Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money we paid We bought this crib, matching changing table and a mattress in a bundle for around $275. The furniture is beautiful and sturdy (despite other reviews). My husband assembled it and we had no broken parts. We had items ship to store to save on shipping and it arrived at the store earlier then expected, but in two separate pick ups which was no big deal as the store was 7 minutes away from us. I was hoping the color would be a bit different to match my natural-ish/cherry coloring dresser I have in the nursery (hence the "4" for meets expectations), but it was indeed more cherry in color and similar to the pics on line (you never know on colors unless you see it in the store). Changing table has gotten a lot of use already and works great. The drawer is helpful for storage. We have yet to use the crib/mattress as the baby is with us in a bassinet since she is still a newborn and feeding through the night. We are very satisfied with this purchase. 03/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product at a good price. The product was as expected except for some minor finish blemishes on a couple wood pieces. Directions were complex but understandable. I think one person could assemble but two people made it much easier to handle. Very happy with the purchase. Our granddaughter was thrilled with her new bed. 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Nice Really like this crib - it is sturdy, has easy to follow instructions, and it's great that it is convertable. The price is great. The only complaint that I have is that the crib smells like chemicals and it is pretty strong. The description states that it has a non-toxic finish, so I'm hoping the smell goes away and that the company is correct about it being non-toxic. 03/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Crib We bought this for our first grandbaby. It has beautiful color and well made. 03/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this crib it was fairly easy to put together just make sure you read the instructions carefully, the crib looks great in the room and cant wait to put the new baby in it :) 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by definitely a good buy!! This crib is GORGEOUS and perfect!! It's not too big or bulky and flows really well with the room.It also has a very solid and sturdy build, I feel assured with this purchase that my baby will be safe every night as she sleeps :) I highly recommend this to anyone,you just can't beat the quality and the price of this product. 02/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect crib at a nice price for my visiting grandchildren 02/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT! After reading the reviews, we decided to go with this crib. I must say I love it! Its very easy to put together, and very sturdy. Everyone that see's it falls in love with it. Well worth the money! 02/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome I haven't used yet because my baby is due any day but this crib it is what I expected, easy to install, very sturdy, elegant...only the wood came scratched in some places...I got the bundle (the matress with it)...good deal...and fast shipping.... 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pretty crib We just got this crib and put it together for our 2nd baby and I have to say its very pretty in person. The wavy details make it look much more expensive than it was. It's simple yet very elegant. It was very easy for my husband to put together. From start to finish it only took a little over an hour. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great sturdy crib for a wonderful price! 02/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this crib about 8 months ago for our very first baby. It was easy to put together... for the most part. I have lowered it my self twice now. It is a very beautiful crib for the price, I had it delivered to my house it did come with some dents and paint scuffs, but nothing that sticks out like a swore thumb. I love the designe, but my only complaint about it is, the lower part of the wave my son is teething on it, and i found him earlyer this week jumping up and down and trying to get out. He is only 7 months! so i lowered the crib as low as it can go. a plus of this crib is that the matterss spring comes with adjustable arms so you can adjust the height even more. and the sids of the crib (what will make the head board and foot board for the full size bed) are loose at the bottom and ther is nothing i can do to fix it, unless i glue it and that will defeat the purpose of a 3-in-1 crib. other than that, i love the crib it is beautiful and goes perfect the cocola turtle reef collection. 01/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib! Very sturdy! 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product 4 the price! We purchased this crib 4 our new arrival. She isn't here yet so can't tell u how she likes it but we love it 4 the price. My husband put it togehter by himself n only a couple of hours. It is sturdy and it looks great! 12/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy for the price It was very easy to assemble the crib. It took my husband and I about 45 minutes to set it up. So far, the wood feels very solid and durable. I picked this crib because its a covertible crib that will grow with my baby girl, second, it came with a free mattress and last the price.I look at many cribs and felted this was a very good deal. Am very happy with this product so far. The only con that I have is if your not careful you can scratch the wood. 10/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Crib I have had this bed for 3 years now. I bought it for my son and am now using it for my daughter who was born in April. This bed is gorgeous. I have always loved the sleigh bed style and the color is wonderful too. I also like that the crib can be used up high for when they are a newborn and can be lowered down for when they get old enough to stand up. I would highly recommend this crib because the style is great and the price isn't too bad either. It is very easy to assemble as I have done it a thousand times by myself. 10/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful crib This crib is great product at a great price. It was easy to put together and very well made. 10/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by super easy to put together think soild wood.really good custom look so happy with the the design. 10/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I love this crib! I searched and searched for the 'right' one and fell in love with this as soon as I saw it. My mom bought it for us as a baby gift and my husband and I put it together in no time without any difficulty. Great quality. Very sturdy. 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just bought this for our first baby due in February. Very easy to put together. Very sturdy. Very Very Very Beautiful! 08/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Crib for its price The Crib was easy assemble in a hour or so. The curves make this crib elegant. It is a strong crib made of solid wood, it also converts into a toddler bed and has a guardrail that can easily mounted. We are very please with this purchase. 08/11/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL BUT... This crib is beautiful but one of the holes was not drilled deep enough to put it together so we had to return it or wait 2 weeks to get a new side for the bed. it is a little confusing to put together. We also go the WRONG instuctions in with the crib itself. It is made of 100% wood though and it is gorgous we deffently would of kept it if walmart carried it in store to exchange instead of waiting for it to be reordered and haveing to have UPS come pick it up. 08/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 Good Crib For the Price Solid and looks gorgous. Love the color. If you are short, picking up your child where the wave is highest can be a challenge. It is a nice crib. 07/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Crib Very nice design and look.. it is a little big but nice..the only thing I did not like is the silver screws that are obvious on the sides of the cribs. Installation was easy..my hubby did not have a hard time doing the assembly. There was only a very small dent on one of the corners that u can hide with a wood pen. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Crib This was easily set up and is beautiful. I would recommend this to a friend. 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crib! I received two of these cribs for my twin boys at my shower last week. I love the color and it didnt seem difficult for my husband to put together. These cribs are very sturdy! The only down side was that one of the cribs had some chips in the wood but i was able to cover them up with some wood stain. 06/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the crib. I bought it for my grandchildren when they come to granny's. Sturdy, beautiful. I am ordering a second one for my son. He loved it and wanted one for his child. 05/31/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT PRICE I PURCHASED 2 BEDS IN APRIL AND THESE BEDS ARE NICE ESPECIALLY FOR THE PRICE. MY MOTHER, SISTER, AND I PUT THESE BEDS AND IT TOOK ABOUT 2 HOURS. AFTER IT WAS ALL DONE THE BEDS TURNED OUT REALLY NICE. 05/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love this crib. It is exactly what I expected and looks great. I ordered it online and it arrived with no damage and has no flaws in the wood work. It was fairly easy to put together, but works best with two people doing it together. 05/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandson's Crib My daughter was so pleased and happy, but, more importantly, the baby loves that crib. I like the fact that it will grow with my grandson as he grows. Thank you Walmart. 05/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful! The crib arrived days before expected. As others had mentioned, the wood was dinged up in a few spots but it did not detract from the overall beauty of the product. It really does look and feel like a more expensive piece of furniture. We assembled it in no time and had no issues in removing the stickers. The only downside is the railing for the toddler bed. There is no built-in place to store it with the crib. You will need to find a place to keep it until you need to convert the crib to a bed, and keep your fingers crossed that you remember where you put it. 03/26/2011
61-90 of 258 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw189
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp