26" Huffy Cranbrook Women's Cruiser Bike, White and Teal

Q&A
By: Huffy
Walmart #: 000715977
26" Huffy Cranbrook Women's Cruiser Bike, White and Teal
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
This Huffy Cranbrook 26" Women's cruiser bike is the ideal Women's cruiser bike for an easy, comfortable ride around town or along a bike path. The pearl white cruiser frame and fenders of the Huffy Women's bicycle are accented by hints of mint green and a classically inspired design. The Huffy Women's bicycle includes all the comfort features that make riding a Huffy Cranbrook 26" Women's cruiser bike so much fun.

Please note: If you select Site to Store delivery, your 26" Women's bike(s) will not be assembled upon pickup.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

This Huffy Cranbrook 26" Women's cruiser bike is the ideal Women's cruiser bike for an easy, comfortable ride around town or along a bike path. The pearl white cruiser frame and fenders of the Huffy Women's bicycle are accented by hints of mint green and a classically inspired design. The Huffy Women's bicycle includes all the comfort features that make riding a Huffy Cranbrook 26" Women's cruiser bike so much fun.

Please note: If you select Site to Store delivery, your 26" Women's bike(s) will not be assembled upon pickup.

26" Huffy Cranbrook Women's Cruiser Bike, White and Teal:

  • Riding style: Huffy Women's cruiser bike
  • Frame: classic steel Women's cruiser bicycle frame
  • Handlebars: comfortable handlebars with dual-density grips for improved handling when riding this Huffy 26" Women's bike
  • Seat: padded spring saddle and quick-release binder for easy adjustments
  • Brakes: easy-to-use coaster brakes
  • Tires: 26" x 2.125" whitewall balloon tires for a smoother ride
  • Rims: durable steel, bronze-painted rims
  • Fenders: classic fenders help keep the rider dry
  • Pedals: dual-density pedals
  • White/green Women's bike dimensions: 68"L x 26"W x 44"H
  • Assembly instructions included with this 26" Women's bike

Specifications

Bike Type: Cruiser Bikes
Age Start: 15 Years
Age End: and up
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Primary Color: Green
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Model No.: 56371
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 45.0
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 68.0 x 26.0 x 44.0
Walmart No.: 715977
Show

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 132 questions
1-3 of 132 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by mcrystal36 12/28/2011
8 answers
  • A. one speed with pedal braking
    by Nedran6/26/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. one speed which makes it really difficult to make it up steeper hills...trust me. Flat terrain is much better riding for a one speed bike like this one. When I take it around my neighborhood that has slight hills and I can usually make, but there's one steeper segment where I have to hop off and push it up the incline. If you have strong quads maybe it's not as much of an issue.
    by AA3169/9/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No speeds, this is why is a hard bike to ride.
    by Fivelaboy2/19/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Zero speeds all manual including pedal braking
    by ROJO251/30/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 1 speed.
    by An anonymous customer1/16/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There is only one speed. There is no gears and no hand brakes. The brakes are the pedals pushed back. It is a very simple bike just for cruising around the neighborhood.
    by momplus27/11/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. there are no speeds on this bike
    by l0wv0lta6e1/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No gears on this one. One speed only.
    by Charly1226071/4/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
I'm looking to buy a bike for riding the Silver Comet Trail. Everyone keeps telling me to get a multi-speed. But this bike looks perfect for me. I was wondering if you have to pedal all the time (fixed gear) or if you can cruise without pedaling (free-wheel). Thank you!
by Taylor0701 6/15/2012
7 answers
  • A. the cranbrook is a fixed gear, single speed, coaster brake crusier bike meant for tooling around the neighborhood. IF you are going to do trail riding, this is not the bike for you.
    by ledman668/13/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You can cruise without pedaling:)
    by SeriousShopperUSA7/19/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You can cruise without pedaling, but since this bike has no gears, you have to keep pedaling,unless you go a steep hill!
    by kimfashionista7/17/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You can cruise on flat land or downhill.
    by Tapshoe7/13/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no its a back pedal breaking bike.
    by JPIII7/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Once you get up speed, you don't have to pedal because you can cruise on the momentum built up; but if you have hills and inclines, you will have to pedal and work hard because it's a single speed.
    by GodsAmbassador7/4/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. If you're going on a trail then this is the wrong bike. You can stop pedaling for a mini break but unless you're going down hill, that break won't last long. Going up even a slight incline can be a bit tough. It definitely works best on an all flat road. A multi-speed would probably be a better choice.
    by ScorpioFlowerxo9/13/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by milason 6/25/2012
7 answers
  • A. Huffy is in building 24inch new design cruiser, you could see it next year in Walmart we hope. The same frame but different decal must.
    by BigTigerOne9/26/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I believe only 26"
    by kimfashionista9/15/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The 24 inch is the girl's model and it's shorter in height and in length but it's a shocking pink color with bright baby blue trim and is just too childish/ girlie for an adult. It is priced the same as the adult model.
    by Tapshoe7/23/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes it does
    by myfairys7/14/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, there is a 24 inch version, also called the Huffy Cranbrook. It is referred to as a "girls" bike and is pink with aqua tire rims.
    by MissApple7/23/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes it does, but if you can get the Schwinn (which also comes in 24"). Its more solid and a smoother ride.
    by JPIII7/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Nope, it only comes in the 26'. The only bike similar that comes in the 24' is the tan and brown Huffy - I think its online for $99 it has a brown basket in the front. I was just in the walmart today and saw that bike, this is how Im so sure.
    by MalteseMommm9/15/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 132 questions See all
1-3 of 132 questions

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 609 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

609 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

609 reviews | 4 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
309
4 stars
145
3 stars
57
2 stars
37
1 stars
61
1-5 of 504 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wicked Cute Bike
9/4/2013

Customer review by UNOmavgirl26

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by UNOmavgirl26
by UNOmavgirl26

This is a great bike and at an even better price. There is one thing that annoys me about the bike though and since I am always reading reviews I wanted to let everyone else know. I have had it for a little over a year now and I lived on a campus so it was always outside. After a little while it started to turn more of a cream or yellow color then the actual pearly white it started as. I think it might have been because of the sun and it could be only my bike but who knows. It doesn't look too bad except the seat is still wicked white otherwise it looks like it was supposed to be like that. So just a warning if you get the bike just keep it inside unless you don't mind the yellowing. Other than that this bike is awesome.

Was this review helpful? (59) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UNOmavgirl26
omaha, ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I soooo love this bike!
1/5/2014

Customer review by momo89

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by momo89
by momo89
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So I ordered this bike on Christmas eve and it arrived 3 days later, which was awesome cuz I was so excited about this bike. The bike is true to the picture, it's really cute and the seat is uber comfortable. It was a bit of a task to assemble, becuz most of the assembly pieces are already attached to the bike, so you have to undo them then reattach. This was a bit much at first, especially since I wasn't quite fancy with an adjustable wrench. But, I quickly got the hang of it and the rest was a breeze! Been riding my bike almost everyday since I got it! I live on campus so it's very convenient!

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momo89
Irvine, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bike :)
2/20/2012

Customer review by MarineWifesince2006

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by MarineWifesince2006
by MarineWifesince2006

I love this bike! I hooked up the instep trailer to it and ride my kids around! The seat is crazy comfy for a bike and perfect if you have a little extra tush then others :)

Was this review helpful? (50) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarineWifesince2006
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
old school bus bike come back
5/25/2012

Customer review by sk8ntj

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by sk8ntj
by sk8ntj

I've gotten so many nice comments on facebook. This bike is so comfortable. My back is not hunched over. The seat is wide, nice, & cushion with shocks to ease those unexpected bumps. I felt like a big kid & I'm well in my 40's. I've got to be the coolest nerd on the block. Now all I need is my basket & horn :-)

Was this review helpful? (49) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sk8ntj
st louis, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/29/2011

Customer review by isha1994

4.0 stars 10/29/2011 by isha1994
by isha1994

Well first of all i got a site to store shipping and it came in like 7/10 days at the store they build it for you free of charge but once i took it home it was the best bike ever it was really sturdy the wheels are really big the chair is really comfy im 5'3in tall amd i have to tilt the bike to the side to get on it im really excited wiff my purchase i have no regrets im in love wiff the bike and the price wasent bad for it being a huffy cruiser bikes because they really in style and the bike has really beutifull design on it the olny thing is that the bike is white so it gets dirty i hoped it help!

Was this review helpful? (59) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
isha1994
orlando fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 504 total reviews See all
1-5 of 504 reviews

Customer Reviews | 609 reviews | 4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?
Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.