Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I look really cool in this... ... and so will you! 03/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great jacket, for the money. Nice, thick, durable. It was for my 13 year old son who is very tall, but slim, and it was perfect size for him. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a great hoodie shirt for the price paid. This fruit of the loom hooded shirt is a great product for the price. I purchased several more just in case the product is discontinued one day. 10/26/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Meh... This hoodie is just o.k. I ordered it for my husband who is 6' 2" and normally wears a size large. I am 5' 9" and it hits me just at my hips. I ordered a large and the arms and chest are fine, but it runs rather short in the body. It stops pretty much at his belt. It's not very thick. For the price, what can one expect? It will work fine for layering under my husbands coats and jackets. I'd suggest it as a stand alone only on barely cool days. It hasn't been washed yet, so I can't speak to durability. 10/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was great the first two months :) , then shrunk :( I love this hoodie! I'll start off by saying that. However, I was a bit upset when it would no longer fit after about 5 or 6 washes. I usually take my clothes out of the dryer a bit damp, to air dry and prevent shrinkage (I wear a lot of cotton), but that wasn't enough to keep this hoodie from shrinkage. All my other clothes were fine, so I think it's due to the very high level of cotton in this hoodie. Most of my shirts are a blend of cotton and something else. In its defense, it is extremely comfortable, enough so that I am buying another one now, but I am upset that it didn't last. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price and comfort 10/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product good fit and sizing 10/04/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Total Garbage I believed the positive reviews here. I should've known better. This hoodie is the worse kind I've ever bought. It leaves lint everywhere and there's tons of pilling after I wore it for only one day! DON'T BUY IT! Spend a little more and get a better quality hoodie. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy It's plain and simple - exactly what I wanted. I got the one that is black because other reviewers said that it was more like a charcoal color and charcoal was my preference. It completely meets my needs. I wear it in my office when it's chilly and plan to layer it under an outer jacket outside when the weather gets colder. It's softer than I expected which is fine, but I haven't washed it yet so I can't speak on durability. 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light weight Jacket is light but warm.. Hardly know one is wearing it. 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally satisfied!!! Great deal and good buy! Got it from one of those terrific Groupon deal. Fast delivery and size ordered was perfect!!! Excellent service. 06/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fits size! Feels good It is great value for money. It fits its size. and gives you a good feeling. 06/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value. Great buy for the price. Relatively light weight material; not too thick. 04/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great light weight for cool evenings Bought this for my son after surgery.He loves it.He says it was perfect for the cool evenings we had in Feb.Would buy again,would recommend highly 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value, fits well, daily wear Excellent value, fits well, daily wear 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by works for me! Good quality and fit...i would recommend.... 03/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Buy! I love this hoodie! I am a woman and ordered a size smaller. The quality and fit are great! 03/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! This is an excellent quality sweatshirt for only $8. It is as heavy as I expected. So far the zipper works great. Hurry up and get one before they sell out! 03/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my son liked it and my other son was jealous so i'm going back on and gettting another for him;)!!!!! 03/01/2012
31-50 of 50 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew382
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp