Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great crib Bought it for my daugther , she loves it . Easy to set up , nice crib. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and looks just as pictured. Love It. Beautiful and easy to assemble. Arrived in perfect condition and timely. 05/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful crib Bought this crib for my daughter's new baby and had it delivered to her house. She assembled it in a couple of hours with no trouble. I saw the finished product and its simple but elegant. The stain (espresso) is a little uneven but that doesn't detract from its charm. 05/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Looks very nice and easy to install. 05/16/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd crib level not working we tired to lower the mattress yesterday and cannot lower to level 2 because the the bolt would not go into the hole. had to lower to level 3. It is also hard to lower child into crib on the higher side of the railings. 05/03/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing hardware I have same problem,2week ago I received my crib, also can not found any hardware from the package,call AFG custermer service, they need me to wait 2 week for hardware, also the crib smell so bad when you open the package 05/01/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hopefully I will like this product. While I am pleased with the look of my crib. The box it was shipped in was severely damaged and the vital hardware needed to assemble my crib was lost in transit. Now I am having to wait on the manufacturer to resend me the hardware so that I can assemble this crib. Not happy my baby is having to sleep in her play pen till I can get the hardware. 05/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Product Look great 04/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing , beautiful crib ! This was an amazing crib.. But fed ex walked all over it and when my daughter received it the toddler piece was broken.. I was very disappointed with fed ex!! 03/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Only giving it a four because baby is not here yet to use it so I'm not sure exactly how well it will work yet. But from looks, it is a beautiful crib if you can get past the screws showing. It was a little bit of a pain to put together, but I feel that it will be sturdy for baby. 03/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This crib is better than expected. I put it together myself and took less than an hour. There was no damage to it and all the parts were there. I had it shipped to my home. 02/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Light weight crib This crib was easy to assemble, and is sturdy, but light weight. My only real complaint about it is that there are a few small area where it appears to have not been stained correctly. Other than that I'm loving it. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib,Great Price Got this for my Son and daughter in law, they love it. 01/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful crib at a great price I ordered this crib for my grandson and it is a great deal for the price. Not too hard to put together, nice finish! A great buy! 01/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this crib! I bought this for my daughter that is 7 months pregnant and she put it together herself! She said it was super easy to put together and she loves it. It looks great and came in perfect condition. Would highly recommend it! 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful crib, easy to assemble. We bought 2 of these and it took about 80 minutes to get them both assembled. I think the crib is gorgeous and seems sturdy when our 1 year olds are bouncing in it. My only disappointment is that the first day they were in it, both babies "teethed" or chewed, on the rail and, because the wood is so soft, it left deep noticeable gauge marks! I would defiantly recommend buying a teething gaurd!!! I would also assume, from this experience, that putting a mobile or crib entertainer on this crib is going to leave marks in the soft wood. Lastly, we ordered these online and while they seemed to be packaged well a few of the pieces came indented or gauged. 11/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great crib for the price great crib, nice look. :) 11/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and affordable crib Great, sturdy and very beautiful crib. Easy to set up. It was a bit smelly, it took a week to fade away. 10/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crib/Mattress/Changing Table Bundle Bought this crib as a bundle with the Athena changing table and pediatric mattress. Crib was easy to put together (took ~30 minutes, just because of screw / bolt into hole thingys). Crib is very sturdy and high enough for 3 month old that you don't have to break your back to pick them up. Bundle was a great value. Changing table and mattress are also great. 08/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful crib and great price. It is made of real wood, however the wood is a very soft wood, I am guessing it is pine, so it does scratch and dent easily if you are not careful. The finish on the product does take a while to clear out of the room once you have the pieces out of their bags and the crib put together. Some of the pieces had a few dents, but not very noticeable. The toddler rail was included with this, but the color that I ordered was Espresso, but it looked more like Cherry, so buyer be sure you want this. 08/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crib! I bought this for my 19 month old niece that lives with me and we love it. This is a very sturdy crib and very easy to put together and break down. Very cute and stylish too! We had a circular crib and she could almost get out of it and was out growing it. So we decided to go to a normal rectangular crib. I researched for weeks and looked at hundreds of cribs. I read thousands of reviews and just really liked this one. Glad we chose it. If you want a good reliable crib and don't want to spend a fortune then this is a great crib. 08/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very beautiful piece of furniture. The crib was easy to assemble. The only tricky part was lining up the barrel bolts in the pre-drilled holes because it is hard to see what you are doing. The assembled crib is beautiful and sturdy. I liked the fact that the toddler rail was included and did not have to be purchased separately. I was also pleased that the crib and mattress came as a bundle at a great price. The product arrived to my home one week before it was scheduled and I had not arranged to be home to receive it on that day. I arrived home to find the package just sitting on my front porch. Also, upon unpacking I found that one of the corners of the main rail was broken off but the broken piece was in the box. With these problems I would still recommend the crib. 08/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's an excellent crib. I ordered it site to store and was pleased because I got it earlier than expected. No damage no scratches, the crib was in great condition. I like that it was easy to assemble, it took maybe an hour to put it together.The color is like a rich dark brown but not too dark. I love the color of the crib. The wood is sturdy and very smooth. The design is so beautiful and unique, it looks like a very expensive crib. It's a plus that it came with the rail to convert in a toddler bed. Highly recommend this crib to anyone. I bought it as a bundle with the mattress.I liked the price too! Very affordable. 06/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it!!! This is the secund crib we buyed for our babies and we absolutely love it! 05/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and easy to assemble this crib came together fairly easily and quick. its beautiful and the color of the wood is perfect for my little girls room. Its a bit darker than the one in this picture but not much of a difference. Doesn't take up much room and is nice and spacy inside. Im 4'11 and have no problem reaching in to get my baby. Over all great product. 05/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This crib looks very nice once it is put together but is a real pain to put together. The screws do not line up with the bolts that go into the crib, the holes are drilled to deep so lining up the holes are almost impossible. 05/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great crib for the price! We were in search of a lower profile crib and this one was perfect to fit our sloped ceilings. We purchased online and had it shipped site to store -- very easy and convenient! We did open the box and noticed that one of the head/foot boards was scratched -- likely due to the loose hardware that was floating around in the box (does seem like the hardware needs to be packaged better). I immediatly contacted the company online through their website. They responded back within a day. I had to email them pictures of the scratches and a copy of the sales reciept. They were very quick to respond and with no hassle on my part and they shipped out a whole new head/foot board. I was very impressed with their quick customer service. We recieved the new part in about a week. The assembly of the crib is a definite 2 person job, but the directions are pretty easy to follow and it took about 1-1 1/2 hrs to put together (and that was with kids interupting us). The crib seems pretty sturdy -- baby is not here yet so it hasn't gotten any use yet. I was very please with the price especially because it comes with the toddler rail -- many cribs you have to purchase the rails separatly. I think the only thing that i didn't like about the crib is that the screws were all a bright brass color - but the crib is cherry color so the hardware really stands out. I solved this problem by taking a brown permanent marker and coloring them in -- actually looks pretty good. Overall for the price (I bought on sale for about $129) it seems to be a great buy. 04/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by no Assembly instructions included my only complaint is there were no assembly instructions enclosed with the bed. Because it can convert over the years from crib to regular bed, it would have been nice to come with directions to tuck into the pouch they provide on the mattress platform. It also does not tell you what type of rails you'd need for the conversion. Are they standard, a special type that needs to be purchased from their manufacturer? I am hoping we can find them online somewhere so they can be printed and saved for the future. 04/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib! Very sturdy! Our son loves it! and I love that it came with the toddler rail! So hard to find those or their way over priced. Look was a bit more red than I had wanted but it still fit well with his room. (light blue walls and airplanes) 03/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just received this crib and it looks beautiful!! 03/18/2013
31-60 of 210 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew283
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp