Rated 4 out of 5 by 608 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you Walmart for a good looking bike very reasonable...it was here right away...easy to assemble... 04/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bike and the price is right We ordered the ladies Cruiser and the men's Cruiser - both arrived promptly and were easy to assemble - we were riding in about two hours - I added a basket and the dog loves to ride too. 04/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bike.... Had issues when ordering this, it came with 2 left peddles, instead of a R & L, so I had to wait an extra week to ride it, but its so smooth--love it! 03/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I received my bike quickly and the store put it together for me free of charge! It rides nicely and is so pretty. Great price also...good purchase! 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love this bike... It's so comfortable love riding it around town and at the park I would recommend it to anyone who wants a comfy bike. 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this bike last summer and I could not be happier. It has this cute and feminine look which is perfect for a lady. Its very easy to ride and also to break, actually this is what i wanted to have on my bike, a foot break. Its perfect to go for a relaxing ride and even to run an errand. i have attached a front basket to hold bag and water. Its just wonderful! i would recommend to anyone, it's a great bike! 03/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is an all around good bike! It was packed great and it shipped and set up great! 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL BIKE GREAT DEAL BEAUTIFUL BIKE AND REMBER ITS MOSTLY WHITE SO PLAN ON KEEPING UP WITH THE CLEANING IF YOU RIDE ALOT BUT ITS WORTH IT !! I ALSO WANT TO ADD IVE PURCHASED 3 DIFFERENT BRANDS ON BIKES AND THE POWER CLIMBER WAS THROWN IN A BOX THE HUFFY WAS DOUBLE BOXED BUT THATS IT BUT THE OTHER SINGLE BOXED ONE CAME DELIVERED BROKEN THROUGH THE BOX AND DAMAGED AND THEY COST MORE !!! SO GO FIGURE SO ASSUMING THE BETTER THE NAME THE BETTER THE PACKAGING??? 03/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bike for the price The bike is beautiful, smooth ride and great for the price. I ride about 3 times a week. Had the bike for 2 1/2 weeks. 03/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bike.!! I love this bike, very comfy also.....ride it every day....Great Price..!!!! 03/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal on a cruiser bike! Great value, looks good, rides good, always get compliments on how this bike looks. A good bike for the money. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bike For Your Buck If you are looking for a nice comfortable bike that does not cost hundreds of dollars, than this is the bike for you. It is super cute, the seat is very comfortable, and it rides very smooth. I like the way the handlebars are designed, my arms and elbows are a lot more comfortable, it has comfort grips to hold on to and I dont have to bend my back, I can sit up straight while I ride. I think it is important to mention that these bikes are assembled at walmart by a walmart employee. So if you are having any mechanical issue with the bike, you may want to take a look at it at home, it my need some tweeking here or there. We also have the boys huffy cruiser and the mens huffy cruiser and love both of those as well! 12/04/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke first time used I pedalled less than 100 yards when it broke. The pedals and chain rotated but it was no longer connected to the wheel. 12/26/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I really wanted a new bicycle, something faster and lighter than my old cruiser. The price was fantastic, and the bike seemed light, but after getting it home and testing it out I could see that the wide tires were slowing me down considerably. I didn't expect to be customizing a brand new bike. My old cruiser is maybe 5-10 pounds heavier and the tires are 26x1.75, and it is easier to ride than this cruiser that is lighter but has "balloon" tires that are 26x2.125. I also don't like the seat lever. It's hard to move and I much rather adjust the seat with a wrench. The seat's materiel seems cheap and thin, and the rubber hand grips seem to be losing bits. The kick stand is rusting already, and I only left it in the rain once. This bicycle is attractive, but that's all I can say in a positive light. I won't be buying anything Huffy again and I may be giving the cranbrook to my mother. 03/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rear Tire Defects Pops Tire This bike was purchased for our B&B for guest use. It is beautiful and exactly what I wanted in that it has a vintage look. I assume there is some type of defect in that the rear tire goes flat and gets a hole in it with virtually every use. My husband who is super handy can't find the problem and because the bike was purchased before our B&B season opened, and not used, it was too late to return it. The bike has cost use 6 tire tubes to date, so it has cost more in parts than I originally paid for it. We are on a small island, and honestly, it would cost me more to have the bike go off and back on the ferry if there was an attempt to return it. In fairness to Walmart, I did not attempt to return due to this issue and the elapsed time period. I should add, we bought the men's comparable model and had no issues whatsoever. I guess if you don't mind a possible return and putting together another bike, it would be worth a try. Love the look, the men's bike rides well, and they are an eye-catchers... 09/07/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by cheap junk you get what you pay for, i bought one and took it home, adjusted it and took it for a short spin and did not like it. took it out again the next morning and still did not like it. does not pedal well or handle well. this bike is junk. i took it back and coughed up another 60 dollars for a schwinn sidewinder, much better bike. 06/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Piece of junk I got this bike for a xmas gift from my husband. After three times of riding it the chain cover broke off the frame, then a bike pedal just fell off completely stripped. Huffy was nice enough to send me a new pedal, but the pedal arm is stripped as well and now I cant' put it on. I really don't understand how this could happen. I never rode it more than a couple times around the block with me kids. 04/13/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful~Fashionable~ :( Bent wheels on 3! I tried three of these bikes because I wanted it so badly! All three had bent wheels and waddled when trying to ride!!! I think it may be a flaw from Huffy! Remake Huffy with good wheels! I really love the style and colors. ..very fashionable! 02/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Assembled it for a Christmas present, noticed both wheels were warped and seat would not tighten. After Christmas tried to adjust spokes in the wheel that's when I discovered some of the spokes were stripped out, would not tighten, hence the warp in the wheel. Returned it to Wal Mart. 01/08/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not a good value Both wheels wobbled so bad they rubbed both sides. Very cheaply made and my expectations were higher. 12/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tire popped before leaving the store Tire popped in the store, and then 2 more times while ridding it. (Once while hauling my daughter on her tag-along bike) Bought it on Friday and returned it on Sunday. The term you get what you pay for doesn't even apply here because I spent more on gas then I did on the bike just driving to a town near mine to buy it. Don't but this bike unless you have time and money to waste. 09/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bike for a plus sized female I am a 5'2" size 12-14 female and I was concerned about having enough seat to be comfortable, but, it was not an issue. You do have to put a lot of effort in pedaling, but, isn't that the point of exercise? I LOVE the compliments I got while walking through the store with the bike. As soon as I took it out when I got home, everyone who saw it commented on how lovely it was. If you're a dainty lass like me, you will love this bicycle. Don't forget to purchase the wire (wicker look) basket and your helmet and get those thighs in order. All I need now is a bell and a light and I am all set! 07/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just horrible awful bike I got this for my moms birthday and within the first two rides it needed air and adjusting then the third ride all on smooth walkway by the way the tired popped it was a floppy piece of rubber or cheap whatever I'm so disappointed Walmart is nt close to where I live and im a college student I understand you get what you pay for but seriously the bolts and screws were super cheap an broke shipping is a joke it comes cracked this was just unacceptable 07/09/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Arrived incomplete and is too noisy. Sounds as an old bike. 07/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a okay bike The seat make a lot of noise when riding. The brake works okay. 06/21/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by i really liked the bike model i was not happy with the purchase because the tires keep going flat..and returned it once and again they where flat. i don't know it something else is wrong. 06/16/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth it I guess this bike would be alright for the leisurely rider just putzing around the (completely flat) neighborhood, but if you get to get anywhere quickly or without sweating your butt off, then this bike it NOT for you. I am Spin instructor, and trying to go up even a slight hill on this thing made me feel like I was 400 lbs. It's okay for completely flat roads, but even then, don't expect to get much speed. Besides all that, the bike is not very well made. Sure, it looks cute, but its very squeaky and cheap. I am an average sized woman (5'7'' size 6) and this thing squeaked and moaned and groaned with me on it after just one ride. If I were you, I wouldn't get this bike. I'm taking it back to the store tomorrow. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little bike I love this little bike. However, I am a large lady (over 200lbs) and find it difficult to ride. Getting my foot between the seat and handle bars to stradle it is tight. Since you must push your weight forward with your legs only (no gears to help move you along) I can only go at a snails pace. Getting a geared bike seems like my option. I wish they would inclued any weight limits with the spec's of bikes. I bought it to get exercise, and I just wanted those like me to know. Sigh.. 06/11/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by sometimes you get a good one This is a really cute bike for the money, however I took it for a ride as soon as I got it home and the front wheel was warped. Right back to the store!! You get what you pay for. Not sure if I want to try another or not. 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bike for cruising bike was damaged rim bent [front] of course this was from delivery it is a great bike.] tube had a hole in the rear tube. 04/13/2012
211-240 of 504 total reviews
Previous 6 7 8 9 10  ...  17 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw499
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp