Rated 4 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I got this bike yesterday and it is magnificent. When we walked into the store and we didnt see the price we had to scan it and i was actually surprised it was really 88 dollars. Usually when you walk to the store it is a more higher number than it is online. The total for this bike was $94.96 but it was worth it plus the 1 year replacement plan.LOVE THIS BIKE!!! 06/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this bike. Great looks for the price. I get compliments on it all the time. I added a nice basket to it and my bike looks vintage! It rides pretty smooth as well. The only thing is I had a hard time putting it together because I didn't have all the necessary tools and the directions were a little too hard to understand. Because I don't have a car I took it to a bike shop near my house and they put it together for me for $45. I still think it's a great value. I would definitely recommend it to a friend. 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous comfy bike and works great with trailer I had low expectations for this bike, but this bike met and exceeded my expectations! It's so comfy! I'm a plus size gal and the seat and bike fit me perfectly. I also purchased a trailer to pull my child along in and both work wonderfully! I highly recommend this bike! I ordered the bike online and picked it up at the store. When I picked up the bike they assembled it for me while I did grovery shopping, I will definitely continue to use Walmarts "Ship to Site" service! Best online purchase I have made in a while! 06/13/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I put the bike together just fine, but no matter what I've done to the front fender it keeps rubbing against the tire. Its a little frustrating. 06/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Huff Cranbrook Ladies Cruiser Bike The bike came without pedals, so I had to call Huffy and have them ship me a set. It also has a warped wheel which makes it wobble going down the road. The seat is comfortable which is a plus. 05/30/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parts missing It was a nice looking bike ,and I think my wife would have love it. I ordered it for her at mothers day, when it came it had a bad dent in the back fender , a nut missing for the front fender & both of the foot pedals were missing. **If it had came with all the parts and no dents I would have giving it a 10** It was to late to order another one before mothers day, so i took it back to Walmart had to buy one some were else . 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted! I love this bike! I had been eyeing Kate Spade and Lilly Pulitzer cruisers for $400 and up. This bike has my favorite color, and the damask pattern on the seat and fender is fun & stylish. The price was right as well. 05/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by never beat the price Purchased the bike at an already low price but it also included a $20.00 gift ecard. Very comfortable seat and very easy to ride. 05/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My daughter loves her retro looking bike! Bought this bike for my 22 year old daughter......she loves it! My only complaint is the shipping proccess. Orders are hard to track and it came later than the date said. 05/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it so much I bought a second one! I purchased this bike for my 16 year old daughter. We loved the retro look of the bike. The colors and the style remind me of bike rides along a beach side community. Today I purchased the very same bike for me. Very pleased with the value. Many happy days of bike riding to come! 05/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and comfortable cruiser for super cheap! Thrilled with my new bike the seat is comfortable and the bike is beautiful ! I added a bell and a basket for fun. 05/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good starter bike, especially for the price. Though I will probably be selling this bike soon and upgrading to one with more bells and whistles, this bike is great for the price. It's an attractive bike with a comfortable seat and hand grips. I bought a cheap cruiser to see if I could handle a bicycle commute to start with, and this bike has served me well. It is a one-speed that has coaster brakes and fenders. Great bike for the occasional family outing, but I do not recommend a one speed if you live in an area with hills. Hard to beat the price. 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reminds me of my childhood! The bike is adorable! It is comfortable and rides smooth. So worth the money! 04/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good bike but... I really liked this bike. It was very cute and it was easy to ride. Only problem was the peddle broke off and could not be repaired. It broke after two days of riding it. I returned the bike and purchased another one. Walmart does offer good bikes for low prices. 04/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am loving my new, sweet "ride"!! It is an excellent bike for us ladies that just want to ride, without all the gears & hand brakes to deal with....it is a throw-back from my childhood days that I am really enjoying! 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this bike for my daughter and it looks and rides great. She says she loves it and the ride is smooth. It has a comfortable seat cushion. 04/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you Walmart for a good looking bike very reasonable...it was here right away...easy to assemble... 04/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bike and the price is right We ordered the ladies Cruiser and the men's Cruiser - both arrived promptly and were easy to assemble - we were riding in about two hours - I added a basket and the dog loves to ride too. 04/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bike.... Had issues when ordering this, it came with 2 left peddles, instead of a R & L, so I had to wait an extra week to ride it, but its so smooth--love it! 03/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I received my bike quickly and the store put it together for me free of charge! It rides nicely and is so pretty. Great price also...good purchase! 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love this bike... It's so comfortable love riding it around town and at the park I would recommend it to anyone who wants a comfy bike. 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this bike last summer and I could not be happier. It has this cute and feminine look which is perfect for a lady. Its very easy to ride and also to break, actually this is what i wanted to have on my bike, a foot break. Its perfect to go for a relaxing ride and even to run an errand. i have attached a front basket to hold bag and water. Its just wonderful! i would recommend to anyone, it's a great bike! 03/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is an all around good bike! It was packed great and it shipped and set up great! 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL BIKE GREAT DEAL BEAUTIFUL BIKE AND REMBER ITS MOSTLY WHITE SO PLAN ON KEEPING UP WITH THE CLEANING IF YOU RIDE ALOT BUT ITS WORTH IT !! I ALSO WANT TO ADD IVE PURCHASED 3 DIFFERENT BRANDS ON BIKES AND THE POWER CLIMBER WAS THROWN IN A BOX THE HUFFY WAS DOUBLE BOXED BUT THATS IT BUT THE OTHER SINGLE BOXED ONE CAME DELIVERED BROKEN THROUGH THE BOX AND DAMAGED AND THEY COST MORE !!! SO GO FIGURE SO ASSUMING THE BETTER THE NAME THE BETTER THE PACKAGING??? 03/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bike for the price The bike is beautiful, smooth ride and great for the price. I ride about 3 times a week. Had the bike for 2 1/2 weeks. 03/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bike.!! I love this bike, very comfy also.....ride it every day....Great Price..!!!! 03/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this bike. It arrived right when they said it would and an associate had it all assembled for me when I went to pick it up. Received a text letting me know it was ready. How much handier can you get! The bike is very comfortable and I look forward to it helping me to get my legs toned up. Of course, it's been too windy to ride a lot, but I have enjoyed it when I was able to ride. It is really pretty and I've never seen another one like it. Thanks, Walmart, for the excellent service! 03/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bike for and adult This is a really good bike for the price. Easy to ride and the site to store works great. 01/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Can't beat the price... Quality does not seem bad for the price. Seat is nice, the fenders have braces. Rides very well. 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this bike for my 61 year old mother for Christmas. She absolutely loves it. The seat is very comfortable and wide so it does not hurt after riding. The color is great as well. Very easy to assemble and rides extremely smooth. I would of purchased this bike for myself if I didn't already get a new mountain bike. 01/03/2012
61-90 of 234 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw116
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp