Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product to have with three cats and a dog! Really like the portability! AND got a great shipping price-that I couldn't even drive to the store for that price! Very quick delivery! Love it! 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FOR ANY FLOOR I want to say that this Bissall Lift-Off is a lot more than I expected. It is abbolutely the greatest I have ever had. 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product for what i needed it for. works very well on wood and/or creamic tile floors. really good pick up. light weight (bad back) easy to carry and as it says cordless, charges in short time. 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great light weight extra vacuum. Take out dust buster a big plus for this vacuum. 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY EASY TO USE JUST BOUGHT THIS. SORRY I DIDN'T GET ONE SOONER. I HAVE MY REGULAR BISSELL LIFT OFF PET VACUUM THAT I ALSO LOVE , BUT THIS STICK VAC IS EXCELLENT FOR QUICK PICK ME UPS. LIGHTWEIGHT AND EASY TO USE. GREAT SUCTION. PICKS UP A LOT OF DIRT. 06/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! I bought one and just loved it. I have tried many stick vacs and this one is the BEST. After using the this vac I immediately purchased a 2nd. I always have one charged. UNBELIEVEABLE easy to use. 03/31/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by recently purchased I want to find out, how long the charge in my Bissell should last? I charged it twice for 24 hours as instructed but it doesn't seem to last for more than 25 minutes. Please Advise, Thanks, 03/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Product Every product I have purchased from Bissell has significantly improved my life and this one is no different. I purchased this product to use in between using my full size lift-off vacuum and also to sweep up so i can use my power steam mop more often! I had a dirt devil broom vac for years and years and I loved it. When it died i went back to the old broom and dust pan and when you have pets the old broom and dust pan make no sense whatsoever. So I have been wanting a new one for awhile but I just wasn't sure which one to go with. I knew after my complete satisfaction with Bissell it was going to be a Bissell product. But which one! I finally made the leap and went with the Cordless Lift Off 2 in 1 it just seemed to have the best reviews from other pet owners like myself. I am truly not disappointed, this little thing has a lot of power, so much more power than i ever expected from it. The charge lasts a long time and it is so lightweight and easy to use, i find i am using it even more often that i expected too, oh wait maybe that is because it is shedding time! I have used this product on all surfaces, concrete, tile, linoleum, dog beds, area rugs (where big vacuums suck up the rug this product does not but still gets the hair and dirt up!) Really and truly if you have pets and just want something to pick up the pet hair and dirt in between vacuum time, look no further this is a great little product. Not to mention that it very easily converts to a hand vac! It is very easy to remove and clean and the other thing i love about Bissell products is that you can remove and clean the filters. My only suggestion is to buy an extra set of filters when you make your initial purchase. The filters while they can be rinsed they are a cloth so take a little longer to dry and if you are like me you might find yourself using this thing a couple times a day, if you have the extra filters you will always have one at the ready! Bissell keep up the good work with making products that truly make my life as a pet owner much simpler! 03/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Battery Only two years old and the battery will not charge any more. I would wait until the charge was down before recharging it like they recommended. I really like the stick vac. It really came handy quick small jobs. 03/02/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Save your money We had this for our daughter's dorm room and little over a year and just outside the warranty, it died. It's not the charger so it means it's the batteries that can't be replaced. I could understand if it was used daily,but it was only used once every 2 weeks for a quick clean. Very disappointed and won't be purchasing this again. 01/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is versatile and performs great We went in to buy a rechargeable hand-held vacuum for small jobs around the house. We purchased the Lift-Off instead since it could be used as a push vacuum or hand-held. So far the suction is good and we love that we can quickly use on our tile kitchen floor for small jobs and do not have to bend over. I also use the push feature on an indoor/outdoor rug on our covered lanai. It works great. We are very pleased with this purchase. 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lift off and more Great product. Bought for my girlfriend for christmas and she loves it. 01/10/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hate It Don't buy it. Previously had Electrolux much like this one & liked it a lot, when I finally wore it out I purchased this model. Absolutely hate it. I Have tile floors and it either doesn't pick up the crumbs, etc. or it picks them up and then spits them back out. Spent 3 times as much time to vacuum as before and still won't pick up. As soon as you turn it off it spits back out as many crums, debris, etc. as it originally picked up. It is flimsy and feels like it is going to break or collapse when pushing it. Tried it for over a week, but I am returning it before I get stuck with a piece of junk!!!! Seriously, it is worthless for vacuming up the slighest amount of debris. 12/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lift off 2 in 1 Received 4 weeks ago. Love it. does a good job on my low loft carpet and wood and tile floors. Picks up dust, lint, hair and small objects like wood fragments from my wood stove. Also plus can take it on my boat since can charge when at dock and use it later. folds up compactly....very big plus. Thus far give a very high rating. Oh yes the noise is the best of any cordless vacum I have ever owned. sp 11/24/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works well/needs better charge holding ability Pro: Lightweight, good suction, cleans well. Con: For a new vac it forces you to rush to try to finish job before you run out of charge. Need longer battery life or longer lasting charge. Works well when it works, but it just needs to hold its charge longer. 11/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lift-Off 53Y8 This is the most wonderful vac tool ever!!! It's lightweight, quiet and has great suction. It's cordless and holds a charge for hours and hours. The swivel head has just the right amount of swivel without being floppy. The folding handle is great for getting under furniture and for storing it away when not in use. The lift off hand vac is easy to take off and on. Even the dust cup is easy to empty. In my opinion, there is not one negative thing about this. It's a well thought out design and seems to be sturdy. Oh, did I mention how much I love this vac? <g> 10/30/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Handle Collapses I loved the vacuum and the light weight ease of use. But then the handle began to collapse when in use and I could not use it. I contacted the service contact and never heard back from them. My unti is not still in warrantry so I guess that I am just out of luck. 10/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell Lift-off This is my second Bissell Lift-Off and my third Bissell product. Nothing beats the power of the Lift-off. It is perfect for rugs and floors. I had another famous name brand and it did not last at all. The Bissell Lift-off before this one lasted for three years and the only reason I replaced it was I dropped the canister and broke it. You can always depend on Bissell!!!! 10/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacuum. I just got my Bissell's vacuum a short time back. It is so light weight and very easy to use. I love it. I am very happy with my purchase of this vacuum. Like that you can use it as a hand held vacuum also. 09/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lightweight & easy to use This stick vacuum was perfect for what I needed. I have hardwood floors in my main living areas & I have a dog and a cat. I needed a vacuum to pick up stray cat litter, dog & cat hair. This is a great help to me. Keeps you from having to use a broom & dustpan all the time. It's lightweight & easy to maneuver. I did see previous reviews about the battery life. This vacuum is not to be a primary vacuum. The battery for me lasts long enough (35 minutes) to get my job done. Just put on charger for the night & it's ready to use the next day. Perfect for my daily routine keeping my floors clean. 09/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lift-Off floors We have only had this vacuum a short time, but it is excellent. We use it every day, two or three times per day. We have two large dogs and one small one. Two of them have longer hair that they shed. This vac picks up the dog hair nicely. Easy to empty. Swivels easily and gets into corners quite well. We would recommend this to anyone. 09/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Used Daily - Perfect We got this a few months back for our laminate flooring. I have loved it! It's perfect for picking up minor and some medium messes. I have not really tried it on carpet but this is small enough that even my kids can help! 09/01/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Bissell Lift-off stopped taking a charge We have owned ours for 6 months and it stopped charging, really disappointed! 08/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for ceramic or hard wood floors I love this vacuum so much I bought a second one. It is great for hardwood and ceramic floors. I use it in the bathroom to pick up hair and it's a charm! The only complaint I have is I wish the batter lasted longer. Otherwise, I would highly recommend for the quick pick up jobs and keeping the floors clean! 08/16/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good while it lasted I have purchased 2 of these... love, love, love my vacuum!!! Used it everyday for about 6 months and that's when the neck snapped. This has happened with both of my lift-offs... not sure buying a 3rd is the smartest thing to do. :( Miss my vacuum!!! 08/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell vacuum This little vacuum has the power of a large one. It cleans well, is very maneuverable and easy to use. I would highly recommend this to anyone interested in a quick, easy way to vacuum plus it's great when you can use it as a hand held unit for cars. 08/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good little vacuum, but.. I own 2 of these because they are good, lightweight vacuums but the battery life just doesn't last long enough. I could only vacuum a couple of rooms before the battery died. So I bought another just to be able to finished cleaning my house with out waiting 8 hours for a recharge. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bissell lift-off floors vacumm great product has performed well with pet hair and bird feathers, going to buy another one for the other end of the house do you have any discounts or coupons that will be greatlt apprciated 07/25/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ccooper The lift off does not hold up to daily use. It folds into itself even when you do not press any buttons. The hand hold does not pick up very well with the extension out. For the money it is not a good buy. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect. I have a rat terrier, which means major shedding, and a mutt that loves to wade the creek and roll in dirt. This vaccum handles it all. 07/17/2013
31-60 of 152 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew363
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp