Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty and perfect Great price nice product 01/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crib This crib Is so pretty. When it arrived the box was a bit beat up so I was worried that it would be damaged. It was not, it was packed very well. No scratches, no chips. My son in law put it together in no time. This crib is built well, very sturdy. My daughter is short only 5' 1" so I was worried that the sides would be to high for her to be able to put the baby down but they are not. This is a beautiful crib, we looked at a lot and I am so glad we bought this one for my new little granddaughter. 11/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's super cute and not too big! I love this little crib. It's the perfect size. My son's cribs were way bigger. We don't have tons of space so it's perfect! 11/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such A Great Value! This crib is such a great buy. We were looking at cribs at a large baby retailer for twice the price. I really liked the design of this crib and decided to "take a chance". It turned out great! My husband says the assembly was fairly easy (and he is not a handy person). There were no missing parts and everything fit together nicely. The crib seems very sturdy and it looks great! 09/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful bed, easy to assemble. I like the extra hardware included that makes this bed so sturdy! 09/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crib very easy to put up with just one person, it seams very sturdy and I really like the style. Will see how it goes when baby arrives. 09/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have twin girls so I bought 2 of these and they look adorable in their room. 08/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crib Great quality great price. Was ready for pickup before estimated date. Was very pleased with product. 07/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I LOVE THE CRIB I LOVE THE CRIB, BUT IT HAS A FEW SCRACHES.. 07/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice solid crib I did not give it a 5 because of the packaging; it all came in one box which was too heavy for a woman or grandfather to handle, it should have been split in two packages for ease of handling; other than that, putting it together is not a one person job and I say this because in a review that I read, a lady (super woman I guess) stated that she put it together by herself in 1 hour; it took me and my grand daughter close to two hours given the number of screws, dowels, etc. that needed to go in and lined up; this is no reflection on the crib, its just how it is. All in all we are happy with the purchase which came earlier than expected and the price for the bundle was right...also arrived without damages. 06/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by so cute Exactly what I wanted! It is so cute and was easy to build! My older kids stand on the rail to look into her crib and it holds them very well made 04/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful This crib looks so lovely!! The curvy sides looks so original and the price was amazing. After A LOT of research I felt this crib was the best crib for my money, the reviews were all good, it was't too expensive, and it was so cute! My boyfriend and brother put it together pretty easily, too. I got a Sealy Postuerpedic mattress for it and it fits perfectly, no gaps at all! Overall I was expecting a lot with this purchase and I really feel my expectations were met. 04/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the price. Nice crib...a few scratches and dents when we pulled it out of the box but nothing noticeable. The only problem was we put it on the highest level for the baby and a friends kid jumped in there and bent it down. So now it only goes on the lowest level for the mattress. Other than that so far we like it. 04/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very beautiful and sturdy. Highly recommended 03/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product We looked for a white modern looking inexpensive crib for a long time for our first baby-girl that is arriving very soon. We were very pleased with this purchase. It took a bit of time for my husband to put it together, but not much trouble. It's much more sturdy than I expected. The shape is very unique and looks fantastic with other white furniture in the nursery. We cannot wait for our little one to sleep in it. It has 3 mattress levels. I am tall, and don't have trouble reaching down into the crib, but I suspect that some may find it hard to reach out for a baby even on highest setting. We purchased it in a package with the suggested mattress, it's not the kind I would normally pick, a bit too soft, and can feel the metal wiring inside, but for the great sale price it's worth the try. The crib is a beautiful buy! 03/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandparent bed for baby. Looks great. Grandpa put together with only one small problem. He had to loosen the end panels since the Allen wrench provided didn't fit to screw the parts for the spring to attach. Maybe was supposed to attach to end panels first. Still not a real problem. Looks great. Just what we wanted. Sturdy andr simple lines. Toddler rail came with but haven't looked at that yet. 02/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfectly gorgeous :) When I received this crib my heart dropped into my stomach because the entire bottom half of the box was smashed and there was a horizontal rip going down the side of the box.. so I opened it up expecting the worst.. but due to the massive amts of bubble wrap and styrafoam, not one piece of the crib was scratched. It is simply GORGEOUS. 01/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased!! I put this crib on my registry, and received it as a baby shower gift. I am in love with it!! My daughter hasn't been able to use it as I am still awaiting her arrival :) but we have put it together and found that it's a very sturdy crib, and super cute! It's really good for the price. 01/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic for the Price. Way better than expected After reading reviews I thought this would be a great crib and boy is it. It is very sturdy, easy to put together and just lovely. I would recommend it to anyone who is on a budget, but wants something that looks nice. 01/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy crib and easy to assemble Crib arrived as scheduled. Well packaged and protected. All parts well identified. Bolts, cams and miscellaneous packaged and easily identified. Direction were well written with no guess work on my part. Each step detailed the type/size of bolts listing the amount of each item to assemble that section of the crib. Finish of wood surface excellent. It was a pleasure to assemble. Assembly took approximately 30 minutes. 01/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy, easy to put together. This crib is beautiful once put together. It's very sturdy, and only took about 1.5 hours to put together. There was only one small ding but too minimal to notice. This crib is also the perfect size for a small nursery. For the price, & including a mattress, this is a great deal. 12/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy This is a great crib at a great price. It isnt a drop down side but doesnt really matter. It is solid, easy to put together( use 2 people) and cute as can be. We didnt find a thing to complain about. And wal mart had it here in 2 days. The matress arrived in one day. Dont hesitate!!! Buy this crib!!! 12/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really love it is very cute.. I got 2 crib for my twins girl I relly love it is very cute and love the Desing .. 12/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by looks like a expensive crib! We got the crib in great condition and assembled it quickly. It is super thick and sturdy and looks like a high-quality $400 crib. Couldn't be more pleased! 12/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful crib - easy to set up This crib is not only beautiful, it was easy to set up. I was impressed with the quality of the crib and especially like the fact that this crib will convert to a toddler's bed and then into a twin side bed with the side railings serving as a foot board and head board. Beautiful bed in all 3 stages. I purchased this as a bundled package with the Kohl mattress and for some reason the mattress was lost. After several calls to Walmart, they were not able to locate my mattress, and without even having to ask, they refunded the price of the mattress and gave me one from their store. This was one of the most pleasant experiences I have had from a department store, and Walmart has earned my loyalty as a customer. I will definitely do business with them again. Great product and great customer service. Who could ask for anything more. Thank you AFG and Walmart. 11/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great crib if you want to spend little Money This crib is great for the price - looks nice , I'm not it's the best quality but for the price I'm not shocked 11/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib for the price I ordered this to the store as I live in Canada and for the price this beautiful crib and mattress deal was unbeatable. It put together fairly easy and I was able to do it myself. This is my second baby and second crib. This crib matches a similar style from sears only half the price. No scratches or marks. Very pleased! It is fixed side. 11/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib Got it for my baby girl due in four weeks, was easy to fix, did it all by myself within an hour and half.. 11/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crib For a Great Price Hi, I love this crib! The crib was easy set-up, it looks great and is safe. The crib took me 3 hours max to build! Make sure that you measure the area, because the crib is very wide. But your child will have enogh room to move around in and defintely grow up with. The rails or bars around the crib will allow your child to stick their hand through but not their head. However, the cirb is painted white so be cautions with biters and teethers. Other than that you and your infant will enjoy this product. 10/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great crib! The crib is adorable! Comes with the toddler rail already so you won't have to purchase that extra. Not too hard to put together either. 10/15/2012
61-90 of 110 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew225
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp