Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trampoline for small children. I bought this for my 4 and 1 1/2 year old. They love it! I put it in our play room and it is perfect to keep in the house if you have extra space in the kids room, a play room or basement. It took my husband and I about an hour to put it together. It wasn't hard at all. 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My three year old grandsons love their Bounce & Learn. Assembly was not difficult but takes two (strong) individuals to connect the pad to the frame. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2 year old loves it. But she loves jumping on anything... So if you have a Jumper you should get this great deal for the price! 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loves this! My daughter loves this trampoline. It is safe and keeps her entertained. The only problem is the animal sounds don't work all the time. But it is kind of annoying honestly and my daughter doesn't mind either. She just loves to jump! We got this on sale with free shipping. Can't complain about that! 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product I have 21 months old triple baby boys and they like it and learn animals' sounds at the same time.... they still jumping on my sofa, but just a little bit less hahahahahah 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun One of the most exciting things for my 3years old kid. We don't have a back yard, but there is a public park very close to our home and we simply set it up everytime we go to the park, and it is always fun the whole time at the park. It is easy to assemble, and quite easy to fold and carry it along everything we are going to the park. It is safe, fun and exciting for my kid. 12/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bouncing in small spaces The Bounce and Learn Trampoline was easy to put together. My grandsons ages 2 and 7 love it. I love that it can be used indoors and out side. It's a great activity for the boys when it's cold out side. They can burn off extra energy. 01/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little trampoline Was not 30 minutes to put together. Getting those cords on took a lot of strength. My son loves it though. 08/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Idea The instructions to put this item is a very important part of an item like this. Well the instructions were little to their at all. Which made it almost impossible to get this product put together. Well as of three weeks of being picked up from the store this item is still not put together. that's all folks....... 05/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointment My son was so excited to receive this as a gift for his 8th birthday. What a disappointment it was. It was nearly impossible to get the bottom to stretch completely/evenly, the frame started to bend from the stretching...we brought it back to the store. 05/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for small children My only complaint is that the bird chirps all the time. There must be a short in the wiring. The trampoline is great to burn some boy energy off! 10/07/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1 of the middle rails was missing but the company will replace. It doesn't have the top rail that it shows in the picture, net hangs on uprights with caps that hold it on. 3 to 5 years only, my grandaughter is 18 months and she looks like she is almost too big for it. she looks bigger in it than the girl in picture. 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for apt living I live in an apt and I'm always looking for toys to get my toddler so he can get his energy out. This is perfect. It fits just fine in our living room and it can be taken down and stored easily too. My son loved it and having the netting and bar around it gave me peace of mind. It's very springy too. The only downside it when you put it together it's insanely hard to put the "springs" on it. My husband hated it, and it really hurt his hands. But once it's together it's worth it. I'm very happy with it. 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the hyperactive child. This is a really nice indoor/outdoor product for a child.Especially if they have alot of energy to burn.Was easy to put together and all parts & pieces were present.The electronic functions all worked as designed and were not to loud as some other reviewers had stated.Only problem that I found was that the seams of some of the material pieces split open very easily due to not enough overlap of material under the stitch.Other than that,didn't have the issues other consumers stated on their reviews.All good for us. 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered this product online and after I got it and set it up my 2 yr old son loved it ! I love it too because it makes my son happy and he likes to jump a lot. This is a good product, all you have to do is read the instructions carefully and after that let the kids have fun. 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trampolene My Granddaughter (3yrs) loves this trampolene, and i love that she can jump all she wants without the fear of her gettinh hurt. It is well constructed, easily assembled, and loads of fun. 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This trampoline is perfect for one. My greatgrandaughter just loves this. She is only 1 1/2 years oldand has no trouble jumping and holding on. Good for years of play. 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids love it! I bought this for my sons 3rd birthday. Him and his 8yr old brother love it. They are both small kids so they both can get in and jump together. Mostly one is laying down and bouncing the other. Not to diffucult to put together but electric drill is a must to screw in the screws. We set it up right in the middle of his room and he bounces all the time. He loves the sounds it makes too. 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Safe fun for the granddaughter, she likes it. 04/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value My grandson loves his first trampoline. He is 2 years old and he has had it for almost a month now. This trampoline is perfect for indoors, but I wouldn't want it outdoors where it would be exposed to the weather. The only complaint that I have is that the foam padding on the railing isn't very think and is quite easy to tear. Otherwise, it is a good trampoline for the money spent. 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good but lousy instructions My two and a half year old son loves it. The animal sounds are really cute. The only probably i had where the instructions, they were terrible and it took me 4 hours to finish building the darn thing. It was worth the money anyways. 03/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bounce and learn interactive trampoline I just brought this trampoline for my sons 2nd birthday he was very and still is really happy with it especially jumping on the cat and dog there are his favorite great trampoline for the age:). even my 9 year old and my 6 year old love to jump on it everyday it is used with them great buy:) It took about an hour to put together since It was only myself putting it together but once it was together my son loved it The directions were pretty straight forward once i figured it out 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for our 2yr old daughters birthday. She absolutely loves it! She is in there jumping all the time. Fits in her bedroom for now and will move it outside when weather gets nicer. Not crazy about the sounds so we just disconnected them for now. Took my husband about 2 hrs to put together. Wasn't too complicated. 02/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves it! It takes a while to build but in the end it's worth it. 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fun for my daughter and newphew. They enjoy theirselves bouncing up and down 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for inside! Assembly took longer than expected and was quite confusing because manual does not provide clear instructions/pictures. Once assembled the trampoline looks and works exactly as advertised in picture and video. 2 yr old loves it. The animal sounds get annoying, but it's possble to turn them off. There is not enough room inside the trampoline for 2 kids so taking turns is a must. Its a great product at a great price - recommend for toddlers. 01/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for small kids Had some problems with the sound box and it rips very easy, but my 3 year old loves it, so it what it matters. 01/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect backyard fun. I got this trampoline for my grandchildren for Christmas. ( both age 2+) My husband and I love that is it is easy to move around as it is stored under a cover when babies aren't here. My husband said the instructions were hard to understand and he usually breezes through these things. Looking at the picture online was easier for him to go by. I would recommend and would say it would last even longer, as I think it will for us, being that it is not used on every day basis. They love hearing the animal sounds! 01/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Keeps kids occupied and happy Great product once you get it assembled. Directions did not really match up. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice for Active Kids It was a little difficult to assemble but well worth it. My 3 year old granddaughter loved it. We put it in the living room. She was always jumping all over the couches and now every time that she feels like she has extra energy she goes in jumps for 2 to 5 minutes comes out and sit still to watch TV or eat. This trampoline is a great gift for a 3 year old. 01/01/2012
31-60 of 97 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew162
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp