Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 10204 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only product trusted on my newborn This diaper was the best thing ive purchased fo my child. it NEVER leaked, and it always was easy to put on. it didnt cause him any rashes. and was gentle on him. i would never use anything else, huggies fit him to a t. 08/31/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by I'm buying new diapers immediately! I feel as if I am well versed in changing a diaper, as this is my third child. So when the thought crossed my mind that perhaps I wasn't putting the diaper on tight enough or doing it wrong completely, I thought I must be going crazy. Every one of these diapers has leaked horribly- in baby's bed, car seat, my bed, changing table... not to mention all of the extra laundry. As soon as I get the children loaded up into the van, we are headed out to purchase a new package of diapers. I will not be finishing this package and I am returning all of the unopened packages we have. 08/27/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed I bought a big box of huggies little snugglers and half of the diapers were missing one tab. So they were unusable! Diapers are so expensive as it is and to only beable to use half of what I paid for did not make me very happy!! I have always used Huggies brand for all 3 of my kids but after this I believe I will be switching to a different brand!! And I will not recommend them to my friends and family!! 08/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love these Diapers I have tried other diapers like the pampers and the luvs and they just don't do as well as the Huggies little movers do. They last though the night unlike the others. They don't leak at all and my baby don't wake up in a wet bed. I haven't used any other diaper since I started using these and I'm loving that they make the little blue jean diapers in the little movers as well. I would recommend these diapers to all mothers. There Great!! The only thing that I wish that I could change is that the higher the level you go the less diapers you get in a box. But other than that I have nothing but good things to say about them. I just love them so much and I won't use any other kind of diaper. 08/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great diaper. Never had a leak! I haven't found a diaper that I like better than Huggies Little Movers or Pure & Natural. They are soft and durable. I have never had a leak. The only thing that I don't like about the Pure & Naturals is that they are a little more expensive and do not come in a big box. The Little Movers are great. 08/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Diaper My husband and I have tried all other brands in search for the one that best suited our son's needs. Little Snugglers provided us with everything we needed in a diaper; something soft, flexible, breathable, and can hold up to his body's demands without leaking. We will never try another brand again. Huggies are the ones for our family for years to come!!! 08/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these diapers!!!!!!! I love these diapers for my 19mth old son!!! I used to use Pampers Cruisers but I found they didn't seem to fit his body properly and they were leaking all the time. I decided to try Huggies Little Movers and I must say that they fit my sons body perfectly!!! I love the way they hug his body and he looks more comfortable in them. I would recommend these to other people who are undecided on what diaper to use. I will continue purchasing these diapers for my son until he is potty trained, then on to the Pull-Ups........ 08/22/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by leaks I used these for 1 night. These diapers leak badly i had to change the crib sheets 4 times because of wetness i would not recommend this product to anyone. our neborn was wet all night 08/21/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed We got Huggies Snug and Dry and Huggies Snugglers as gift when our son was born (they are both size twos). When he made it to 12lbs quickly we decided to use them. We used the Snug and Dry first (they were a smaller package) and they worked wonderful, when it came time to the Snugglers he leaked every time her wore the diaper. It was a horrible disappointment after how wonderful the Snug and Dry worked. Now I have a huge box of them and I don't want to use them because they make so much more work for me. We actually got two boxes of them, the full box I returned for other diapers. :( 08/20/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by They leak, but its my fault? My son sat still on my lap for half an hour with this diaper on and it leaked through and him and I were soaked. I complained, and got a letter back pretty much saying its my fault it leaked! Terrible purchase, even though I got a great deal on them, I wont be buying huggies anymore! New loyal pampers customer here. 08/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and snug! I used Huggies Little Snugglers in size 2 for my baby. I really liked the contoured shape of the diaper because it seemed to hug my baby's body. He was so tiny that other diapers would be very bulky in between his legs. These diapers just felt like a better fit on him. However, I noticed that they may run a little small. My baby fit in the weight category for a size 1 diaper, but I found them to be a little too snug on his belly. I went up a size and they felt better. The leak guard strip on the back of the diaper really does keep runny messes INSIDE the diaper...not all over your baby's back and changing table! 08/19/2010
10,111-10,122 of 10,122 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw146
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp