Dirt Devil Quick Power 7.2V Cordless Handheld Vacuum, BD10025W

Q&A
Walmart #: 551173239
Dirt Devil Quick Power 7.2V Cordless Handheld Vacuum, BD10025W
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.10
Rush
Data unavailable
$11.97

FREE pickup available

 As soon as today
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Bagless design
  • Lightweight
  • Easy to carry
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    The BD10025W 7.2V Dirt Devil Cordless Hand Vac gives you cordless convenience for quick pick-ups. This versatile Lightweight Cordless Vacuum features a QuickFlip crevice tool that cleans in even the tightest of spaces. Lightweight and easy to use on the go, the Red Bagless Hand Vacuum features a dirt cup that is easy to empty when needed. This BD10025W 7.2V Dirt Devil Cordless Hand Vac is ideal for small, quick clean up jobs that may not require pulling out the big vacuum.

    About this item

    The BD10025W 7.2V Dirt Devil Cordless Hand Vac gives you cordless convenience for quick pick-ups. This versatile Lightweight Cordless Vacuum features a QuickFlip crevice tool that cleans in even the tightest of spaces. Lightweight and easy to use on the go, the Red Bagless Hand Vacuum features a dirt cup that is easy to empty when needed. This BD10025W 7.2V Dirt Devil Cordless Hand Vac is ideal for small, quick clean up jobs that may not require pulling out the big vacuum.

    Dirt Devil 7.2V Cordless Hand Vac, Red, BD10025W:

    • Bagless design
    • Easy-to-empty dirt cup
    • Lightweight
    • Easy to carry
    • Integrated QuickFlip crevice tool


    See all vacuums on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Model No.: BD10025WX
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 2.659
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 15.0 x 4.5 x 4.5
    Walmart No.: 551173239
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 181 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    181 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    181 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

    62%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    69
    4 stars
    38
    3 stars
    13
    2 stars
    9
    1 stars
    52
    1-5 of 175 total reviews
    62%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good product for cleaning up small dry messes.
    11/3/2013

    Customer review by 10diygirl

    5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by 10diygirl
    by 10diygirl

    Two things you need to know if you are considering ordering one of these: 1. It's not red. It is actually a sort of tan-taupe color with red writing and switch. 2. This one doesn't hang on the wall. You plug the charger into a receptacle (hole) near the handle. It works really well, and the charge lasts longer than some I've tried. It has a limited warranty, meaning the warranty covers defects in manufacturing only. However, the length of the warranty period is unspecified. If yours breaks through no fault of your own, they provide a phone number to call to see what can be done. Be sure to charge the vacuum for the specified 24 hours before using it. I think it has the kind of battery that needs to be run all the way down before recharging it. If you don't run it out first, you will find that the run time will be shorter than it should be. Vacuum only dry spills, and keep the filter clean. Cigarette ashes and plaster dust will clog the filter. If this happens, wash it with detergent and warm water-then let it dry completely before you put it back in the vacuum. I hope this information will be helpful to you, and I hope you like it as much as I do.

    Was this review helpful? (162) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    10diygirl
    Norfolk, VA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great for the price!
    2/11/2014

    Customer review by Pootersnaps

    5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by Pootersnaps
    by Pootersnaps

    I have had this for about a month. Originally I bought it with the intention of sweeping up the cat litter my cat tracks outside of her litterbox. I wanted something small that didn't have a cord, that was bagless and easy to use. This is all of the above. Now if you are looking for something w/ super suction capability, then this is not for you. But it is good for light duty sweeping when you don't wanna break out the regular vacuum just to pick up a few crumbs here and there. It is very easy to use and empty. There are only 4 pieces: the cord, the filter, and the two pieces of the actual vacuum itself. You just pop the filter in, plug it in w/ the cord, and when you are ready to vacuum, just take it off the cord and you are ready to go. It empties really easily, but I have found that my filter gets icky relatively quickly, but that might just be b/c of my cat and all the cat hair. I use it all over my house to get cat hair off pillows, furniture, etc. Really great little sweeper, but don't expect Dyson capability, you get what you pay for. I bought it b/c it was cheap and it did what I needed it to do. Would I buy it again? Absolutely! For $15 you really can't beat it!

    Was this review helpful? (77) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Pootersnaps
    Columbus, Ohio
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    8/13/2011

    Customer review by Conrail3349

    2.0 stars 8/13/2011 by Conrail3349
    by Conrail3349

    After charging for 12 hours, only vacuums for maybe 5 minutes until it starts losing power. I was hoping to clean around the backs of furniture and stands, but it loses power extreamly quick.

    Was this review helpful? (46) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Conrail3349
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Regrettable impulse purchase
    12/7/2011

    Customer review by L8989

    1.0 stars 12/7/2011 by L8989
    by L8989

    Wish I had read reviews first, as they are spot on. This thing is horrible, even with a full charge. Runs about three minutes. You have to stuff the dirt into the nozzle. At least it was cheap. I'd freecycle it, but don't want to make anyone mad with such a shoddy give-away. THAT'S how bad this thing is.

    Was this review helpful? (34) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    L8989
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    terrible
    12/10/2011

    Customer review by mcgwife

    1.0 stars 12/10/2011 by mcgwife
    by mcgwife

    This vacuum is useless. It only works for a few minutes. Every time you use it you have to charge it for 24 hours. It also doesn't have very good suction. I wish I had not bought this.

    Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    mcgwife
    PA
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:7 - 8 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    1-5 of 175 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 175 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 8 questions
    1-3 of 8 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    battery or dose it have a charger
    by frenchy 2/13/2013
    11 answers
    • A. it has a charger
      by Wildbill658/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has a rechargeable battery and a charging cord that you plug into the vacuum and into an electrical outlet (110 volt AC).
      by 10diygirl8/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (14) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Charger
      by MarryGrey10/23/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Charger.
      by juneypoo688/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It needs a charge, no batteries
      by ScreenShopperAddict4/16/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Charger
      by dearprudence258/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Battery is internal (nicad). It includes a charger.
      by Mcpario8/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it has a corded charger, but the run time is only about 20 minutes
      by WvMomma888/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has a charger
      by mcgrl4/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has a charger
      by An anonymous customer3/24/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Who stocks the filters? and how much do they cost?
    by Gigi 2/15/2013
    10 answers
    • A. I have never replaced the filter but you can wash it and I have never had a problem with odors. This is my third unit and with daily use I have found that the battery life lasts about 18months if you keep it plugged in between uses.
      by TysMeeMaw7/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO
      by ROBBYY1/11/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. These can be ordered direct from www.dirtdevil.com. Couple of bucks.
      by An anonymous customer11/4/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no. it should last a while
      by Wildbill6511/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My last one lasted for 10 years with just washing the filter by hand with detergent and warm water when it became dirty. I don't know who stocks them (maybe Walmart), but you can go online to www.dirtdevil.com to find out where to get them and how much they cost.
      by 10diygirl7/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Just empty the filter and wash gently in some mild soap. Let it dry, then replace. They're not disposable! Cool, huh? You'll save $ on filters.
      by scarlettohara7/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I wash mine. When I am done, I put it on my porch to air dry.
      by juneypoo689/18/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The filter is easy to clean. It should never need to be replaced because the unit won't last that long.
      by Mcpario4/4/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. To answer your question yes, but don't even waste your money on this. I could have picked up more dirt with a lent roller then I ever did with this thing. JMO
      by WvMomma8811/4/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We'd recommend replacing the filter every 6-12 months depending completely on how often you use it.
      by An anonymous customer11/4/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by JoJo 11/25/2012
    10 answers
    • A. i would not pick up nothing that is wet ,it doesnt look like its made for that, or if it was me i have one and i WILL NOT do that, hope this helps
      by sunshinewolf3/12/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, this item is definitely NOT a wet/dry vacuum. You need a SHOP vac for that, and your best bet to get one of those would probably be either Home Depot or Lowes.
      by Pootersnaps8/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. DRY
      by ROBBYY8/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. this is dry only
      by Wildbill657/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, just for dry messes.
      by 10diygirl11/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Dry ONLY
      by dearprudence257/7/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by Mcpario7/2/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Dry vac
      by WvMomma886/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. and it barely works even on dry.
      by aakalan8/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I own one of this vacuum cleaners and I don't consider it to be "wet & dry". It just pics up dust and other particles and stores them in its container. No water involved.
      by LovelyViolet1912/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 8 questions See all
    1-3 of 8 questions
    Customers also viewed these products
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.