HUGGIES - Little Movers Camo Diapers (choose your size)

Q&A
By: HUGGIES
Walmart #: 007901596
HUGGIES - Little Movers Camo Diapers (choose your size)
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

HUGGIES Little Movers Camo Diapers are shaped to fit babies on the go and come with the proven leakage protection of the HUGGIES diapers Leak Lock System.

About this item

HUGGIES Little Movers Camo Diapers are shaped to fit babies on the go and come with the proven leakage protection of the HUGGIES diapers Leak Lock System.


HUGGIES Little Movers Camo Diapers (sizes 3, 4, 5):

  • Huggies Little Movers are specially shaped to fit active babies
  • Proven leakage protection
  • Flexes to keep up with babies as they move and play
  • Color/Style: Cool camo diaper pattern

    Available sizes:

  • Size 3 (pack count 72 diapers) for infant from 16-28 lbs
  • Size 4 (pack count 60 diapers) for 22-37 lbs
  • Size 5 (pack count 52 diapers) for over 27 lbs

Specifications

Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Model No.: 30679
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 5.8
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 15.875 x 8.875 x 8.75
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
Origin of Components: USA
Walmart No.: 7901596
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12461 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12461 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12461 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9311
4 stars
2038
3 stars
477
2 stars
298
1 stars
337
1-5 of 12378 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

SOOOOOO CUTE!
8/30/2011

Customer review by cjb92707

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by cjb92707
by cjb92707

My boyfriend, and the father of my kids, is a marine so I absolutely loved getting these diapers. The only thing I didnt like is the fact I wish they had pink. other than that they are so cute and work great=]=]=]=] Thanks for having this idea for the troops and their families, it means alot.

Was this review helpful? (64) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjb92707
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor Quality
10/16/2011

Customer review by MomOf2LittleBoyz

2.0 stars 10/16/2011 by MomOf2LittleBoyz
by MomOf2LittleBoyz

These camo diapers were cute but they did not uphold to the normal Huggies standards. They are not nearly as absorbant and they feel damp on the outside once they are even a little wet. I would not buy them again. I am going back to the regular Huggies.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOf2LittleBoyz
Australia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute, but not very durable
2/8/2012

Customer review by UmiofTwo

4.0 stars 2/8/2012 by UmiofTwo
by UmiofTwo

These edition diapers are cute for the cause, but they aren't durable for heavy leaks!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UmiofTwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/17/2011

Customer review by ProudMommyOfNAL

2.0 stars 10/17/2011 by ProudMommyOfNAL
by ProudMommyOfNAL

They don't hold...my son pees right through them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudMommyOfNAL
House of Boys, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST DIAPERS!!
10/27/2011

Customer review by MomofDJnLayla

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by MomofDJnLayla
by MomofDJnLayla

I've tried them all with my son and daughter and have found that Huggies Supreme are the absolute best!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofDJnLayla
Stockbridge, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-5 of 12378 total reviews See all
1-5 of 12378 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list