See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great work out I have been working out w/this game for 2wks, an hour a day, and have lost almost 10lbs. The best form of work out ever and most fun while doing it. Has a 7day challenge that really helps target what kind of work out your looking for. Great buy. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful fun! Bought this as a gift for a very special niece and she loved it! 04/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Fun Sweat! Very fun! I can talk myself into working up a sweat with this much more easily than convincing myself to hop on the treadmill. It may not be quite as beneficial, but at least I burn more calories than just flopping on the couch after a long day at work! :) 04/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Deal The cost of JD3 was a great deal cheaper on Walmart.com. I will continue to look for deals on your website. Thanks!!! 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family fun! Great workout too! I'm a 30yr old mom and I think this game is lots of fun. I enjoy playing it as well as using it to stay fit. My 5-7 yr old kids like to play it too. Even the baby tries to dance and we all get a good laugh. Make sure you have enough space in your living room or you might crash into each other! 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun! The best by far of the series 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of Fun, Popular Songs! All three of our kids love "Just Dance 3"! (ages 3, 6, 11) Our 11-year-old is the one who rated it a 5 out of 5 because of all the fun, popular songs and the dance moves that are included. She likes the rewards things, where you get extra prizes/points/stars. That's something they didn't have "Just Dance 2." As a parent, I'd probably give it a 4, just because I'd prefer there be a bit more clothes on the people dancing and a bit less sexy type moves. Other than that, it's fun! :) 04/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun game and great workout!! Its a lot of fun and the personal workout is great! Not a big fan of the music on it, I prefer the first and second one more, but it's still fun for all ages!! 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This game is a blast and fun for everyone to participate in. 04/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fun My daughters are having a blast dancing, learning moves and being active in front of the TV... they do not let me or my wife play unfortunately. I willl look for more titles on this series 04/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too much fun! 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Granddaughters love it 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun for all ages from 2 to 60!! 04/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter LOVES this game!!!! 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A blast for all ages!!!! This game makes cardio exercise fun!!!! It's also a great way to get family up and doing something together!! Highly reccomended!! 03/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spice Up Your Fitness Goal I bought this for my daughter's birthday. I have played this game more than she has. I have gained about 25 lbs in the last 3 years due to quitting smoking. I have been trying to lose weight this last year but I kept feeling like some of the exercise I was doing was more like a chore. I'm so happy to have this game its so much fun. Today is the 27th of March, I gave the game to my daughter on the 9th of March since then I have lost 10 lbs. If you love to dance or did when you were younger (I'm 36 years old), you will love this challenge. I'm definitely going to invest in the rest of the Just Dance games. Finally a fitness goal that I know I can accomplish. Just do it, Just Dance !!! :) 03/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun & a great workout! My 7 year old son loves this game, and is actually getting better with his dancing techniques! It is so fun to dance with him, this is a great family-participating game. Plus it's fun to hear him sing the songs in the shower or car! 03/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Workout and Overall Fun Game I bought Just Dance 3 as a way to up my physical activity and increase my heart rate. I liked the idea of doing something strenuous as well as having fun by dancing. The game definitely works you out. The first night my arms were sore and I felt the workout. The song selections vary so there is something for everyone. They have a Just Dance feature or a Sweat Feature dependent upon what you want to do. It tracks your workouts so you earn points for extras and more songs as well. I really love this game and Im glad I bought it. 03/23/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The game does not emphasize step by step instruction - it just sorta pits you in there. By the time you figure out one stap, they've moved on to the next. If you just go ahead and have fun with it - you 're gonna sweat anyway but do not look at this as a "teaching" video. 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 5 yr old loves this game!! This game says it's rated for 10+ in age but I can tell you that just before my son turned 5 we rented this game to try, and then purchased it the next day. He's very active, loves dancing, and LOVES music. This is a huge hit in our house! When my dad comes to town I have great memories of him and my young son playing this game together. When I play I don't do the jumping around with my feet and I still score pretty good, my dad does all the jumping moves though. As of now, we've released about half the songs in this game and have had it about 2 months now. We don't play it everyday but it has been a great incentive (reward# when my son does his very best both at home and at school. It has a large variety of music/dance. The majority is a much faster pace, but there are some songs that are at a slower pace dance. My son has earned 2 and 3 stars on several songs already, with 5 stars being the max. He can happily play alone or with others. I highly recommend this game to any family that loves music and dance, and to any parent who wants to get their children off the couch who play video games. Our friends also have this game. They have a 16, 14, and 9 yr old, oldest being a boy. They have had the game a little longer than us and they have all played this game together almost everyday. They have also downloaded several songs, which I have not yet done. I have been told the downloads are about $2.50 each. Others have probably said already that icons appear at lower right side of screen for assistance with dance moves to come. I find these more distracting than helpful. Lyrics appear in the lower left of screen, which I have enjoyed. I've learned lyrics to songs I had trouble understanding before. The songs are from different genre's so there's something for everyone. I went to my nearest walmart to buy it, and it was priced higher than online. I was told #when asked about price matching their website) that some stores do price match, usually not supercenters though. I just happened to be at a store that did. LOVE THIS GAME!! It's at least worth a rental to see if it's a good fit for your family. What I love most about this game is that it's a free workout for me, while providing laughs, entertainment, and lots of great memories for our family. 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun! I love this game! It gives me great exercise! My kids love it too. There are s many different options with the songs. Gives the family something to do together that the kids don't realize that they are getting their exercise for the day!!! 03/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It really works I started working out using this game and a couple days later I really felt the burn, I love that the work outs are simple and pretty easy to follow =-) Down side- when you do the floor work outs the camara has a hard time sensing you 03/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO MUCH FUN FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY!!! This was one of the best Christmas gifts our family got this year! The entire family (mom, dad, aunt, cousins, and 3 kids 9 and 5yrs and neighbor kids, too!) can get in on the fun! We love it, and the song selection rocks! Not a boring song in the bunch. Some songs w/ questionable lyrics have the words edited out. Great options and cool selections and "gifts" to unlock. Tons of fun, and you'll burn calories, too! Can't say enough good things. Walmart had the best price. 03/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the kids love it my 8 year old and her friends love this game. its so fun just watching them tring to do the dance moves. My 15 month old twins try to play with them its so cute!!!! 02/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good,entertaining product for ages8 and up...! Good fun and entertaining game for your children, from ages 7-8,& up to Adults. Will keep them occupied for a good time period! 02/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I brought this game for my 8 year old daughter and myself! We both are enjoying dancing together! 02/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this as a fun way to get moving. I am not a fan of exercise and this helps me get moving without seeming like work. It is also fun to play with a group of people and make a game night out of it. Just wish all the songs on the game were more modern. Cause there is some older ones I am not familar with and therefore dont want to dance to them. 02/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful game! I really love this game. It's great if you want to lose weight or if you just feel like rocking out. For me, I use it for weight loss. The great thing about it is, it doesn't even feel like i'm working out because i'm having fun and having a great time. It's fun for the whole family, it brings out the dancer in everybody. it's not about the score it's about having an awesome time, but if you like to play it to see how good you are, that's good too. :-) 02/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game! I have played the sweat mode, great work out! Also played on regular mode with friends, by myself, and with a group. Lots of fun and kids can do it too! 02/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT WORKOUT I TOTALLY LOVE THIS GAME I SWEAT LIKE CRAZY! 02/24/2012
61-90 of 205 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw102
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp