Fruit of the Loom Men's Zip-Front Hoodie

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

  • Fleece lining
  • Long sleeves
  • Rib-band cuffs and hem

Explore this item

Specifications

Occasion: Christmas
Color: Blue ,  Black
Gender: Boys
Shirt Size: S
Clothing Size: S
Clothing Category: Men
Country of Origin - Components: Imported
Size: S
Model: 74BL6M
Brand: Fruit of the Loom
Country of Origin - Assembly: Imported
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.30 x 11.50 x 18.00 IN
Show

Size Table

Size Chest Waist Neck Sleeve
S 34 – 36 28 – 30 14¾ 32¼
M 38 – 40 32 – 34 15¾ 33
L 42 – 44 36 – 38 16¾ 33¾
XL 46 – 48 40 – 42 17¾ 34½
2XL 50 – 52 44 – 46 18¾ 35¼
3XL 54 – 56 48 – 50 19¾ 36½
4XL 58 – 60 52 – 54 20¾ 37¼
5XL 62 – 64 56 – 58 21¾ 38½

Size Table

Size Chest Waist Neck Sleeve
LT 42 – 44 36 – 38 16¾ 36½
XLT 46 – 48 40 – 42 17¾ 37¼
2XLT 50 – 52 44 – 46 18¾ 38
3XLT 54 – 56 48 – 50 19¾ 38¾
4XLT 58 – 60 52 – 54 20¾ 39¼
5XLT 62 – 64 56 – 58 21¾ 40
View our Mens Measuring Guide
You’ll need a measuring tape and it helps to have someone else to help if you’re measuring yourself. Write down your measurements and keep them handy for all your shopping activities.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 211 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

211 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

211 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
147
4 stars
47
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 stars
9
1-7 of 119 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

You can't go wrong with this hoodie
12/8/2011

Customer review by mn1989

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by mn1989
by mn1989

I find myself reaching for it again and again. You can dress it up or dress it down. You can layer it with something underneath or you can wear it under your jacket. The quality isn't the best but if you take good care of it it'll last you a very long time.

Was this review helpful? (32) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mn1989
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Leaves Tons of Lint!
2/25/2012

Customer review by Kieyfem

1.0 stars 2/25/2012 by Kieyfem
by Kieyfem

Leaves lint all over your body. Can't get rid of it even after washing. Loose micro fibers come off constantly from the inner side of the fleece. I guess in this case I got what I paid for : /. Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kieyfem
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Quality far exceeds the price!
2/7/2012

Customer review by LUVLY40s

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by LUVLY40s
by LUVLY40s
Top 500 contributor

I got the X-Large for my 12 yr old son and the large sweat pants because his legs are a little shorter, he's 5 3" 145lbs stocky but not fat. The fit is perfect and the material is holding up great after a couple washes to date. It's very comfortable and soft he loves this zip up hoodie and wants one in every color. Hope this help's other mother's considering this item.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LUVLY40s
Inglewood, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
It'a an essentials
4/12/2012

Customer review by handyathome

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by handyathome
by handyathome
Top 250 contributor

I ordered this hooded fleece zip front jacket for my spouse who's home bound. I like that it comes with e side pockets, that i can load his hand gloves or handerchief. I had washed it wth the Hanes pants under cold water n high heat to removed the lints that's usually comes with the materials. He has several pcs to use but i was afraid when weather turn warm in the country, i may not be able to find them, so i ordered extras for keep. It is made in Honduras, 50 % cotton, 50% polyester.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
handyathome
SSF,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
3/13/2012

Customer review by DonnaJoeAZ

1.0 stars 3/13/2012 by DonnaJoeAZ
by DonnaJoeAZ

I bought this for my husband, the price was the main factor. I guess the old saying "you get what you pay for" it true because this Hoodie lasted 2 days then the zipper broke.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DonnaJoeAZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Poor quality
3/10/2012

Customer review by 10birds

1.0 stars 3/10/2012 by 10birds
by 10birds

Not even 2 months old & its starting to fray.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
10birds
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Soft, cozy & warm.
2/12/2012

Customer review by Stuy649

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by Stuy649
by Stuy649

Great quality, true to size, comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stuy649
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-7 of 119 total reviews See all
1-7 of 119 reviews

Customer Reviews | 211 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 6 questions
1-3 of 6 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by vmitch2012 4/16/2012
11 answers
  • A. Metalic zipper with finish however the zip on which the rider runs is of plastic. Great value for money.
    by Inandout10/10/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The zipper is silver metal. I have had these hoodies for years and have never had zipper issues.
    by sheltake1/8/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Has a metal zipper.
    by kboehm70881/8/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It's a metal zipper.
    by cucuy136/5/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Metal.
    by grumpyolddog5/29/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Metal
    by Nomack8/1/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. metal
    by jerry515/14/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. metal
    by BuddyDudd4/26/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It's a metal zipper of good quality.
    by priznrn1/8/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. metal zipper
    by nick2pereira4/25/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
Back
Should a woman M size be a man S in this hoodie?
by size 11/17/2012
11 answers
  • A. I ordered a Man's small and I would normally order a women's in a medium, so I would answer your question, as yes.
    by ksteter3/5/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I don't know if a woman's M is equal to a man's S. But, these hoodies run large. Ordinarily I wear a XL sweatshirt and in this hoodie I wear a L.
    by Steveap2/6/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by Frugalone22/1/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by Supernova41/23/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. i'd go with the large
    by suzrile02s12/29/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, give the Women their own size and selection women are not flat-chested
    by charlesh52612/28/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by kandyar12/21/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I and a woman wear med but I got small man fit good
    by grandRuth12/17/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. YES.
    by nadov12/13/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. That depends on your body shape. My general rule is 'when in doubt, get the next one larger so it will go over my clothes'. But I'm not fussy if the shoulders are a bit large in exchange for the extra length.
    by LLVegas12/12/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 6 questions See all
1-3 of 6 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.