Rated 4 out of 5 by 2199 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for busy little boys! We love how fast these are. No laying down or holding still involved. I catch him, pull off the soiled, help him step into a fresh, and he continues onto where he was going. Teaches him how to pull off and on his own "britches", pre-training him for potty training. 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for early potty trainers too I just wish they were the same price as the regular diapers 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Diaper I used the slip-ons with both my girls who were VERY active. After they reached a certain age (18 mos.) they weren't a fan of laying down for diaper changes. The slip-ons made it easy for me to just pull them right on. 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use my son never seemed to be uncomfortable in these and they were easy for me to use. great for potty training because they still have the absorbancy of a regular diaper. 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so helpful: These are the greatest ever they're helping my 18month old son w his potty training and its been amazing how much they've helped!!! 09/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I got 3 boys 5,2,1 and I used them with all 3 .. There great for super active babies... Faster to put on.. Very confy always a huggies mom :) 09/21/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Concept, product needs improvement I bought these for my squirmy toddler and they were so easy to put on! Unfortunately, as soon as he wets them, they fall down! Imagine how funny he looked running toward me with his diaper around his knees! Perhaps if the fit was tighter like a Pull-up they would work for us. 09/21/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 WASTE I go right to underwear. I feel like these are just like a dipaer and do not teach the child! 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly easy, and a great concept My favorite part about these diapers is that they can go on while the baby is in virtually any position, or any point in her squirm. For my toddler, I can have her put them on like big-girl panties, standing up. I also love the heavy-duty, side-release tabs, which are super secure. 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to start potty training they have help me so much to potty train my son =) 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by last step before potty training These worked wonders for me as our last step before potty training. Since they were super absorbent I felt more confident taking my 2 year old son out in these than the regular pull ups, plus they worked just as conveniently since they pulled up! 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever i love huggies. They are the best diapers ever. slip on arte so easy 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving IT My son is almost 2 he runs and jumps an tumbles around the house at all times we have been trying to potty train and theses dippers are a great stepping stone loving IT 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THESE DIAPERS I love these diapers my two kids are so active and they do not like to lay down so I can change their diapers. Huggies slip on's make diapers changing easy and fast and they also work like pull ups as far as potty training. 09/18/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wasn't all the crazy about them To be honest, I wasn't really all that crazy about these. The idea is great, but they didn't seem to supply the coverage/absorbancy my little squirmer needed. 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I love this product! We started using these when my son was just over a year old and started walking. We began the potty training process and he was still way to small to use anything such as Pull Ups. This was a great option for his size and made it much easier to start potty training! 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great diapers These diapers are so handy!! you can pull up or use the velcro tabs. I love them 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I use huggies slip on diapers for my two year old hes in the process of being potty trained so their awesome he gets on the potty when he has to go in pulls it back up making this process easier for me thanks 09/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by finnally easy on and easy off, when your on the go or run this is what she should b carrying by her 09/17/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy on...easy off While trying to catch my toddler and put on this easy slip on diaper, I find it just as easy for her to slip them off when she's "all done". =) 09/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great Transition Tool I bought these in hopes that my toddler would start potty training soon and understand the concept of pulling up under garments and pants. We are still working on the potty training, but he now pulls up his diaper alone as well as his pants. We have less rashes and seems a sense of independence. I highly recommend these to anyone. The DOWNSIDE the amount of slip ons is less than with the diapers we generally had to buy requiring us to make more trips to the store to purchase more. 09/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these diapers and use them all the time on my 2 yr. old son. He has just hit the stage of wanting to do it himself, and this product helps wonderfully.. Thanks Huggies for being such a good quality diaper for all 3 of my children 09/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy on! These are nice for the little one that squirms. I found that they are not a snug fit and hard to keep tight so when my little one moves a lot the diaper will slide and she will leak through. 09/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by SHARP! I thought these would be great for my 14 month old that loves to undress and unlatch her diaper... unfortunately the edges are a bit sharp and leave her with terrible red marks and irritation (not diaper rash) so they are only useful if she's sleeping and not moving much, which kind of defeats the purpose. I went from totally excited to totally disappointed. 09/14/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This diapers make it more difficult to use. It has made my son think that changing a diaper is playtime. It is especially diffucult at bedtime when he has zip up pajamas. I have to stand him up to slide the diaper up and then lay him back down to put his pajamas up. Grrrrrrrr 09/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Idea but needs improvement The idea of these diapers is perfect for little ones that have started using the potty every once in a while but are not ready for pull-ups yet. The only issue is that the diapers are significantly shorter than their counterpart size in regular Little Movers so my son outgrew the size 4 slip-ons WAY before outgrowing size 4 diapers. I suggest buying a size bigger than your child wears. 09/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price These are easy and convenient. I only wish the amount of diapers were the same is in the regular Little Movers diapers. 09/12/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Couldn't get it up! I really liked that it was 'pull them on' but they kept bunching or tareing when they'd get to her thighs. So I tried a bigger size, they still bunched. I still keep them in her diper bag for when we're out and on the run, or traveling but I don't use them on a regular bases 09/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only down side to slip ons is trying to cream the little ones bum, I always end up with cream all over the place. 09/12/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better in concept I thought this sounded great to diaper my ever moving little guy. They proved no easier to get pulled on then wrestling him to the ground to put a regular diaper on. And heaven help you if you need to check it for anything. I didn't like that once they were on they were kinda on. You couldn't' open them up and reafix them. I am sticking with old fashion diapers. 09/12/2012
121-150 of 2,199 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7  ...  74 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw110
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp