See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very vibrant blue! Very impressed with this blue rope light set, although 16' doesn't go very far (I purchased two and connected them together with the coupler provided, it was very easy to do) I can stand out on the street and these rope lights are highly visible! Definitely worth the money if they last a few seasons! 12/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful color I put this rope on my front stairs railing and all my neighbors are always complimenting me on how pretty they are! However, I got another rope at another Wal Mart location and they don't match, so now I need to find a second one like this! 12/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow. This set really lights up our balcony! We are extremely pleased with these rope lights. We opted for the 'cool white' ones. They illuminate our balcony nicely. They will be used year around. We have them connected to a device that allows us to use a remote control to turn them on and off. Prior to acquiring this set, we purchased rope lights from a different source. The cost was about the same but 1/3 of the lights burned out soon after we began using them. Also, the light emitted was quite dim. Thanks, Walmart...for offering another great product. 07/10/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Same issue as the other reviewer, only about 75% of the rope lit up. The rest was unlit. Will be returning. 08/29/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product was defective.not working This was a string of lights and only part of that string of lights lite up.Have to see if I can return at store or have to mail back. Very disappointed. 08/13/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice lights The lights are great. The only problem we ran into was when we tried to connect two strings together. The coupling does not fit together easily. We had to "make" it fit. The plastic coating surrounding one of the ends was too thick. 11/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Bright Bought these lights for our camper. They are really bright and light up the camping area. The blue are just beautiful. 08/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by xmas light excellent product. 12/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking forward to using next Christmas Have not used but it was a good price and fits my needs. 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome quality! Great bright blue color! Awesome quality! Great neon like blue color! We used the lights in our boys' video gaming room. Awesome effect! 09/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product, easy to connect the power cord I shopped several web sites before purchasing this product from walmart. I can't believe the price I paid compared to $129.00 at another site. The lights are bright. I bought the blue string instead of white because I didn't want too bright of light. 08/30/2013
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw343
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp