Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cumbersome, awkward! Hard to access features! This model looked great when Net10 sent it to me as a replacement. It has lots of features, but they are hard to access and use. It seemed a left handed phone, but no. I tried it left- handed and had a left-handed friend try it out. Texting harder than usual. DOES suppor the features it touts, IF you can stand the hassle they demand. Very cumbersome: it does not store email addresses in the address book. Therefore, every time an email is sent, it has to be re-typed. And the email address is limited to a certain number of characters dispalye on one line. The alarm is hard to set the am/pm setting. But at least the camera clarity and features stink. Never had a phone I hated, but this is it. Thought I would get used to it, but the longer I have it the worse I find out how bad it is! 10/10/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad phone The first phone I received died after 3 days. Supposedly the battery was bad. I was sent another phone but I lost my phone number, which I was told I could keep and also lost the 12 days remaining on my phone. The technical support was horrible. 12/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Net 10 phone The phone works great. $25 gift card included with $26 phone. If you lose it, get another one for $26 with a phone card. Can't beat it. The only reason I got this one because my old Net 10 phone's charging jack broke after a few years. Just move your SiMS card over or buy two phone and have a back up 03/14/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by dont buy i got this phone today in mail and does not work said to inter sims card did that few times and still said sims card not in cannt take back no car so will buy at a store near home that i can walk to 10/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Phone did not work !!!!!!!!!!! Extreme dissatisfaction. Extreme anger. 09/21/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst cell phone company I every used worst cell phone company I every used the cell phone did not work properly and I called customer service they was not any kind of help a waste of money. 08/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice small phone with typical features The phone is the perfect size and works better than the phone it replaced. No complaints about the phone at all with the exception of the button to browse the internet...it is very easy to mistakenly press and 1 minute of your time automatically deducted before you can cancel the connection. Otherwise the phone is simple to use, reliable and the sound quality is better than I had expected. The other features of the phone seem to be operational and function as expected. If this model and deal are still available I would order another one to replace this one in the event of an accident or failure of the unit. 07/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk Phone This phone not able to receive signals properly, i am thinking why i have purchased this phone. 06/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price, for a nicer phone This phone is available at a very cheap cost. However, that does not mean that the phone itself is a piece of junk. This phone works very well, and is user friendly. The service provider has good service too. 06/27/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by ok phone once it worked! when i got phone the sim card didnt match so i hadto wait 2 weeks to have the phone up and running, quess you get what you pay for.....use caution. 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect solution for short term phone needs My friend is visiting from Brazil and I wanted her to be able to contact me 24/7. The phone is in perfect working order, the setup was a breeze, and how can you beat a basic phone and 750 minutes for $25 + free ship to store? 06/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I dont know if it was because the phone was refurbished or not but, some of the buttons kept sticking which made it hard to dial and hard to text. 05/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by raised buttons when put in purse or pocket browser often activated this eats up minutes exchanged for flip fone problem solved 04/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not what it claims to be I bought this phone, waited a week while it was shipped. get the phone, then call to activate. since i turned the phone on it activated without transferring the old number. an hour later on the phone with net 10 and they tell me it is not capable of the unlimited minutes plan and they are receiving errors. now they have to send a replacement which will take another week to receive. this was totally not a good deal on this phone. way too much hassle. so i am still stuck after paying without having a new phone that will work properly. dont buy this phone unless you are prepared to never put unlimited minutes on it or transfer your number to it, or wait 2-3 weeks to get a working phone. 04/20/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by First phone i received was 'disabled'.. 2nd phone was assigned to another account... BOTH had the SIM card wrongly installed.. It is difficult to understand the customer service... ... india or somewhere.. I STILL cant get a micro-sd card to work, and it doesnt recognize the one i bought.. Yes, its san-disk... currently says 'locked' .. first few tries putting it in, didnt recognize it... and still havnt seen the option to format on the phone. If you can get the phone its a good buy with the features - radio *doesnt use minutes*, MP3 player, camera is decent.. texting is a pain without a keyboard. So if your lucky and dont get any problematic phones, its a good buy.. ... Also, beware.. it takes about 3 minutes off to download a picture from net10.. at least it did for me that a friend sent.. and its 1 min to text, 1 min to receive a text.. maybe 2 minutes for a long text received.. 02/03/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The battery cover/back cover did not fit on the phone; also almost all of the time the up button doesn't work & the internet is really slow. Also everytime you text, EVEN check your voicemail or go online, it takes away from your minutes. Remember there are no free nights & weekends. But the phone got the job done, was able to make & receive calls (except one time the phone didn't pick up a voicemail I left for someone)....... 05/29/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I had to return this phone because the battery cover wouldn't clip shut. 06/13/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by its a phone i am not to sure if want this phone no bars out pass cheney 05/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by See recommendations. Net10 and me My experience in acquiring and using a Net10 prepaid cell phone. Saturday, May 12, 2012 Recommendations Streamline the phone activation process. A lengthy and variable time to activate does little to make customers happy. Fix all documentation and databases about the SIM card location for the Motorola EM326g. Streamline the problem resolution process for activation problems. The email support system is adequate, but difficult to find, and unusable for anyone without internet access. 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good deal Excellent deal... BUY this for your TWEEN or young teenager! LIKE TOTALLY 02/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great phone i like a lot 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value . I AM ON A FIXED INCOME. THIS PHONE PRICE WILL HELP ME STRETCH MY BUDGET A LITTLE MORE. THANKS FOR HELPING ME OUT A TIGHT SPOT. 10/27/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review! I have not activated this phone yet. I will activate it on the 23rd when my present term ends from my current provider. 10/15/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre slider phone Texting is difficult on this phone - even more so than other compact phones. The layout and interaction with menus isn't very intuitive. Some bluetooth devices don't work perfectly. Call quality is acceptable. Net10 service good in Colorado Springs area. Net10 customer service difficult to communicate with, but no issues that couldn't be resolved. 10/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the price the phone is perfect. 09/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Had many problems with the phone Poor, phone kept going out, called customer service on phone, they said sorry we cant help you but we can send you another sim card. Still having problems with the phone. Going to another carrier in a few days. 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value! The phone is great and the shipping to my local Walmart was SUPER fast. Got it in just a few days! 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by free refurbished phone but looks like new Net10 has good signal in my area. The phone is free, easy to use, and works well. No fancy features. But it's free, so I shouldn't ask for more. Good deal and great service from Net10! 09/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good camera for the price I like the easy to use numbers. 09/05/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do NOT Buy! I thought this was a wonderful deal, until I got it home. However, reading these reviews, I'm starting to think I just got a bad phone. But, my experience - Do not buy! The phone only works half the time, and I've had NET10 on the phone about five times, already. Hopefully, if you do decide to buy this phone, you'll have better luck than I did! 08/30/2012
31-60 of 69 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw468
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp