Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

4.5 stars
Q&A
By: Skywalker
Walmart #: 000974769
Rollback Only at Walmart
$69.00

Out of stock

Was: $99.08
 (You save $30.08)
Sold by Walmart.com
 
This item is not available for shipping.
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Interactive sound game keeps your child entertained
  • Sturdy, rust-resistant, steel frame
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline is the perfect solution to keep your child active and entertained. The interactive animal sounds of this kids trampoline by Skywalker help your child to develop valuable gross motor skills. The 360-degree Easy-Grip Safety Ring Handle provides little bouncers with protection and support as they learn to bounce. This 55" round interactive trampoline features a sturdy, rust-resistant, steel frame and enclosure net upright bars that are padded for safety. This kids trampoline by Skywalker uses a spring-less design. The jumping mat is made of heavy-duty, UV-protected polypropylene and comes with a safety enclosure with No-Gap Technology. A lower enclosure on the Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline net prevents small objects and children from going beneath the mat. The Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline takes approximately 30 minutes to assemble.


    Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline, 55" Round:

    Specifications:

    • Interactive sound game with on/off switch
    • Frame: sturdy, rust-resistant, steel frame
    • Enclosure net upright bars are padded for safety
    • Number of Legs: 6
    • Spring-less design
    • Stretch band provides that little extra bounce
    • Jumping Mat: made of heavy-duty, UV-protected polypropylene
    • Safety enclosure with No-Gap Technology
    • Lower enclosure net prevents small objects and children from going beneath the mat
    • Maximum Weight Capacity: 100 lbs
    • Dimensions: 55" x 55" round trampoline
    • 1-year frame warranty; 90-day materials warranty

    Safety Features:

    • Meets or exceeds ASTM toy safety standards
    • Bouncing surface is woven to prevent slipping

    Assembly Information:

    • Adult assembly required
    • Takes approximately 30 minutes to assemble

    What's Included:

    • Interactive sound game box
    • Safety enclosure net
    • Frame
    • 6 legs
    • 360 degree padded safety ring
    • Jumping mat
    • Jumping pad
    • Safety ring handle
    • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)

    Specifications

    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: SWTC055
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 27.5
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 55.0 x 55.0 x 48.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 974769
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 401 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    401 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    5 stars
    242
    4 stars
    103
    3 stars
    23
    2 stars
    20
    1 stars
    13
    92%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great trampoline!!
    12/14/2012

    Customer review by surpriseitstwins

    5.0 stars by surpriseitstwins

    This trampoline is GREAT! Fits perfectly in our living room, its not too small or too big. We have twin 14 month old girls and they love it! They hold onto the bar half way up the net and have learned how to jump. I filled it with ball pit balls too and so it is extra colorful and fun for them. :) Even the bigger kids want to play. It was easy to assemble, the only thing that might be a challenge for someone without a lot of arm strength is stretching the cords, other than that it was very simple. Also one other thing to keep an eye out for is the foam that wraps around the bars is a little thin and my girls have discovered they can bite it off so i had to wrap their little receiving blankets around there for now. I think the only thing they could possibly improve is a thicker sturdier foam around the bars or maybe a thin nylon wrap that velcros around the foam to protect it from damage. Older kids wouldnt be biting the foam though so I guess that's the only downfall of letting little ones use it. Other than that this is am amazing toy and will teach babies to jump and it's so cute and fun!! I'm might just buy another one for when they get bigger and jump more aggressively so they dont bump heads :)

    Was this review helpful? (40) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    surpriseitstwins
    fort worth tx
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every day
    Great Fun
    12/31/2011

    Customer review by bbhot123

    5.0 stars by bbhot123

    Bought this for a 2 1/2 yr old and he loves it! Pain to put together as any kids toys are but well worth the small headache. Well built and don't have to worry about him getting hurt.

    Was this review helpful? (24) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    bbhot123
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    SAVED MY LIFE
    11/29/2012

    Customer review by luchia690

    5.0 stars by luchia690

    I love this bouncer! My mom got it or my son's bday I have a 3 and almost 2 year old and they take out all the engery they have on this thing. They used to jump on the bed couch and anything that was bouncy but now they just go jump in the bouncer! As I see some people wrote that they struggled to set up we it only took my husband and I about 45mins. we havent set up the sound yet so I couldnt say about that! both of my kids jump at the same time the netting is a little too thin and looks easy to rip but so far it hasnt we'll just have to wait and see but besides that its perfect!

    Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    luchia690
    birmingham al
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Age:18 - 24
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 366 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    I have two girls ages 4 & 5. Is there enough space for them to bounce at the same time?
    by LoveKy78 12/7/2011
    • We recommend only one jumper at a time weighing no more than 100 lbs.
      by Skywalker Customer Service12/1/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (0)
    • no
      by asdfar12411/30/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    • i would suggest one at time
      by barbwire551/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Absolutely not
      by Spitfiresmom11/25/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • not enough space for two kids, if they do they most be careful not to bump with eachother
      by Lulu731112/1/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    • 3 kids did not stop jumping in it since Christmas eve until now. sometimes one of them falls but the other 2 kids were alert immediately and did not step on her her.
      by Geddo12/1/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    • Hi LoveKy78, I think it is big enough for 2 to be in at one time but I would not recomend both jumping at once because they could get hurt. By the way I too love KY. I am from KY and graduated in 78.
      by cynthia651511/25/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • I wouldn't suggests putting more than one child in at a time.
      by 1sirshopalot12/31/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes - only if they are toddlers. I would not recommend it for a 4 and 5 year old to bounce at the same time.
      by beba586011/25/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • yes, i believe it is large enough for 2 small girls.
      by junelovebug11/29/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    I'd like to have a trampoline that we can have indoors in the winter, and bring outside later on. Once assembled, is there a way to remove the vertical bars/netting easily so that it is easier to get the trampoline through a doorway? Also, is this big enough for 2 small kids to jump at the same time?
    by meglind 12/2/2011
    • The enclosure poles can be unscrewed from the base for easier an move. The unit is an indoor trampoline and it is not recommend for the trampoline to be left outdoors for a prolong period of time. We recommend no more than one user at a time inside the trampoline and for the user to be under 100 lbs.
      by Skywalker Customer Service11/13/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The net is attached to the part you jump on. but the bars can be removed it's just one screw per bar. I would not suggest this go outside. It wouldn't hold up.
      by asdfar1241/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • you have to remove the screws so yes you can remove the bars with some effort .. I suggest one at a time however if the kids are small and are simply moving from sound to sound there would be room for 2.
      by barbwire551/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • After assembly. It will be a real pain. Absolutely at no time should u have two children in at the same time.
      by Spitfiresmom1/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It's easy to break down for moving, 6 screws should be enough.
      by bbhot1231/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Answer to both of your question is yes.
      by airmedic1/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • You could disassemble the unit and put it back together, but it would take some effort.Not only would you need to disconnect the bars from the trampoline but I think you would also need to break down the bars to get it out the door.
      by cynthia651512/31/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes - it should not be a problem.
      by beba586012/30/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No. It isn't easily done. I LOVE this but have found this to be the only drawback. If you have a place to keep it inside all winter and move it outside for the summer, moving it twice a year shldn't be a deal breaker. My problem is that I have my granddaughter 3-4days/week&it won't even fit out a sliding glass door. All 6 enclosure poles have to be unscrewed and removed; in so doing, the round 'handle bar' falls apart. So twice a year, fine. More often-total pain. And yes, 2 small kids will fit fine.
      by 1HappyGrammy12/30/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • yes they are easy to unscrew and remove, then refit. we had it in living room, then moved it to a covered deck.
      by junelovebug12/30/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    by an anonymous customer 11/30/2011
    • The unit is an indoor trampoline and it is not recommend for the trampoline to be left outdoors for a prolong period of time.
      by Skywalker Customer Service11/13/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I read that it is but the netting and pad won't last as long.
      by momandthirdgradeteacher11/3/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • yes indoor and outdoor
      by MALM0911/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • If you have room for it inside I don't see why not. It has a battery pack cover and we take it off when finished because it cannot be in the weather so being inside could be great.
      by Drukell1/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • it should not be outside where it will get rained on. there is foam padding that will get wet and moldy.
      by funmom197911/29/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • no
      by asdfar1241/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • i believe it can be used outside on a porch.
      by Geddo1/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • yes, but should be brought in during bad weather, the girls have it under a patio
      by Rgjw1/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I guess it is since the picture on the listing shows it outside but we use ours inside.
      by cynthia651512/31/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It is made for either.
      by GrandmotherGG12/30/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 25 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list