Similar items in stock

Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree, Pink

Only at Walmart
$43.90
$43.90

Out of stock

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Rear-facing for an infant from 5 to 35 lbs
  • Forward-facing for a child from 22 to 40 lbs
  • LATCH-equipped
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat gives you two cars seats in one. Starting as a rear-facing car seat, it easily converts to a forward-facing seat as your child grows. When it is rear facing, it accommodates children who weigh up to 35 pounds. When your child gets older, you will switch it to face forward. As a forward-facing seat, this baby convertible car seat suits children between 22 and 40 pounds. There are four different harness locations to accommodate your growing child and a five-point harness system with up-front harness adjustment, which makes it easy for you to give your little one the best fit. This car seat also features a removable cup holder, which is a handy place to rest a drink or small snack during the ride. The Realtree pink convertible car seat is lightweight enough for you to move easily.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat gives you two cars seats in one. Starting as a rear-facing car seat, it easily converts to a forward-facing seat as your child grows. When it is rear facing, it accommodates children who weigh up to 35 pounds. When your child gets older, you will switch it to face forward. As a forward-facing seat, this baby convertible car seat suits children between 22 and 40 pounds. There are four different harness locations to accommodate your growing child and a five-point harness system with up-front harness adjustment, which makes it easy for you to give your little one the best fit. This car seat also features a removable cup holder, which is a handy place to rest a drink or small snack during the ride. The Realtree pink convertible car seat is lightweight enough for you to move easily.

    Cosco Scenera Convertible Car Seat, Realtree Pink:

    • When rear-facing, for children 5-35 lbs
    • When forward-facing, for children 22-40 lbs
    • 5-point harness system with up-front harness adjustment
    • 4 harness locations
    • This Realtree pink convertible car seat has a removable cup holder
    • LATCH equipped
    • Meets or exceeds Federal and ASTM Safety Standards
    • Assembled product weight is 13.5 lbs

    See all car seats on Walmart.com. Shop car seats including convertible car seats and booster car seats. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Maximum Weight: 40 lbs
    Color: Pink
    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Collection: Cosco Realtree Pink
    Manufacturer: Generic
    Features: Cup Holder ,  LATCH
    Minimum Weight: 5 pounds
    Model: 22197AYP
    Brand: Cosco
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 17.00 x 17.50 x 26.50 IN
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 2572 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    2572 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    2572 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    95%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    1539
    4 stars
    777
    3 stars
    137
    2 stars
    62
    1 stars
    57
    1-5 of 2217 total reviews
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good Car seat for a backup
    1/29/2014

    Customer review by ernstdesigns

    4.0 stars 1/29/2014 by ernstdesigns
    by ernstdesigns
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My wife and I registered for the Graco Nautilus car seat for our baby shower and got it, but found what a pain it is to remove and re-install the car seat in our 2 cars. We bought the Cosco Scenera in realtree pink for our second car so we wouldn't have to move the car seats any more. THE PROS: + It is available in many color schemes. (We chose pink camouflage) + It includes a detachable cup holder. + Once properly installed, it doesn't move at all. + The cover removes easily for cleaning. + The price was very reasonable, especially for a nationally known brand. THE CONS: -Takes a LOT of space in your car. It sits permanently in our Chevy Equinox back seat because it took up too much space in our sedan. This is because of the angle it has to recline for rear-facing capabilities, and simply wouldn't fit in our 08 Kia optima. -Also, The construction of this car seat seems really light and not as durable as the Graco Nautilus.

    Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ernstdesigns
    Michigan
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great carseat for the price
    3/15/2014

    Customer review by Esylvester

    4.0 stars 3/15/2014 by Esylvester
    by Esylvester
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I previously had an Evenflo carseat for my 3 year old daughter. I loved it and DID NOT want to get a new one until the chest clip on it broke and when I went to order a new one Evenflo told me it would be 60 days until I received it due to back order. Therefore, I was left with no other option but to purchase a new one. I started shopping around came across this one. I did not want to spend a arm and a leg one a another car seat that she will be outgrowing soon anyways. So the price was a big factor one why I decided on this one. Plus, my daughter loved the pink cameo. Now I have been using it for almost 2 weeks. The chest clip is defiantly built better than the one on my previous car seat so that's a plus. Overall, it seems to be built good. I wish it had a little more padding on the bottom of it though. All in all my 3 year old fits good in it and MOST importantly I feel safe with her riding in it. So it has turned out to be a good car seat for the price.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Esylvester
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    10/23/2011

    Customer review by ryahsmomma

    4.0 stars 10/23/2011 by ryahsmomma
    by ryahsmomma

    Great car seat! My 10 month old looks so cute in it. Easy to install in car but the cup holder does not stay in place :( otherwise, I'd recommend it and expect it to last

    Was this review helpful? (41) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ryahsmomma
    SC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Great Carseat
    1/19/2016

    Customer review by RockyNM

    4.0 stars 1/19/2016 by RockyNM
    by RockyNM

    This carseat has been a great, functional carseat. It doesn't have a lot of padding in it but yet it's still comfortable for my daughter. At this price, we bought a couple of these in different colors. We bought one for my mom, sister in-law, and both my husband and I. My daughter is now 2 1/2 and the only issue I have with it is that we are trying to potty train her and unfortunately when she has an accident, it can leak to the seat of your vehicle. On the other hand, it's extremely easy to remove from your car and wash the seat cover. It's very lightwieight if you do have to remove it from your vehicle and super easy to re-install. Very user friendly. The cup holder is a nice addition but it sets a little to far back on the carseat so if my daughter is bundled up she can't reach her cup. It doesn't take up that much room, I imagine that if I needed 3 children, I could put 3 of these in my back seat and have no issue getting them to fit in my smaller SUV. I do wish it had a little extra padding but for the price you can't beat this little car seat. I would definatley recommend to a friend.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RockyNM
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    8/4/2012

    Customer review by Lreames1023

    5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by Lreames1023
    by Lreames1023

    Great carseat! My daughter loves it! Easy to install and as long as you read the manual you should have no problems. I'm a certified carseat technician and I think if you can't afford a lot this is a great carseat for the price. I personally didn't want to spend a ton because I need 3 car seats and the money starts adding up depending on what you get. I'm very satisfied with this seat!!

    Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Lreames1023
    Saginaw,TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 2217 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 2217 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 2572 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 230 questions
    1-3 of 230 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Katra7721 2/6/2013
    11 answers
    • A. Only if the straps in the smallest position do not rest above the baby's shoulders. Must be at or slightly below for proper restraint.
      by Step31ga11/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes! It fits a child as little as 5 pounds and it rear faces as well!
      by Bekka1711/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes this car seat is rated for 5lb-40lb
      by Tiny264/16/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, you can put a newborn in this carseat as long as they are at least 5lbs and 19inches long. If you have a preemie then you might need a special insert or a different carseat.
      by Jettsmomjen4/10/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by Jazzy227/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by Bella4eva11/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. im not sure about bringing a newborn home in it, i always got a infant seat then around 5-6 mths changed to this one...THE WEIGHT DOES HOWEVER SAY IT STARTS AT 5 LBS????
      by Danielle11238911/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes rear facing 5lbs-20 something but it doesn't unlock so you can carry them around i would suggest an infant car seat for a newborn and this as the next step up when there too big for the infant car seat.
      by aharp31311/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, this is for babies 20lbs-40lbs that sit up straight.
      by MeniJazzyAndMe8/16/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (5)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It says 5 pounds so as long as it is rear-facing i think it is good.
      by An anonymous customer11/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 2/11/2012
    11 answers
    • A. yes. the cup holder is detachable
      by momofa1yrold11/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it has a cup holder that is removable.
      by mdw787/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it has one that comes with it that you have to attach.
      by mrslahrman7/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does, it snaps on the side
      by bsdehoog7/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by Mommiesofthree7/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Cosco - Scenera Convertible Car Seat This Car Seat does come with a cup holder that you can attach to the side of the Car Seat. If we can be of further assistance, you may contact us via email at: consumer@djgusa.com.usa
      by DorelSupport2/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it comes with a removeable cupholder.
      by mysweetadrina2/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes this car seat has one cup holder which you can put on ither side of the seat
      by MrsSamB2/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It does come with a detachable cup holder that can be placed on either side.
      by dionne102/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does!!
      by lor3nah7/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    The pink realtree car seat, does it need a base or strap directly in car?
    by Jackie 12/19/2012
    11 answers
    • A. It straps directly into the car
      by shadleam9/14/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It straps directly into the car, it has two clips on the bottom to hook onto the seat and one clip on the top. You can also use the seat belt to strap the carseat in.
      by Caudills11/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No base is needed but I would only use this for a toddler not very good padding for a comfortable rest.
      by tchronister7/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It straps directly to the car.
      by ADE20133/22/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It straps directly to the car
      by Smithette043/22/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it straps directly into the car.
      by MonroesMommy1/31/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Straps into the car, no base!
      by SCmommaof37/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It straps straight into the car. No base is needed.
      by isabellakristine081/7/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Straps directly into the car.
      by Pinkycross112/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No you do not need a car seat base for this, it straps directly into the car. I recomend it to be a rear facing carseat for babys over 20 pounds.
      by mustanghotty0912/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 230 questions See all
    1-3 of 230 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.