Similar items in stock

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Apptivity Case

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Apptivity Case lets your little one enjoy his/her very own apps while protecting mom or dad's iPhone or iTouch. Let baby develop and learn all, while keeping adults electronics protected with this durable case for the iPhone or iPod Touch. This Laugh & Learn protective case lets you even to disable the home button on your iPhone to avoid unwanted outgoing calls. With textured handles, high-quality mirror, and rattle beads, this iPhone/iPod protective case is just enough to keep your child amused for hours together. Compatible with iPhone 1G, 3G, & 3GS and 4G iPod Touch, this protective case helps improve eye-hand coordination, while enhancing his/her motor skills. Just download applications from the App store and let your little one start exploring.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Apptivity Case lets your little one enjoy his/her very own apps while protecting mom or dad's iPhone or iTouch. Let baby develop and learn all, while keeping adults electronics protected with this durable case for the iPhone or iPod Touch. This Laugh & Learn protective case lets you even to disable the home button on your iPhone to avoid unwanted outgoing calls. With textured handles, high-quality mirror, and rattle beads, this iPhone/iPod protective case is just enough to keep your child amused for hours together. Compatible with iPhone 1G, 3G, & 3GS and 4G iPod Touch, this protective case helps improve eye-hand coordination, while enhancing his/her motor skills. Just download applications from the App store and let your little one start exploring.

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Apptivity Case:

  • Age Range: 6-36 months
  • The clear film protects device screen from dribbles and drool
  • Enable or disable the home button on the device to keep baby within the apps no unwanted outgoing calls
  • Added features like textured handles, rattle beads, high-quality mirror, and activities to explore help to stimulate baby's developing senses
  • 3 free downloadable Fisher-Price learning apps add to baby's fun (available at the iTunes store)
  • Case is compatible with:
  • Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Color: Multicolor
    Manufacturer: Fisher-Price
    Age Range: 12 - 24 Months ,  6 - 12 Months
    Educational Focus: Hand-Eye Coordination ,  Movement & Coordination
    Manufacturer Part Number: W6085
    Model: W6085
    Brand: Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 6.25 x 6.00 x 1.20 IN
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    53 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    53 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    77%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    25
    4 stars
    12
    3 stars
    6
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    7
    1-5 of 44 total reviews
    77%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    This is a GREAT product !
    2/21/2013

    Customer review by ALM1976

    5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by ALM1976
    by ALM1976

    My daughter is 28 months and she loves this. I got this for her in early December. It protects my ipod touch from any damage. I used to flip it to where she didn't have access to the apps but now she navigates independently. You really don't need a "coin" to open the case. Your finger and a little pressure will do the trick but it still keeps the baby out. Yes, you have to take it out to charge it...but no biggie. Give it a full charge and it's lasts for a few hours. It's not heavy or bulky in my opinion. This is a great toy. I paid around $15 for it and it's worth every penny.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ALM1976
    N Tonawanda, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    15 month old loves it
    10/24/2011

    Customer review by sweetrosa98

    5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by sweetrosa98
    by sweetrosa98

    My 15 month old daughter has been playing with my Iphone since about 8 months. She loves to listen to music in the car and most recently at restaurants to watch short clips. I brought an otterbox case just to help with the drool, but personally for me I hate that case (its too big and bulky for when i just need to shove it in my pocket). Over the weekend my husband came home with this apptivity case that has been an awesome find. WE LOVE IT!! and have only had 3 days of use with it. It was great when I had to grab the baby, the bag, and the stroller...it was large enough to just through in the bag to make the phone easy to find and i never have to worry about damage from being dropped or drool. We love this case and so does my daughter. Now I just have to find my old iphone that she somehow misplaced so we dont have to use mommies new phone!! Good Job Fisher Price!

    sweetrosa98
    Central, NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Not as smart as it looks !
    11/27/2011

    Customer review by genxatplay

    2.0 stars 11/27/2011 by genxatplay
    by genxatplay

    My son loved my ipod, but the constant dropping of it - got scared that he would break it. Well, until I saw this Apptivity Case. The idea behind it is awesome but the product fails on delivering. The rings on the handles are plain nuissance as my boys hands can never trully grasp it and in turn the case falls even more to the floor !!! This should be an Apptivity case, not a teething toy. Also, I find that not having access to the home button is also a great nuissance. I do turn it upside down already but still find that i don't have access to my full screen because of the plastic cover. The sheer weight of the case with either an Iphone or Ipod is very heavy for a 6 months old. Does it really have to be so so bulky. Also, what this product needs is what I could call a Baby IOS. A simple APP that we could set up a full access and simple navigation to all baby apps that we download and without access to our emails or other important apps. So in my personal opinion, great idea that needs a bit of work; -Less bulky and heavy -No teething rings on handles -A baby IOS -Access to home button thanks genevieve

    genxatplay
    Montreal, Quebec
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Okay
    1/2/2012

    Customer review by DL12

    3.0 stars 1/2/2012 by DL12
    by DL12

    I bought this for my 1 year old for Christmas thinking it would be a great way for him to begin working with different baby apps, without chewing it like he always does. It works perfect for that! It's been kept safe and sound from drops, dribbles and falls. However, I am having difficulty when my 3 year old wants a turn. He likes to switch from one book app to the next or to a different puzzle app, ect. He can't do it on his own because the home button is covered. I don't know that there is anyway around it, and I know the piece itself wasn't designed for a 3 year old, it's just my frustration with the design. Also, is there something I'm missing with opening and closing it? I am using a coin, but is there an easier way? The other day I was out and had no coin so couldn't get it open.

    DL12
    Buffalo
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Just what we needed
    6/23/2013

    Customer review by weezbow

    5.0 stars 6/23/2013 by weezbow
    by weezbow

    My seriously responsible and mature 5 yr old has an ipod and has been trustworthy with it since day 1 but his 1.5 yr old sister is now interested in it and she destroys most things she touches. This case has been the best purchase for my peace of mind. I LOVE that the home button can be covered if you choose, as its probably the most important feature for her. I bought an extra as a birthday gift and bought the one for the ipad but I have to turn off the swipe to switch apps feature as she can still engage that. The touch interface isn't significantly affected. I realize that this is not great if you don't have these particular devices but that would be very difficult to engineer to be as effective universally and this works so well for us.

    weezbow
    Ohio
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 44 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 44 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 8 questions
    1-3 of 8 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 8 questions See all
    1-3 of 8 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: See details

    Warranty Information: N
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.