Consider these popular products

HUGGIES - Slip-On Diapers Jumbo Box, Size 3, 26 count

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES Little Movers Slip-On* Diapers make it easy to change active, squirmy babies of all kinds - just catch, slip-on, and release! Plus, HUGGIES Little Movers Slip-On Diapers feature the proven leakage protection of the HUGGIES Leak Lock System. Stretchy sides for an outstanding fit

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES Little Movers Slip-On* Diapers make it easy to change active, squirmy babies of all kinds - just catch, slip-on, and release! Plus, HUGGIES Little Movers Slip-On Diapers feature the proven leakage protection of the HUGGIES Leak Lock System. Stretchy sides for an outstanding fit

HUGGIES - Slip-On Diapers Jumbo Box

  • Slip-on diapers help make diaper changes easier
  • There's no need to get your baby to lie down
  • Same trusted HUGGIES leakage protection with Leak Lock
  • Stretchy sides provide a close, comfy fit to let your baby move freely
  • Easily opens at the sides for removal

    Available sizes:

  • Size 3 (pack count 26) for 16-28 lbs
  • For more information visit the HUGGIES Brand shop (http://see.walmart.com/huggies/)

Specifications

Is Disposable: Y
Manufacturer: Kimberly Clark
Country of Origin - Components: USA
Size: 3, count 26
Manufacturer Part Number: 25808
Model: 25808
Brand: HUGGIES
Country of Origin - Assembly: USA
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 9.25 x 7.88 x 5.19 IN
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 3376 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

3376 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

3376 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1786
4 stars
774
3 stars
347
2 stars
228
1 stars
241
1-5 of 3376 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/13/2016

Customer review by J & L's Momma

5.0 stars 4/13/2016 by J & L's Momma
by J & L's Momma

Got these for a promotional thing and loved them!!! They work fantastic and seemed to be very comfy

J & L's Momma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
CONVENIENCE IN A DIAPER
8/5/2011

Customer review by SNOWBELLE0901

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by SNOWBELLE0901
by SNOWBELLE0901

FINALLY...... CONVENIENCE BEFORE POTTY TRAINING!

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SNOWBELLE0901
BROOKLYN, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent quality and value
3/31/2016

Customer review by queenlauraking

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by queenlauraking
by queenlauraking

After my 3rd daughter, I just wanted to say that Huggies brand diapers are the best. I've been purchasing diapers for the past 18 years now and have tried every brand of disposable diapers. Nothing beats the quality of Huggies. No leaks. Total comfort for baby. The other leading brand caused rashes and the price of them is ridiculous. Huggies is less expensive and better quality. I cannot say enough good things about these diapers. And the little movers are my favorite!

queenlauraking
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These diapers are awesome!
6/8/2014

Customer review by Disney1976

5.0 stars 6/8/2014 by Disney1976
by Disney1976

I didn't expect to be nearly as impressed with these diapers as I am. I have a nearly 4 year old boy who is very stubborn about potty training, but these diapers make it easier to handle until he decides he's ready. We mostly use typical disposable diapers for daytime and nighttime, but these come in handy when standup changes may be necessary, like on an airplane. The fit is great -very stretchy and they slide on easily. Plus, if he does decide he wants to use the potty, he can slide them on and off himself. They are super absorbent and I don't think we've had a leak once, which is saying a lot, because when he's had a lot to drink and he goes, he REALLY goes. When he poops, it's easy to change him by having him lay down and then removing the Velcro sides. Again, even though he can poop a lot, I can't think of a single time we've had a blowout or poop explosion. The side tabs are a great feature too, makes it easy to wrap up the diaper and secure it closed. Highly, highly recommend these.

Disney1976
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Trying but dislike it
4/3/2016

Customer review by Daylena Subero

1.0 stars 4/3/2016 by Daylena Subero
by Daylena Subero

My son is really active and I always use Huggies products because the high quality, but this in particular one is so terrible Is almost impossible to put it on him, it irritate his bottom and hips. I wish I can return it. I'm so disappointed

Comment from - 4/3/2016

Thank you for giving our Huggies Little Movers Slip-On diaper pants a try, Daylena. We understand that each baby is unique and that finding the best fit may take some experimentation. We share your disappointment but we would like to help you find a different diaper style for your little one. When you have a moment, please reach out to our Consumer Care team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). We look forward to speaking with you.

Daylena Subero
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-5 of 3376 total reviews See all
1-5 of 3376 reviews

Customer Reviews | 3376 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.