!
10/4/2013

Customer review by Sydney258

5.0 stars 10/4/2013 by Sydney258
by Sydney258

I have a big canister Bissel vacuum cleaner that is amazing both on carpet and tiles. But, due to it being heavy, I really didnt have the enthusiasm to take it out couple of times a day just to vacuum crumbs etc. from our kitchen tiles. So, here comes Eureka Quick up. It works great on tiles and our high pile carpet. Suction is great, easy to use. We have a hairy hairless chinese crested that gets groomed once a month. Eureka Quick up vacuums all the leftover hair without a problem from the tiles. Just make sure when you vacuum something like that to turn on the carpet option even if it is on tiles, so that the hair or anything fluffy wouldnt just stay there on the brush and not get sucked in the canister. It is great on furniture to pick up doggie hair, crumbs, etc. The battery lasted couple of days with a usage of couple of times per day . I love it!

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sydney258
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best I've used thus far.
5/20/2012

Customer review by ExtremelyToughToPlease

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by ExtremelyToughToPlease
by ExtremelyToughToPlease

I have a closet full of vacuum cleaners due to trying to find the one that best fits my needs. The biggest problem I've had with cordless vacuums is the issue with the NiCd batteries and the infamous memory effect. The difference here is that the battery is not inside the unit, but utilizes a battery pack instead. This model does not have an extra battery (however my first unit does) and this allows me to keep the unit plugged into the wall and hanging on it's wall mount without charging the batteries constantly. When one runs down (and you should run them all the way down), just grab a fresh one and continue while the other pack charges. This is a problem with other vacs as you either have to keep it charged all the time or risk it running down when you need it. Oh, and yes, this does a great job on my laminate flooring and the bristles are longer than many others. We have a very difficult rug to vacuum in front of our stove and this is the best of all of my vacs in cleaning it (even compared to my electric ones!). The versatility of this unit that allows for hand or upright use just adds to it's value. I'm a VERY particular person and want the best value always. I don't think you'll find a better value than this unit, especially if you get the extra battery pack.

Was this review helpful? (130) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ExtremelyToughToPlease
Waynesboro, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Just right!
1/31/2016

Customer review by Flosk

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Flosk
by Flosk

I wanted an easy way to quickly clean up after my cat in his eating/sleeping/litter box area. There's no nearby electrical outlet so it had to be battery op but powerful enough to do the job on both bare floor and carpet. This Eureka handles the job excellently!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flosk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
STOP! Don't even bother looking elsewhere!
9/11/2013

Customer review by Eil718

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by Eil718
by Eil718

I am so pleased I chose this product and didn't look elsewhere for anything different, or didn't even look at the price. I had major back surgery 3 months ago, plus own a long haired cat, so you can imagine how much I wanted to vacuum up the pet fur and tracking, but wasn't allowed to schelp my heavy other vacuum around!! So my idea was to get a light weight cordless and let me tell you, this product is unreal... Picks up all the cat stuff, cat hair and everything else and doesn't hurt me to push because of it's lightness. I love this and will buy another for prosterity, not kiddin!!!! A great back-up for a great cordless vac. Do not look elsewhere, for this does the trick, so easy to use, and you cannot overcharge the battery! Best investment I have ever made at 62 years of age!

Was this review helpful? (64) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eil718
Whitestone, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not recommended
1/28/2016

Customer review by Fifi

3.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Fifi
by Fifi

the vacuum is nice looking but not in of suction and the battery end very soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fifi
Would recommend to a friend? No
9/17/2012

Customer review by addin

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by addin
by addin

I am very impressed with this sweeper. The price is very reasonable. Don't expect it to do the deep rug cleaning of large vacuums, but it is great for day to day cleaning. This is my third model 96 and they just keep getting better. The unit comes with a battery charger. In my experience, the battery lasts about three to four years. Rather then buy a replacement battery, compare the price to a complete new sweeper which isn't that much more money and everything is new. The latest (96H) has a clear bin through which one can see the level of dirt collected. Very handy as we tend to forget to clean it out. Also, the new model has been modified to stand alone making it easier to store and to stand-up during pauses when sweeping.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
addin
Venice, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Little powerhouse
12/1/2012

Customer review by minnie1114

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by minnie1114
by minnie1114
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love my new Eureka Quick Up cordless vac. I had a Dirt Devil before this one that just died after many years of use. When I compared others for this purchase I decided to try the Eureka. (looked at it on the Kmart site but beware, the decription didn't match the color and order number so I went back to Walmart where I always get desirable results.) This little guy is paked with all the power I need and the bonus is that the fill cup is larger than my previous Dirt Devil. I must have a cordless feature and this one works great. Once again, I like this model better because the vac does not need to be plugged into the wall for charging. The charger disconnects from the machine and charges on a separate unit. I bought it to use on the floor and does a great job with dog hair. (I have two large four legged children). And for quick jobs on the carpet it works great. I probably could vacuum the entire carpeted room but I leave that to my larger standard size vac. I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
minnie1114
Kinston, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product, manufacturing default
7/7/2014

Customer review by pghkoalabear

3.0 stars 7/7/2014 by pghkoalabear
by pghkoalabear
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I tried assembling the Eureka Quick Up Upright Cordless Stick, 96H, and I couldn't get the top handle to screw together with the "stick" part. The screw seemed too short. After coming up with my own makeshift solution, I charged the battery right away to use it ASAP. The first (and only) time I used it, the product worked great for some "light housekeeping." (I have a regular Eureka vacuum for the heavy duty cleaning.) The only problem was that the battery kept falling out! I contacted Eureka, and they told me to take it to my local service center. Mind you, I only had the product 4-5 days. The guy at the service center determined it was a manufacture's defect. (I had said that from the start). He ordered a replacement, and I have to wait about another 2 weeks for it. We'll see how the replacement works. Other than faulty construction, I loved the product. I'd recommend it as long as you get a unit that's assembled correctly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pghkoalabear
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
1/16/2016

Customer review by Kimmie

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Kimmie
by Kimmie

Great answer to the full size vacuum. Seems to do a really good job on floors and burber carpet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimmie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-15 of 295 total reviews See all
1-15 of 295 reviews

Customer Reviews | 320 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 36 questions
1-3 of 36 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
wonder if the material would get sucked up into the brushes?
by happydi 3/21/2013
11 answers
  • A. I haven't tested mine in a tent but my gut says if the tent is fully set up this cordless stick vacuums light suction would be perfect for vacuuming the tent floor without sucking up the fabric. I'm just not sure how long it would stay charged when not stored on the charger.
    by GuacamoleGirl1/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I think this would work for a tent. You have the option of using the brush roller or not with a flick of the switch.
    by DC821/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I think this would work very well inside a tent. There is a switch to shut off the brush.
    by Maat981/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. If the material surface is wide probably not; like any vac if you get close to loose corner it will suck up.
    by tried3nicknames1/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by Tony19481/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. If the tarp was floppy loose, it would suck it up, but if you held the tarp stretched tight with your feet it would probably work alright.
    by guitarnut1/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes I think it would work well in a tent!
    by sailorstan1/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I don't think there's enough suction at all for a tent/tarp. It barely works on bare floors.
    by loves2workout1/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. The handle comes off and can be used in a small area.
    by dcscott1/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. If the tent floor was taught should not be a problem, in fact wish I would have had one back in my Boy Scout days!
    by WBUSMC1/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
Eureka cordless stick 96H
by Mike 7/2/2013
11 answers
  • A. No, and I was disappointed that it doesnt either. But it does a good job at what it's designed to do.
    by cybrsrfr1/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, I don't think so.
    by DC821/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. Even using as a "hand held" the brush head is still attached. But, I find it appears to have some corner suction power.
    by cathairgone1/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by tried3nicknames1/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. without the head no. corners good
    by Tony19481/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. not so good for corners but its still really good.
    by MOONANGELZ1/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by buddybear0011/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The head does not come off as far as I can tell. No crevice tool.
    by itwilldofornow1/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no,
    by guitarnut1/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It gets into corners okay, but no hose so does not work on crevices.
    by sailorstan1/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
Say, you plug it in the charger unit when the battery is dead - the light is red and when it's full the light is green. My Oreck vacuum has it.
by greatshopper 3/15/2013
11 answers
  • A. Yes. When the light stops blinking.
    by Rnod7/19/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It has two lights, when it is plugged in and charging both lights are lit but one blinks. When the battery is fully charged the blinking light goes out and only one light is lit.
    by GuacamoleGirl7/19/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. It only has a red light to indicate charging.
    by DC827/19/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. It only has a light that shows the battery is charging. I always put the battery pack back onto the charger when I finish cleaning. The instructions said that it is all right to leave the cleaner on constant charge so it is always ready to use.
    by cathairgone7/19/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no; just leave plugged in and will keep full charge; as runs down gets slower and weaker.
    by tried3nicknames7/19/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, the light stays red all time it is hooked up to the charger.
    by guitarnut1/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It only has a red light ti indicate it is charging...I waited for a green light that never came.
    by sailorstan7/19/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It does not have a charge indicator.
    by Harley48677/19/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, just stays red all the time showing that it has contact with the charger. Kind of wished it did go from red to green to show fully charged.
    by Pippysqueek1/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. If you keep it docked with charger plugged in this should not be an issue. As long as the red indicator light is on you know it's either charged or receiving a charge.
    by WBUSMC11/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 36 questions See all
1-3 of 36 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  1 YEAR See details

Supplier Warranty: 1 YEAR WARRANTY
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.