See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great picture. Good sound. I would buy this again. Very good price. 04/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Although the sound quality is good, it could be a little louder. I use this tv while on a treadmill and I need to turn it up to 100% to hear it well enough over the machine. Over all, the picture is great and I'm very happy with it. 04/09/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I bought this TV for my camper. It's a good value but the speakers sound low and with low quality sound. The remote has sharp edges . I've only had this TV a few weeks. Not sure how it will do over time.Roger 04/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Good Product For The Money I bought this as a replacement for the television that went out in the boys room. I like it because it is HD and has the DVD player in it. Everything on it works well but the sound is a little tinny. The kids love it because it works with their game systems, has a DVD player, and the Roku (also bought at wal-mart) hook up to it easily. So for the price I think it is a wise investment. 04/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great T.V. for the money! I am not a 'tech' person. I had my old television for about 8 years and I was shocked at the fact that they didn't make 'regular' T.V.'s anymore. I could not believe that all the 19" T.V.'s I looked at were at least $200 without a DVD player. It felt like the prices had climbed astronomically since the last time I looked at T.V.'s. And the huge 40" sets were not much more but would not suit my space at all. This T.V. suited all of my criteria. Its the right size and having the DVD built in is so convenient!!! It works great, the DVD seems very sturdy even more so than the type I used to have where the tray pops out. The picture is great, the sound is awesome. Like I said I'm not one of the tech people who can pick apart 'pixel quality' or whatever, I just needed a low cost reliable T.V. and so far looks like this is it. I've only had it a few weeks but smooth sailing so far! 04/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TV MY SON LOVES IT LOVE THAT THE TV HAS A DVD INSTALLED. GREAT DEAL MY SON LOVES IT 04/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the kids, built in DVD Nice, clean and light. Work very well, impressed for the money. 04/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great picture, sound not as good This is a great TV/DVD for the money. It has a very good picture. The sound is not as good. I ended up using the sound adjustment to go to the soft or natural setting. It did not sound so tinny. You may prefer a different setting. The sound is not as loud when playing the DVD. I still recommend the TV however. 04/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The sound quality is about like listening through a phone speaker. 04/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by my first digital-era tv.truly impressed with the picture quality for the price.i'm using it mostly as a repeater monitor for a laptop computer.the options of connections(vga,hdmi,cable,integral dvd-player) greatly increases the entertainment options available from a single device on a limited budget. 04/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought for my grandson who is one. His mom loves it! 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good tv Bought for my sons room. It works great for a kid. Love the price for a tv with a dvd player built in!!! 03/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for kids room it was easy to set up. nice picture. sound is low but works great for the kids room! 03/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy this TV I bought this TV and returned it the next day. Horrible picture and sound. I paid more for the Emerson and am very happy with both sound and picture. I like the DVD feature. Spend a little more to get quality. 03/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!! I'm so grateful I was able to find a fantastic TV at such a great value. Thanks!! 03/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by works very well for a small tv-pc-dvd. next time need to by bigger in same product. its only a 19in. but works very well. 03/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the money I bought this for my small store so that the staff could watch movies when it was slow and they just love it. The pic is great and it was very easy to set up and use. The sound is not fantastic but for a small tv it's fine. Worth the money I paid for it! It's light and portable so it could easily be taken on camping trips or road trips or moved from one room to another. When my grandaughter comes to visit I put it in the guest room for her ! 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Looks like a computer screen, but is perfect for the bedroom. I especially like the built in DVD player. The sound is a little muffled but that can be changed. It even has a "quiet" sound feature that makes the volume soft, instead of loud and direct which is a great feature also. Picture is great and you can not go wrong with this type of product for the price! 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by inexpensive and the perfect size for a bedroom. going to buy again for another room in the house. 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product at a great price! 02/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the kids room This little tv works great in the kids room. With a dvd player built in can't beat it for the price 10/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far its good For the price you cant beat it. Did surprise me that you have this huge separate power supply attached to the plug. It is a little heavy for such a thin TV, must be the DVD player. 10/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy for the price Bought this a couple of weeks ago for my daughters bedroom and was not disappointed. Great TV for the price -very good picture quality-easy to use controls-DVD player is awesome' Without a doubt a great deal. Probably buy one for my room> 10/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only have had this TV/DVD for a few weeks. It only is used when I am on my treadmill. Picture is great! Wish the sound was a little better. For the price, I couldn't be happier! 10/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Diamond in the Rough !! This is a great little television with DVD player. I used it as part of a display table to keep playing videos about The American Legion during a recruiting drive. It was perfect for the event and the packaging makes for excellent storage. The extended warranty was bargain priced as well. Get 'em while you can !! 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for home and RV No stones to throw. Tv has a 110ac to 12V dc converter which makes it possible to operate the Tv with a 12V electrical system (no need for an inverter). Great for RV's, tailgating, etc. The low energy consumption (26watts) is well suited for RV's and trailers. The built-in digital tuner picked up more channels(including HD) with a home made antenna (youtube) than I get with basic cable. 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price....Great TV I purchased this TV for my daughters room so she can watch DVD's. Wonderful picture quality and sound. I got such an amazing deal on this TV so I wasn't really sure what kind of quality it would be. I as so happy that I decided to order this TV and would order another one. 09/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tv for the price We bought this just a couple of weeks ago and so far are thrilled with it. The picture is very sharp and the color is vivid without being overly so. It has a nice wide viewing angle as well. The sound isn't spectacular (a little "tinny" in my opinion) but will suffice. At this point I would recommend it without hesitation. 09/24/2011
151-179 of 179 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5 6
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew203
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp