Consider these popular products

HUGGIES - Little Movers Camo Diapers (choose your size)

Item not available
Loading options...
This item is not available with these options.
Please choose different options to purchase this product.

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
HUGGIES Little Movers Camo Diapers (sizes 3, 4, 5):
  • Huggies Little Movers are specially shaped to fit active babies
  • Proven leakage protection
  • Flexes to keep up with babies as they move and play
  • Color/Style: Cool camo diaper patternAvailable sizes:
  • S

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
HUGGIES Little Movers Camo Diapers are shaped to fit babies on the go and come with the proven leakage protection of the HUGGIES diapers Leak Lock System.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES Little Movers Camo Diapers are shaped to fit babies on the go and come with the proven leakage protection of the HUGGIES diapers Leak Lock System.


HUGGIES Little Movers Camo Diapers (sizes 3, 4, 5):

  • Huggies Little Movers are specially shaped to fit active babies
  • Proven leakage protection
  • Flexes to keep up with babies as they move and play
  • Color/Style: Cool camo diaper pattern

    Available sizes:

  • Size 3 (pack count 72 diapers) for infant from 16-28 lbs
  • Size 4 (pack count 60 diapers) for 22-37 lbs
  • Size 5 (pack count 52 diapers) for over 27 lbs

Specifications

Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Model No.: 30679
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 5.8
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 15.875 x 8.875 x 8.75
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
Origin of Components: USA
Walmart No.: 7901596
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 12803 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12803 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12803 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9586
4 stars
2083
3 stars
488
2 stars
299
1 stars
347
1-5 of 12720 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

purple double grip stips cause chafing
11/10/2015

Customer review by elizabeth

1.0 stars 11/10/2015 by elizabeth
by elizabeth

I have used Huggies for my babies for many years and I have been happy with them until recently. Now Huggies has added the purple double grip strips to the diapers and this is causing major problems for us. The first time my son wore the new diapers he kept complaining of pain and I didn't know why. Then I realized that the purple strips were coming in contact with his skin and hurting him. He had redness and irritation where the purple plastic rubbed his skin. At first I tried to re-position the diaper and fasten it in a way where the plastic was least likely to touch him. This helped some, but it was not good enough. He still had pain from the diapers when they shifted position and the purple plastic touched him. Now I rip the grip strips off. This works, but is an inconvenience. I really hope huggies takes these grip strips off the diapers soon. I must not be the only one who has this problem. Good thing I didn't use the diapers on my 6 month old who can't tell me what the problem is!!

Comment from - 11/10/2015

Hello Elizabeth - The well-being and health of your son are top priorities for us, and we hope he is feeling better. Our new Double Grip Strips should provide protection against leaks and give your little one a comfy fit that lasts. We want to assure you that all of our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals to ensure they are safe for our Huggies families. We share your concern and would like to work with you directly to learn more about what occurred and see how we may help you find a diaper that works better for your son. When you have a free moment, please contact a senior member of our Consumer Care Team at 1-888-233-3853 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm CST) or online at http://bit.ly/d2E3Zz. Please mention referral code “SM” when you contact us. We hope to hear from you soon.

elizabeth
Would recommend to a friend? No
Little Movers are the Best Diapers
2/1/2016

Customer review by Mom of 3

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Mom of 3
by Mom of 3

Six years ago when I had my first child I used Huggies and it was a horrible experience. My child and the bedding was always wet after naps. Little movers were on sale and I bought it and what an amazing diaper. No matter how wet the diaper is, it feels dry on the inside and it has elastic around the waist and legs keeping everything in. I've tried many diaper brand but hands down this is the best. It can be pricey so coupons are a great way to reduce cost.

Mom of 3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too narrow
5/7/2015

Customer review by htrod77

3.0 stars 5/7/2015 by htrod77
by htrod77

First, I would like to say I do love Huggies! I do not like the Little Movers diapers on my children (my opinion only, everyone is different) because they are too narrow, but if they were wider in the front and butt area it would be a great diaper. I currently use Huggies Snug and Dry size 6 on my 2 year old son and Huggies Little Snugglers size 4 on my 9 month old daughter. I think that Huggies Little Snugglers fit is the best (again in my opinion) because it has the best width and covers baby fully. For example, a moving/crawling/playing/active/etc. baby doesn't leak ( number 1 or 2) in the other Huggies Diapers I listed like I experienced with the Little Movers diapers, with both my children, if I didn't get to change the babies full diaper right away. Now I truly believe that every baby fits in diapers differently, so again this is my personal experience and opinion! Thanks Huggies and anyone who reads my review, just remember to try it and see for yourself because they might work for you!

htrod77
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome diapers - still the best!
1/4/2016

Customer review by CharleneA

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by CharleneA
by CharleneA

I received a package of Little Movers - size 4 - as part of the Influenster team review panel. I will say that we weren't new to the Huggies brand or Little Movers considering we're on our third baby. I was very surprised to see that the diapers had improved! Even my husband commented on how great of a fit they were for our daughter. We'd been trying store brands but we were experiencing leaks, so being reintroduced to Little Movers couldn't have come at a better time (no leaks!). They are an extremely secure and robust diaper. We are now using Little Movers exclusively, just like we did with our first two children. They are the perfect diaper for your toddler who's on the move!

CharleneA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
1/22/2016

Customer review by MommaB0623

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by MommaB0623
by MommaB0623

It's a comfortable fit, they stay dry and comfortable throughout the night. I prefer Huggies brand diapers, because they can be trusted to not leak.

MommaB0623
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 12720 total reviews See all
1-5 of 12720 reviews

Customer Reviews | 12803 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.