Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was super easy to put together. My husband and I got it together in an hour and a half. It's also sturdy without weighing a ton and it's not big and bulky. Unlike a lot of other convertible cribs, this DID come with the guard rail and hardware for it to convert to a toddler bed- HUGE plus! 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean lines, gorgeous white, perfect! When we bought this crib in September we were a little nervous because it had no reviews yet, but we couldn't pass up the value. Now I am so glad we took the risk. It was super easy to put together and the site-to-store was really fast and convenient. It is a pure white so it looks great with our white trim and doors. It comes with the convertible piece so you don't have to buy that seperate which is another bonus. I would definitely recommend this crib, it's gorgeous and high quality for the low price. 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I ordered this crib because it was budget friendly and I loved the diffrent shape. Turns out the crib is beautiful and very sturdy. I was worried about it looking cheap or being wabbly but it is not at all. Hubby is very handy & it only took him about 30 min to put it together. Comes with the toddler rail which we will store in the closet until needed. We did site to store shipping which did take a bit longer than I had expected. There were no damages during shipping, no chips, scratches or dings on the crib out of the box. Very satisfied with the purchase and very budget friendly. 09/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful.....simple.....sturdy.....works perfectly in the nursery 03/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AFG Nadia 3-in-1 Crib We just bought this crib for our son who is arriving in April. My husband put it together last night. It is very sturdy and nice looking. Much better then the crib we had for our daughter and with shipping it was under $150! 12/21/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by worse experience ever I cant believe i ended up paying a guy $90 to go to my local fedex to pick up my items cause they got never delivered love the bed and the baby crib i got but just worse experience walmart should pay more atention to that and get a different shipping company who dont play games with good costumers 08/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The crib was a little confusing to put together, but once we finished it looked wonderful! I saw a small dent on one of the sides but nothing to fuss over. I love looking into my nursery as we put it together, so far it looks awesome! 07/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Pretty This bed is beautiful! The only problem is that the box was already tOrn in several places when it arrived. It had some little dents and nicks in it already when we opened it. Thanks goodness they were all on the same side and not major. We just put that side against the wall. I do wish they would take better care of our products when they are shipped. The bed is all ready for the arrival of our new baby girl in December! 09/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonably priced crib Why buy a more expensive crib when this one does the job? It's a beautiful design. Not too hard to put together. Sturdy. I wish the bright gold stickers weren't there but it's not a big deal. Maybe I'll try to remove them in the future. We did delivery to our place which was great to not have to lug it around up and down stairs. Fixed side crib, but seems at a reasonable height to be able to reach baby to get him/her out without issue. 07/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib to grow with your child. When I ordered this crib I was somewhat concerned about the durability, but once I received it, it was very durable. It is made from real wood, and has the cutest shape, easy to put together, my 8months old is enjoying it. 08/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this crib I had read all the reviews on here about this crib, and was a little hesitant on ordering. But we still did and are not disappointed. The first thing I will say though, is the box it was shipped in was damaged.. The corners were dinged up and there were a few holes in random places. So it doesn't look like it was handled with care. Then when we opened it, the Styrofoam that was used for packing, was all broken up. Which was expected based on the outside condition of the box. So we had tiny pieces of it all over the floor and crib. And the plastic bag that the metal screws/bolts were supposed to be in was ripped open and the screws were scattered. Which I blame the shipping company for. NOT the manufacturer or Walmart. BUT putting all of THAT aside... There aren't any major flaws in the crib itself. The white is a beautiful color, and it feels like a solid and sturdy crib compared to others that I have seen. And despite what others have said about it being hard to set up, it was actually REALLY easy for my husband and I. It only took about an hour, and I thought the directions were easy to follow. We are very pleased with our purchase. And you can't beat the price :) Our little girl is due in about 7 weeks so once it gets used we will do a follow up review. 08/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the looks of my crib, very girly for my bsb My crib can way before, they said it would come, so, I was very happy and excited, cause soon as, it came to did my baby girl . 08/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This crib is sturdy, easy to put together and absolutely beautiful. With the low price, I wasn't expecting it to look as good as it did. It exceeded my expectations on all levels. My new grandson will not be here for 2 more months so this review is subject to change but as of now, I don't see any cause for concern 08/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful crib! Missing screws though I fell in love with this crib when I saw it online ordered it from walmart.com because they had it cheaper. Fed ex delivered a box that was falling apart even though it had fragil all over it, needless to say I got into in with fed ex. Then I was missing some of the screws which were bound to have fallen out on the fed ex delivery but had to call actual company to get replacements don't waste your time calling you go to a message system email their customer service and it takes them 2 days at a time to message you back. Walmart helped all they could but they can't help much on the companies end. Bed is cute though 08/02/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT PURCHASE THIS BRAND!! Bought one for my older daughter in walnut and liked it. Just purchased another one in white. Multiple pieces were damaged and nuts were missing completely. Decided we could deal with the damage as it was going to be under the mattress level. Called manufacturer to get replacement parts that probably cost a few bucks and voicemail is always full. Got 2 email replies asking for the same information. Sent everything 5 times and they will not reply. Definitely returning the item! 08/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good crib for price I was concerned when we picked up the box, it was beat up a little bit. It took approx 2 hours to put it together, but probably wouldn't take that long for others. I only have 2 complaints. A bolt was missing, but after a few conversations with the manufacturer they are sending one in the mail. Also the bolts are very visible on the exposed parts of the crib with no way to make the cosmetic appeal better. Only complaints otherwise a nice crib. 07/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful crib for the price The crib was easy to set up and it looks great for my new daughter. 06/30/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by So disappointed This had the potential to be such a cute crib. Shipping was super fast but the busted up package should have been the first warning sign.crib was covered in dents and cracks ,None of the hardware fit, and half of it was missing. Crib is useless if you can't even put it together because of faulty parts and pieces missing. I'm so bummed out about this crib and returning it is going to be a huge pain. 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute crib love the design of this crib. It is a great deal, but doesn't come without its imperfections. A couple of dings and scuff marks but nothing too noticeable. the only issue that came up was the shipping. The initial crib came badly packaged with missing parts and very damaged wood pieces. I called walmart and their customer service was great, they paid for return shipping and had the damaged crib picked up by UPS and ordered a replacement ASAP. I got a new, nicely packaged one 3 days later and was happy it was resolved in a timely manner. 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib We love this crib! It is cute in the nursery and has been excellent safety wise. The only thing I don't really care for is how many bolts are visible after assembly. This is better than sending the little plastic bolt caps though, as I'm sure those would become a choking hazard pretty quickly. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what it says it is....great Love the look and seems to be an overall great product 04/08/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible I ordered this product with high hopes, I really liked the crib design. Only to be highly disappointed, first no hardware came with the crib set and when I called the company they told me they had a hardware shortage and had to wait over a month for them to be able to ship more hardware out!!!! Than once I started looked at the crib, I noticed how poorly made it was, straches everywhere, paint drips down the side. I do not recommend this crib for anyone! 04/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable crib for new baby. Excellent delivery service. Beautiful crib for the money, great value! Easy set up. 04/07/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would have been nice but...... I ordered this crib and was very excited that it came earlier than expected. I received the box which was torn so once I opened the box I noticed that one of the rails was damaged. While taking out all of the pieces to examine them I notice that some of the wood had a shiny finish and others looked as if the paint was worn off. I contacted AFG about replacing the damage part and after a week of daily emails between me and their service department they informed me that they did not have a replacement for the rail that was damaged. Their suggestion was to contact Walmart so they can rectify the situation. I contacted Walmart and was soo..... happy that the representative was able to help me and get the situation taken care of in a timely manner. I really appreciated Walmart's customer service and probably should have contacted them first. I was unable to reorder the bed because it's out of stock :( 04/06/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Crib - A few issues though Well to begin with, I'm very pleased with the crib altogether. However I ran into a few issues during assembly. My first problem began with the fact that I was missing hardware (8 pieces of 6x60mm bolts) and let me just say, the AFG baby furniture company has a customer service line you can call if you're missing pieces, however they WONT answer the phone. So you will have to shoot them an e-mail and wait two days for a reply, then to be told they are out of stock of the missing hardware until next month. Well I'm due within the next few weeks, so I wasn't a very happy camper. Luckily, I work for Lowe's Corporate and was able to locate the bolts at my local Lowe's store. (Heads up: Walmart doesn't carry the bolts, I checked). Now I have the crib assembled, the hardware isn't the same color, so I asked AFG company to send me the product as soon as it's in stock and I'll change out the hardware so it all matches. Besides that, I love the design of the product. It's very beautiful, however I did notice some dents, scratches and dings in the wood while pulling the product out of the box. Still a very beautiful crib. But not the best quality. 04/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful crib Beautiful crib. Easily assembled by my four year old son, with some help from his dad. =) Very happy we went with this one instead of the less expensive one. I hope I will continue to be happy with it over the years! There is a knick in the frame, but not too big. Was kinda disappointed about it. 04/05/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Item was severely damaged in shipping. We cannot assemble the crib due to damage sustained in shipping. Item had to be returned to the store. 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to assemble! This crib really is amazing for the price. Took me (at 8 months pregnant) and a little help from husband less than 45 minutes to assemble. Seems to be very sturdy and I really like the fact that it came with the parts and rail to convert to toddler bed! You can see the screws and holes on exterior, but its not that big of a deal! 03/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by baby bed I love it and my baby loves it.give me a credit card or gift card for ordering so much 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful The cradle is excellent although it presents problems with wood finishes and paint. 03/16/2014
31-60 of 116 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew177
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp