Consider these popular products

HUGGIES - Little Movers Camo Diapers (choose your size)

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
HUGGIES Little Movers Camo Diapers are shaped to fit babies on the go and come with the proven leakage protection of the HUGGIES diapers Leak Lock System.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES Little Movers Camo Diapers are shaped to fit babies on the go and come with the proven leakage protection of the HUGGIES diapers Leak Lock System.


HUGGIES Little Movers Camo Diapers (sizes 3, 4, 5):

  • Huggies Little Movers are specially shaped to fit active babies
  • Proven leakage protection
  • Flexes to keep up with babies as they move and play
  • Color/Style: Cool camo diaper pattern

    Available sizes:

  • Size 3 (pack count 72 diapers) for infant from 16-28 lbs
  • Size 4 (pack count 60 diapers) for 22-37 lbs
  • Size 5 (pack count 52 diapers) for over 27 lbs

Specifications

Size: 3, count 72
Model: 30679
Brand: HUGGIES
Is Disposable: Y
Manufacturer: Kimberly-Clark
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 15.88 x 8.88 x 8.75 IN
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 12814 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12814 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12814 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9593
4 stars
2085
3 stars
489
2 stars
299
1 stars
348
1-5 of 12731 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

purple double grip stips cause chafing
11/10/2015

Customer review by elizabeth

1.0 stars 11/10/2015 by elizabeth
by elizabeth

I have used Huggies for my babies for many years and I have been happy with them until recently. Now Huggies has added the purple double grip strips to the diapers and this is causing major problems for us. The first time my son wore the new diapers he kept complaining of pain and I didn't know why. Then I realized that the purple strips were coming in contact with his skin and hurting him. He had redness and irritation where the purple plastic rubbed his skin. At first I tried to re-position the diaper and fasten it in a way where the plastic was least likely to touch him. This helped some, but it was not good enough. He still had pain from the diapers when they shifted position and the purple plastic touched him. Now I rip the grip strips off. This works, but is an inconvenience. I really hope huggies takes these grip strips off the diapers soon. I must not be the only one who has this problem. Good thing I didn't use the diapers on my 6 month old who can't tell me what the problem is!!

Comment from - 11/10/2015

Hello Elizabeth - The well-being and health of your son are top priorities for us, and we hope he is feeling better. Our new Double Grip Strips should provide protection against leaks and give your little one a comfy fit that lasts. We want to assure you that all of our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals to ensure they are safe for our Huggies families. We share your concern and would like to work with you directly to learn more about what occurred and see how we may help you find a diaper that works better for your son. When you have a free moment, please contact a senior member of our Consumer Care Team at 1-888-233-3853 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm CST) or online at http://bit.ly/d2E3Zz. Please mention referral code “SM” when you contact us. We hope to hear from you soon.

elizabeth
Would recommend to a friend? No
Wonderful
4/30/2016

Customer review by Erinaldo

4.0 stars 4/30/2016 by Erinaldo
by Erinaldo

We love these diapers for our little girl. These are the diapers we send to the daycare and the teachers say they work so well for her. Thank you for an amazing product.

Erinaldo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT Absorbancy
4/24/2016

Customer review by dcliddle23

5.0 stars 4/24/2016 by dcliddle23
by dcliddle23

These diapers don't swell up or sag after alot of pee

dcliddle23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awsome
4/21/2016

Customer review by mandy69

5.0 stars 4/21/2016 by mandy69
by mandy69

Love it. Won't use any thing else. All my kids have always used these.

mandy69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too narrow
5/7/2015

Customer review by htrod77

3.0 stars 5/7/2015 by htrod77
by htrod77

First, I would like to say I do love Huggies! I do not like the Little Movers diapers on my children (my opinion only, everyone is different) because they are too narrow, but if they were wider in the front and butt area it would be a great diaper. I currently use Huggies Snug and Dry size 6 on my 2 year old son and Huggies Little Snugglers size 4 on my 9 month old daughter. I think that Huggies Little Snugglers fit is the best (again in my opinion) because it has the best width and covers baby fully. For example, a moving/crawling/playing/active/etc. baby doesn't leak ( number 1 or 2) in the other Huggies Diapers I listed like I experienced with the Little Movers diapers, with both my children, if I didn't get to change the babies full diaper right away. Now I truly believe that every baby fits in diapers differently, so again this is my personal experience and opinion! Thanks Huggies and anyone who reads my review, just remember to try it and see for yourself because they might work for you!

htrod77
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-5 of 12731 total reviews See all
1-5 of 12731 reviews

Customer Reviews | 12814 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.