Similar items in stock

VTech Peek At Me Bunny

Q&A
By: VTech
Walmart #: 007905054
VTech Peek At Me Bunny
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
With two playful sensors — sound and light, the VTech Peek at Me Bunny provides hours of interactive fun. The sound sensor in this VTech Bunny activates short tunes, endearing phrases, and peaceful sounds in night mode to help you put your baby to sleep. The light sensor engages your baby in a game of peek-a-boo in the playtime mode. This peek-a-boo bunny can play lullaby music for up to five minutes. The soft plush VTech Peek at Me Bunny has buttons in the hand, leg, and tummy. Press the button in the leg to change from day time to night time mode. This interactive Vtech Peek at Me Bunny is also a toy that your child can continue to use as he or she grows. It even helps your child learn colors, body parts and more. This toy comes with two AA batteries.

VTech Peek at Me Bunny:
  • 3 press buttons introduce colors, shapes, body parts and more
  • Soft plush character with multiple textures for tactile stimulation
  • Light-up tummy
  • Requires 2 AA batteries (included)

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

With two playful sensors — sound and light, the VTech Peek at Me Bunny provides hours of interactive fun. The sound sensor in this VTech Bunny activates short tunes, endearing phrases, and peaceful sounds in night mode to help you put your baby to sleep. The light sensor engages your baby in a game of peek-a-boo in the playtime mode. This peek-a-boo bunny can play lullaby music for up to five minutes. The soft plush VTech Peek at Me Bunny has buttons in the hand, leg, and tummy. Press the button in the leg to change from day time to night time mode. This interactive Vtech Peek at Me Bunny is also a toy that your child can continue to use as he or she grows. It even helps your child learn colors, body parts and more. This toy comes with two AA batteries.

VTech Peek at Me Bunny:

  • 3 press buttons introduce colors, shapes, body parts and more
  • Soft plush character with multiple textures for tactile stimulation
  • Light-up tummy
  • Requires 2 AA batteries (included)

Specifications

Age: Birth - 12 Months
Model No.: 80-118700
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.4
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 4.1 x 7.1 x 9.3
Walmart No.: 7905054
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-5 of 34 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/5/2011

Customer review by crys111189

3.0 stars 12/5/2011 by crys111189
by crys111189

the bunny is great except the fact that the light on the bunny's belly stoped working after two days. It was not in relation the batteries but the light itself, and there is no way to get to the light. I would have thought that it was because in the store little kids try them out and the batteries run out. The only problem is I ordered it online.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crys111189
Bloomingburg, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/19/2012

Customer review by Luvsmykidz

4.0 stars 2/19/2012 by Luvsmykidz
by Luvsmykidz

Great product! The sound is clear, the bunny works well. The Peek a boo sensors are a little off sometimes, but my infant can't tell that. She is 6 months, and LOVES this bunny!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luvsmykidz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
kid loves it, product dies in months
11/2/2012

Customer review by SoftSocks

1.0 stars 11/2/2012 by SoftSocks
by SoftSocks

I have bought 2 of these bunnys. I've called V-tech and they never respond. The triggers die within a couple months. The first one I picked off the walmart shelf and the on/ off foot still works, the second one I ordered offline and none of the triggers work at all. So, I gutted it and put a different mechanical trigger inside. My kid loves these bunnys, I just do not want to waste another $15 for what will turn into a stuffed animal in a couple months.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SoftSocks
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Gift Idea
1/12/2012

Customer review by Savvy2011

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by Savvy2011
by Savvy2011

The VTech Peek At Me Bunny makes a great gift. The colors are soft and the sounds are acceptable, not too harsh. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Savvy2011
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
it a good toy
12/21/2011

Customer review by LadyMcmillan

5.0 stars 12/21/2011 by LadyMcmillan
by LadyMcmillan

the toy is a good toy my baby loves it the only down fall it has is that the toy is not very loud so you can hear what it is saying other than that it is a good toy

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyMcmillan
adelanto ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 34 total reviews See all
1-5 of 34 reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by CBedtelyon 11/28/2011
7 answers
  • A. yes
    by tekirkrn1/13/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is battery operated so we voted no but I have a "spot -bot " that has a wand for hand cleaning that I would use on this or wash and let dry then use stiff brush for debris. That's how we've cleaned similar toys.
    by gandajgmakat1612/18/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No because it lights up and it has sensors on the feet hands and ears that make it talk. and the belly lights up.
    by scgirl9112/15/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Not washable.
    by Cornsilkp12/14/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. not unless you are able to (willing to) gut the inside triggers and remove the connector to the power pack and the light from the belly. I only washed mine after it died.
    by SoftSocks11/2/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It doesn't say on the tag, and I don't have the instructions anymore, but I don't think so. It has too many sensors and a battery pack inside it. I would say surface washable only.
    by Luvsmykidz2/19/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There are some electronics attached to the toy, so I dont think it is washable at all.
    by Viky8612/23/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-2 of 2 questions See all
Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.