Similar items in stock

Rubbermaid 60" Garment Closet

$34.00
$34.00

Out of stock

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Rubbermaid 60\" Garment Closet:
  • Breathable fabric cover to help prevent mildewing or accumulated moisture
  • Perfect for seasonal clothing storage, such as ski jackets or summer dresses
  • Clear window allows clear visibility of contents
  • Great for travelers

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Rubbermaid Garment Closet is great for seasonal storage, allowing you to stow away winter items such as ski jackets, scarves, heavy sweaters and more. It's also perfect for storing your summer wardrobe — use this garment closet to store your summer dresses, shorts and swimsuits. The Rubbermaid Garment Closet works well for both long and short term storage, especially if you're travelling for an extended period, or need additional closet space to supplement your wardrobe. This versatile garment closet has a breathable fabric cover that helps prevent mildewing and keeps moisture from accumulating. A clear window allows you to easily see the contents.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Rubbermaid Garment Closet is great for seasonal storage, allowing you to stow away winter items such as ski jackets, scarves, heavy sweaters and more. It's also perfect for storing your summer wardrobe — use this garment closet to store your summer dresses, shorts and swimsuits. The Rubbermaid Garment Closet works well for both long and short term storage, especially if you're travelling for an extended period, or need additional closet space to supplement your wardrobe. This versatile garment closet has a breathable fabric cover that helps prevent mildewing and keeps moisture from accumulating. A clear window allows you to easily see the contents.


Rubbermaid 60" Garment Closet:

  • Breathable fabric cover to help prevent mildewing or accumulated moisture
  • Perfect for seasonal clothing storage, such as ski jackets or summer dresses
  • Clear window allows clear visibility of contents
  • Great for travelers
  • Perfect for those who need additional closet space
  • Works well for both short or long term storage
  • Rubbermaid closet measures: 63"H x 60"W x 19"D

Specifications

Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Assembly Required: Yes
Model No.: 1807509
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 35.2
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 19.0 x 60.0 x 63.25
Walmart No.: 7438318
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 1171 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

1171 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

1171 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
505
4 stars
313
3 stars
90
2 stars
57
1 stars
206
1-15 of 992 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Reliable for extra clothes storage
2/1/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The wardrobe itself was pretty easy to set up (<15 minutes) and it is great for much needed clothes storage! Of course it's not the sturdiest structure, but it currently holds a lot clothes and it doesn't show any sign of collapsing or deformation. Overall, for a product that cost 28$, it has great value and adds a lot of space to hang clothes! Great buy

Was this review helpful? (84) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Providence, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks good
10/20/2011

Customer review by lmjarrell1

3.0 stars 10/20/2011 by lmjarrell1
by lmjarrell1

It's okay. Looks really good and the window is nice. The fabric wasn't too strong and tore when being assembled. It's nice and tight which is why it tor at the corner and could have been avoided if very delicate. Next time we'll just take more time but it wasn't as solid as expected. Good value.

Was this review helpful? (49) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lmjarrell1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Solves problem if you have a small closet
12/8/2013

Customer review by Rene2013

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by Rene2013
by Rene2013

I am glad I bought this closet. It took care of all my clothing that needed to be hung up but I didn't have room for so they were folded and stored - not any more. Assembly wasn't bad, I did it by myself, if you run into any problems there is an 800 # you can call but is very easy to install if you can follow the line drawings and instructions. Make sure you have plenty of room when putting it together. I am glad others had commented how it leaned forward I thought maybe I have too many clothes in it. I recommended it to friends and one bought 2 of them and she also has same issue. I have placed a night table in front of the end that leans forward. I hope the company will resolve that issue and maybe start making them in neutral colors like beige and white. Otherwise it is a very cheap inexpensive way to have a portable closet. It can stand the weight of a lot of clothes hung up.

Was this review helpful? (39) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rene2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good product if you get all the parts
8/21/2014

Customer review by ShoppinginBama

1.0 stars 8/21/2014 by ShoppinginBama
by ShoppinginBama

I purchased two of these closets a couple of years ago to store out of season clothing. I was very pleased with the quality,value,appearance and ease of assembly. HOWEVER, when I ordered a third closet about one year ago,it was missing an essential part and could not be assembled. I followed the instructions to call the Helpline instead of the seller and was told that a replacement part would be sent, but it never came. By then, it was too late to return the useless item to the store. Thinking this was just a fluke, I ordered a fourth closet. Again, the part was missing. This time the number provided for help was a non functioning number. I returned the closet to the store. I subsequently ordered a different brand with no issues. I would NOT order this item again. If you try it, be careful to check immediately that all the parts are included even if you don't intend to use it right away.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppinginBama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice temporary closet.
2/27/2014

Customer review by vision98

4.0 stars 2/27/2014 by vision98
by vision98
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is already assembled and we keep it in the garage. We need an extra closet to hang clothes we are not using and this Rubbermaid Garment closet came handy. The cover is not heavy duty,it is light and a little transparent but we don't care much about it as long as we can hang clothes and be protected. Just a little advice, once it is assembled do not move it unless 2 persons are involved. The tubes come all marked with letters so you cannot get confused. You cannot overcrowd this closet, I am not sure how sturdy it is yet. The good thing is that the cover wraps up the whole closet including the bottom so dust won't be a problem. The boards that come to be placed on the bottom are very simple, nothing fancy. The cover has a minor imperfection but not too noticeable, besides this, we are going to keep it in the garage and that defect can be overlook.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vision98
Hayward, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rubbermaid Garment Closet Basic
5/5/2014

Customer review by Doubln

2.0 stars 5/5/2014 by Doubln
by Doubln
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For the price this garment closet is well worth the money I spent. I holds a great amount of clothing. I'm using it to store my winter clothing. I expected a rubber/plastic type cover, but this one only is made of fabric. (which probably breathes). One I had previously also did not have any gaps or holes where "critters" (bugs) could get in -- this one does around the bottom where the metal tube supports are inserted. I bought two of these and will be sending one back because it's much bigger than I anticipated (5'). I'd like to have one that's more sturdy (although this one holds the weight of several London Fog and Leather Jackets, sweaters, lightweight jackets, long sleeve dress shirts, etc), it still wants to "sway" a little bit. The jury will be out until the Fall when I see how well the clothing survived the Summer.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doubln
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tricky Assembly but great value
10/7/2009

Customer review by WiseBuy101

5.0 stars 10/7/2009 by WiseBuy101
by WiseBuy101

The assembly is tricky, but if done properly, this product will yield great results. When putting together, assemble the bottom half of the frame first and then place inside the cover. Then place the top half of the frame inside, but do no connect to bottom yet. Bring the cover over the top frame, pull top section up and connect to bottom. It is a really tight fit and may require two people. Pull the bottom frame bars to the side a bit when assembling the top. It's tricky, and is a super tight fit at first. Zippers will be tough to close initially, but after a day or so, they open easily. The instructions are not as clear as they could be, but what instructions ever are?

Was this review helpful? (116) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WiseBuy101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good product
5/31/2010

Customer review by TDCATL

4.0 stars 5/31/2010 by TDCATL
by TDCATL

After reading some of the other reviews, I was really worried about buying this item. After having it up for 2-3 weeks, I really don't understand the problems others were/are having. I put it up in about 20 minutes (with the help of my 1 year old) and I have at least 30 shirts hanging, about 5-8 suits and about 5 pair of jeans. I'm a larger guy so naturally my clothes are heavier. Not one single problem.

Was this review helpful? (374) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TDCATL
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
just what i was looking for
10/24/2009

Customer review by iamawaitress

5.0 stars 10/24/2009 by iamawaitress
by iamawaitress

Very sturdy, especially considering the amount of clothing I have jammed in to it. For the price paid I think it looks fantastic. When packed full it does tend to lean forward a bit, but not enough to cause concern. If it bugs you I would suggest perhaps a hook in the wall behind it for added support.

Was this review helpful? (417) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iamawaitress
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWFUL - don't waste your money!
10/8/2011

Customer review by CTHorseLover

1.0 stars 10/8/2011 by CTHorseLover
by CTHorseLover

If I could give this closet 0 stars, I would - it's absolutely awful & a complete waste of $30. My husband put it together and we brought it to our attic for extra storage of my gowns and a some winter coats. Within a week the thing had collapsed and when we took everything out to inspect, saw that all the plastic (yes, they're made of PLASTIC) connector parts were all splintered and broken, rendering the closet completely useless. And we didn't even have that many items in there - certainly not anywhere near the amount you're supposed to be able to fit! Spend the extra $30-$40 up front on an all metal portable closet - we now have to not only purchase & put together another one all over again, it's just a hassle to have to move everything again. Don't waste your money on this one - you WILL be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (37) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CTHorseLover
Norwalk, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Poor storage for large amounts of clothing.
10/2/2013

Customer review by pnkapp

1.0 stars 10/2/2013 by pnkapp
by pnkapp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this item for the purpose of creating an additional source of clothing storage. We found this item to be effective at first but after about a week, it started to lose its shape and collapsed on us making it totally useless. It is not good if you intend to put a lot of clothing in it. I would not get this item again. We ended up looking for a more suitable solution to our problem.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pnkapp
Mountlake Terrace, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value and product!
8/27/2011

Customer review by Jay12a8

5.0 stars 8/27/2011 by Jay12a8
by Jay12a8

I had this for about a year, and I have about 70 pieces of lightweight summer/autumn clothes + 2 heavy winter coats hung up in there - it still stands! Looks neat and organized, zipper is very convenient, and I can also put shoe boxes at the bottom. It tends to bend towards the front (possibly due to the weight of the clothes), but I haven't had any problems with this Rubbermaid Garment Closet so far. Even if it breaks, I'll just get the same one as replacement.

Was this review helpful? (388) (48)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jay12a8
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy, spacious, easy to assemble
12/26/2013

Customer review by Bresponsible

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by Bresponsible
by Bresponsible
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had two portable garment closets, one Rubbermaid and one "other" brand. 5 years later, the other closet disintegrated but the Rubbermaid is still in great shape. I was lucky to find the Rubbermaid closet still available here. Don't be daunted by the number of pieces; the instruction sheet is easy to follow and the closet is a snap to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (36) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bresponsible
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
RUBBERMAID 60'' GARMENT CLOSET
11/6/2013

Customer review by JUNIORSAM

1.0 stars 11/6/2013 by JUNIORSAM
by JUNIORSAM

THE RUBBERMAID 60'' GARMENT CLOSET IS THE WORST PRODUCT I HAVE EVER BOUGHT OR SEEN.THE FOOTING OR FOUNDATION SPLIT IN HALF, FROM THE WEIGHT OF CLOTHES.I BOUGHT 4 RUBBERMAID GARMENT CLOSETS FROM WALMART AND WAYFAIR. THE PLASTIC FOOTING OR FOUNDATION SHOULD BE METAL. ALL FOUR CLOSETS I BOUGHT, THE PLASTIC FOOTNG SPLIT IN HALF.I COULD NEVER BUY OR RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE. TAKE CARE.

Was this review helpful? (50) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JUNIORSAM
VIRGINIA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Wardrobe for the price
4/11/2014

Customer review by Lisann10

4.0 stars 4/11/2014 by Lisann10
by Lisann10
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered two of these wardrobes; putting together the second one went a lot faster. Lessons learned: Use a rubber mallet to make sure that the connections between the pieces are firm and tight. Make sure you put the fabric cover on the correct side so that the opening in the cover and the open side in the structure match. Pull the fabric cover up from the bottom as far as you can before trying to put it over the top corners. Overall, I am pleased with them. I will be using them for winter clothes storage in the basement.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisann10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-15 of 992 total reviews See all
1-15 of 992 reviews

Customer Reviews | 1171 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 91 questions
1-3 of 91 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
Does this item come with frame work? It looks as though there is some type of plastic tubing that creates a frame as well a plastic tube that runs across the top to hang cloths on. Am I correct?
by an anonymous customer 1/25/2012
11 answers
  • A. Yes, the framework is made of plastic tubes
    by Bernadina11/7/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It comes with metal tubing and plastic base/top connectors to connect the tubing.
    by sowise10/10/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. it is all metal
    by kywildcatgurl8/26/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yea its a box frame that the fabric wraps around to enclose it.
    by mart4life3/17/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You are correct. The cover is made of a breathable fabric and covers the framework assembly underneath. Thank you for your question!
    by An anonymous customer6/19/2015
    Written by a verified representative from
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It's a hanging closet with a cover. So if you didnt put the cover on, there is a hanging pole in the middle and the frame that holds it up. The plastic window you see is just part of the cover, it's all one piece
    by jdjjhdefkljefwjkiefrjkihg6/19/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is a metal rod across the top that is supported in the center also. The entire unit is framed with metal rods
    by ernie12az9/10/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The frame is metal and after constructed , it is quite storng
    by askwalter6/19/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, it is all metal tubing and extremely easy to assemble.
    by djantblaque10/20/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it comes with framework. It is like the old metal tent pipe tubes and fits together with plastic connectors. Hope this helps! I love mine! Have it loaded with suits, jean, sweaters etc... and it's holding up wonderfully!
    by storagewar5/20/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by kate 6/20/2013
11 answers
  • A. metal poles and heavy duty plastic joints..very sturdy for price
    by needstoknowintexas8/10/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Metal tubing.
    by Didoctor5/28/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. the frame is metal with sturdy plastic joints. mine is not sagging.
    by nanabling5/28/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Alluminun
    by madolores7/29/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Thin pvc pipe, I estimate it to be 1/2" pipe
    by Jesski8/10/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. hollow Metal Tubes
    by scottfromDC6/26/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The frame is metal tubing - very sturdy
    by NONNA395/28/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Plastic and thin metal poles
    by GlowRay6/25/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Thin pvc type plastic
    by red50116/21/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The frame on the Rubbermaid 60" Wardrobe is made of steel
    by An anonymous customer8/10/2015
    Written by a verified representative from
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by MaineGirl 7/20/2013
11 answers
  • A. cardboard bottom kind of flimsy
    by bar438/27/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, there is a bottom with cardboard. You can store shoes, etc. there.
    by AdminAsst18/27/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The cover slips over the frame from the top and is not enclosed at the bottom...however there is a cardboard bottom that is reasonably sturdy for shoes and such.
    by needstoknowintexas9/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There is a bottom to the closet floor. The closet walls. top & bottom are all one piece. You build the frame, place the frame inside the bottom floor of the closet and pull the sides up over the top of the frame. Finish by zipping up the front.
    by mommarme269/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. there is a bottom to the bag.
    by Didoctor8/20/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, the bag does have a bottom.
    by nanabling8/14/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There is a bottom and a flimsy cardboard insert so you could put a few shoes,
    by RedRoseUT748/8/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There is a bottom to the bag and it is supported by cardboard (provided in the package) and if your are thinking of keeping a little heavy stuff in there you can place plywood for support.
    by madolores9/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. it has a bottom made out of the same material and a piece of cardboard
    by orleta137/28/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There is a bottom to the Rubbermaid 60" Wardrobe.
    by An anonymous customer7/22/2013
    Written by a verified representative from
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 91 questions See all
1-3 of 91 questions
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  N/A See details

Supplier Warranty: N/A
Safety Requirements: N
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.