Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its light weight and came sooner than i exspected.. Only thing is no head pillow.. Its every easy to move the straps up or down i loved that usually its so complicated. 01/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love this seat got this for my 6 month old daughter for christmas. i love it except for the lack of padding in the seat of the carseat 12/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adorable print. It came four days before expected time and that was great also the print is wonderful. The box it came in was just so beat up nothing to it just a carseat in a tattered box. Overall it's not a bad carseat my daughter likes it although it doesn't have any head bumper type things so it doesn't seem to me like its the most comfy thing but my daughter still sleeps in it so it must not be to bad. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cheap car seat! My son loves riding in his new seat. It's very comfortable for him, and he likes looking at all the camouflage on it. I'm impressed that its so light! Not only is this seat very easy to install, but it's really easy on the wallet! 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Car Seat!!! OK, for those who like camo, this is the car seat. I have received so many compliments about this car seat by everyone. It is not in stores usually and everyone that ses it wants to get one for their kids. Looks great and the side cup holder is very useful as well. A must buy... 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall great product I absolutely loved the design of this carseat so I bought it. my son loves It, it seems to be very comfortable. would recommend to everyone 08/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We have not had any problems with this car seat. In fact we ordered a second one just like it for another car. I would have like for it to be a bit more padded however, its fine for getting from one place to another as little as we are in the car. I may consider looking for one with more padding if we decide to go on a road trip but it is fine for every day travel. 01/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! Our son had out grown his infant carrier and still had to be rear facing so we bought 2 seats. One for my car and one for my husband's truck. We love the seat and pattern. But they are hard to install rear facing and get them tight using the latch system. We have to use both the latch system and seat belt for them to become tight. Overall we love the seats and use them everyday. Even if we had to go back we would not have bought any other seat. We feel safe putting our son into his new seat. 01/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cant beat the price!!! great value. 12/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Very happy with the product as well as the ease of ordering/delivering site-to-store. Very convenient. 11/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Seat I do like the seat.... it's a little tricky to install since they have a back strap but only took a min or two after we figured that out. 11/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great car seat for grandparents and other care providers. 11/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I received this same carseat (with a different seat pad) as a baby shower gift. I loved it so much that I bought this camo carseat for my fiance's car. Very easy to set up and adjust, plenty of room for baby, and will fit my son until he's old enough for a booster seat. 12/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fitment is horrible in my full size truck. Doesn't fit well in the back seat of my full size truck. The angle that my son sits at is very uncomfortable for him in the rear facing pisition. I had to go back to walmart and purchase a hole nother car seat for him. 12/29/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by torn when opened Cute design but a seam hadnt caught thus a 1 1/2 in hole in the fabric when I opened it. It was also slightly tippy when going around corners. 08/21/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok It's ok! But kids seat needs to be rear face, but with this seat you cannot. 11/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice!!! I bought this for my son when he was 1yr. He was thrilled to be able to sit up and look around. My husband and I both love the carseat. Its not heavy and super bulky, is easy to install and super stylish. Its not the most padded carseat Ive seen but my son has been on two 300+ mile vacations in this seat and never seemed uncomfortable. It has adjustable belt heights on the back and even the bottom buckle is adjustable ( closer to the body for younger ones and further away for bigger kids) All in all I am pleased with this carseat and we will be upgrading to the highback booster seat when the time comes! 08/04/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cosco Disappointed that the bottom buckle cannot be adjusted. My son is only a year old, and we can't even use it without the protrusions on the lower clips being jammed into his legs. Terrible design and I can't believe it ever made it beyond testing. 06/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted This car seat was better than I expected! 06/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great! Good product for a great price! Can't beat that. 06/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Great fit for my son and love the design. Son looks great in it. 06/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweet car seat Awesome looking car seat very light and don't have to get another as my grandson grows 06/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Car seat for baby to grow with. I got this for my soon to be born nephew that works from birth to around 40 pounds that is to be placed backwards at first and then can be turned around as baby grows. It looks nicer than I thought it would, it wasn't as dark as it appeared in the picture, which I like. They have not received it yet, since he is expected to arrive in July. I did get the Ivory Snuzzler to conform more to the baby when real little. I was surprised that the top of the box wasn't sealed very well and when I received it, the box had a few strips of packaging tape over it that did not secure the box and the top of the box was caved in so your hand could easily go into the box. The only instructions comes directly on the car seat. I am hoping that there wasn't anything missing. I think it probably would have been better if I had ordered it to pick up at the store, I just wanted the convenience of it being delivered to my home. 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love I love this car seat. The camo is perfect. This is the second car seat I own of the same type just different covers. It's my favorite and my son loves it. 05/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great car seat, Great price! I bought this car seat for my 9 month old grandson and I love it. The camo design is fantastic! The colors are perfect. It was not hard to set up and it is fairly comfortable. I read a lot of reviews and looked at different car seats. When I finally decided on this one it had sold out. I decided to wait a few weeks to see if it became available again. I am so glad I waited because three weeks later it was in stock again and I wasted no time in ordering it. 05/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this carseat! I love this car seat! I bought two of these for both my daughters and they say they are very comfortable. The only thing I would change is allow it to recline more. When my 10 month old falls asleep her head keeps falling and she doesn't look comfortable then. But for $40 you can't beat it!! Plus it comes with all the harnesses to properly install it in the car. Very safe car seat! LOVE IT! 05/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Customer I love this seat. It is a lot better quality then I expected! The colors are great and the fabric is thicker then expected :) 05/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good car seat for the price I bought this for my grandson. It is a great car seat for the price!! And it is realtree like some of grandpa's stuff. I would recommend this to others. 05/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy car seat Great for the little one. Easy to transport. Durable fabric 05/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice car seat... its a really nice seat and not super expensive i wish that in the rear facing position you could lean it back a little so my little one don't get a sore neck when he falls asleep. i have a small 2door car and it fits in my car really well. nothing neg. to say about it... 05/19/2014
31-60 of 158 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw461
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp