Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 592 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase! Very light weight but heavy duty cleaner. I was even able to clean my stairs! It doesnt leave the carpet soaked for hours and the cleaner that comes with smells fresh and clean. Also very easy to clean. It is EXACTLY what i wanted. The only thing I haven't been able to get up is nail polish. It is totally worth 89$ I am very impressed! It really exceeded my expectations. 01/13/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK This is a small carpet cleaner. We used it to clean pet stains on our carpet. It did an OK job. Some stains were still somewhat visible after many passes, but I only notice the stain since I knew were it was in the fist place. Others could not tell there was a stain. We have only used this on 2 different rooms and we did have to empty the tank often. This is my first carpet cleaner, so I do not have anything to compare to, but it seemed to work well. I read reviews at Wal-Mart.com prior to buying this, and decided to buy this one because of the price and good reviews. I am glad I bought this and saved some money by not buying the expensive ones. 01/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean Machine I wasn't sure how well this would work when I ordered it. I picked it because of the great reviews and low prices. I also have the Bissell little green machine spot carpet cleaner and it works incredible so, I figured the big one should work well too. I put it together in 2 minutes, 3 screws and you are done. It is amazing how light it is. I wasn't sure how well it was cleaning until I emptied the dirty water. Gross. One tank of water will do a med sized room. You will have to refill often if you are doing multiple rooms. No biggie. Once dry, I noticed how refreshed and clean my carpets had gotten. It is a great machine for the money. 01/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Awesome cleaner for the price 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely impressed - Cleans better than expected. I am so impressed with how well this Bissell Deep Cleaner performs. In my opinion, it does as good as some of the better pros and better than most!!! I have had carpet cleaners before and they were heavy, bulky, sprayed water and solution everywhere and the suction was weak. This Bissell stays right on target; I can lift it with one hand and it doesn't take much room to store. The suction quality is phenomenal and my carpets and rugs were completely dry within an hour! I have no complaints; wish the solution tank and dirty water tank were a bit bigger; however, if they were it would add to the bulkiness and weight of the machine so I don't mind emptying and cleaning a couple times more. GOOD JOB BISSELL! And, great price WALMART! 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love with this cleaner!!! I love this carpet cleaner. It's perfect for small apartments. Wouldn't recommend for anything other than a dorm or apartments. Got my carpet to look like new, easy to use, clean, and store away!! Very happy I bought this! 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my mini carpet cleaner I have used this on my whole house and it is absolutely wonderful. The tank is little but it does the job very well as a big carpet cleaner. The value is wonderful and the machine works well. Would definitely buy this for a family member. 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissel PowerForce Good Item. Picked up a lot more then I expected and is easy to set up and dump dirty water. For the $100 it's a great deal. My carpet is just a good as if a pro did it in my opinion. Just bought a puppy so I needed this to keep my home decent. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best $ I have ever spent! I bought this because I have a new dog and with the dog came new carpet spots. The shampooer is easy to put together, super easy to use and far exceeded my expectations. My carpet looks new again. I was afraid if I just cleaned the spots it would be noticibly different and I would have to do whole room, but that was not the case...cleaned just spots perfectly. Well worth the money. 12/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product for the price I find that having the rotating brush does seem to clean better than the models without. 12/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I live in an apartment, and my carpet needed cleaning. I bought this cleaning system with little expectation, but I was surprised. It did an amazing job. I've lived here five years and have had the carpet cleaned three times, so it was needing a good cleaning. Not only did it clean the carpet, it picked up an ink stain that had been in the carpet for a year. I was totally amazed. I would recommend this product for apartment living, or for small areas as it's small in size and has a small water reservoir. But, for what I need, I love it and I'm happy I bought it. The price was great, too. Good product. It did what it said it would do. 12/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not described properly This is just a deep cleaner not a vacuum at all!!! But I am keeping it it worked great on a small area rug and I will be using it biweekly. Does not have hard floor part so keep that in mind. 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for grandmas I have to do all my own cleaning and this little machine down the job for me without my working up a sweat. 11/09/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by GOOD FOR SMALL JOBS LIKE A SPILL IT IS A GOOD PRODUCT FOR SMALL JOBS LIKE A SPILL .THE WATER TANK YOU HAVE TO FILL EVERY 5 MIN IT`S A PAIN.. 11/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great for the price can't beat the price. I have a puppy and you know what they can do to a carpet. Worked great. 10/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good value The Bissell is easy to operate and maneuver. Very good value, especially since shipping was free! 10/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's just what i was looking for It's a bit heavier than i was hoping for but i can still carry it around. It's just what i needed and does the job well. 10/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This is a light weight product that packs a punch. This little guy cleaned my apartment like a pro. I just had it done 6 months ago and then my cat got sick. He was not able to get to the litter box properly and this machine removed the smell and the stain in a swipe. Once I seen it could take care of that, I cleaned out the head of this unit, used the Bissell carpet cleaning product sample that came with it in a new batch of water and cleaned the whole apartment. I was amazed that in 6 months the dirt I had in the apartment. More amazed at how easy this was to use. I will never pay for another expensive "Professional" rug steam again. Amazing product. Better than the big green machine I have in storage. The only downside is the cat fur vs the rotating head. I did have to clean that quite a bit. Overall. Love it and what it can do. Enjoy. 09/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I honestly bought this as a last ditch effort to clean our carpet that had been stained by another person. We had already tried the rug doctor without it helping. I had already cleaned the carpet with the rug doctor 4 or 5 times, it was coming up with clear cleaner but the stain and animal smell was still in the carpet. Plus, the rug doctor wasn't getting all the cleaner out of the carpet. The very first time I used this Bissel cleaner, it got up most of the stain. I was amazed. We should have just bought this in the first place instead of wasting so much money beforehand. The more I used it, the better the carpet was and thankfully, we didn't have to replace the carpet. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this thing. The price is great & it has exceeded my expectations already. Yes it will do your whole house & it does it well. 08/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great for a compact shampooer This shampooer is lightweight enough for the elderly and worked very well on my oriental carpets. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a smaller, easy to manage machine. 08/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Scrubbber Ever I reviewed many scrubbers before I decided on this one. Didnt want to spend over $100.00 This had good reviews, and when I went to the store, and found they had none in stock, I figured it must be good, So I ordered online had it shipped to my house FREE , and got it in three days. This is so worth the money, I wish I could give it more stars. I was amazed at how it cleaned some really horrid spots on the carpet. When you have dogs + carpet, a scrubber is a must. I will definetly get my money's worth from this. It is lightweight, easy to clean, and easy to manuever. If I had to have one drawback, it is that you cannot adjust the height to your carpet, but other than that, no complaints. I lvoe this machine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 07/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for the price I recieved this product as a present and I love it! I have a small apartment that is mostly lightly colored carpet so i really needed a carpet cleaner that didn't cost a ridiculous amount of money. It's small and pretty lightweight which is good for moving around my little place, but the solution tank was a little smaller than I expected. Ionly got one small room finished before it ran out. I did have to go over the really dirty spots in my carpet repeatedly to get the stains out, but overall this product is a great value! 07/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect for small home Prefect for rugs and small rooms. Do not but this product and expect to deep clean all the carpet in your house, this is a cleaner but not for deep cleaning, I recommend this for anybody whose carpet may have gotten wet and has that moldy carpet smell. 07/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Carpet Cleaner!!! I have used this machine to deep clean all of my carpet. It is small and you have to keep filling the clean water and emptying the dirty water a lot more than other carpet cleaners, but it very powerful and a great value for the price. Highly Recommend!! 07/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to assemble and use. My carpet looks great. Very cost effective. Paid for itself in one use. The same cost as carpet cleaners for 3 rooms. 07/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! So far so good!!! 06/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic price for a great steam cleaner. Easy to use and works great on pet stains. :-) 06/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fast delivery....works perfect! 06/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product Surprised at how well works..worth every penny!!! 06/01/2013
121-150 of 531 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7  ...  18 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew192
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp