Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Product We are a family that loves our water... and this dispenser makes it easy and convient even for the littlest one of the family. I loved it so much I've reccomended it to my family and friends. 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I've always been leery of tap water, especially when on a well. Now that I have this Brita we use it to filter all out water! From drinking water to cooking water and juice water! Thank you Brita!!! 09/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Great product except the top white rack is hard to take out and clean. 08/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has a great feature I like that it is easy for my four year old to get water herself. 08/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful product rather then spending money like crazy on bottled water i decided to get a filter. at first it had simply been the cheapest one i could find but am very glad to have gotten this large brita filter. also much easier with having to refill it far less! 08/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product Use this product multiple times daily. works great. 08/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Customer My husband and I moved recently, and we decided to purchase a new water filter. Our old faucet filtration system had become rather annoying b/c of the space it took up in the sink. I like that this system holds enough water for many glasses, fits in the fridge and doesn't go under the faucet. 08/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good The only thing I feel inconvenient is the big white container which is hard to get out of the dispenser whenever I want to wash it. 08/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Able to filter large amount The little top that you have to take off to refill is awkward to put back on. 08/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is good for the whole family Nothing as easy to use. Fill it, drink water, forget tap water 08/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good tasting water works great I fill it up and keep it in the refrigerater for cold water all the time kids use it all the time they seem to drink more water now 08/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great size large capacity, yet still fits well in refrigerator. don't need to fill up as often as a regular pitcher. great tasting water cold and always on hand. 08/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product!! Saved me money! My husband will NOT drink tap water (grew up on well water) so since we have lived in the city we buy tons and tons of water. This has helped save money and not kill my back bringing in the groceries! 08/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good filter The filter is quite efficient and works well, however it seems to be a bit too large to fit conveniently in the fridge. It's also a but cumbersome to move around. 08/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for families great product for those who don't have a filtered water dispenser biult into their fridge. 08/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste Improves the taste so that even my 15 year old will drink water without flavoring. 08/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So convenient I love the size of this water filter. We don't have to fill it as much as we do with the single pitcher. So worth the money! 08/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by For more than home We have a Brita dispenser in our trailer so we can have great tasting water on the road too. 08/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product we have had our dispenser for 3 years now and we love it! 08/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This unit is great for having a large quantity on hand, especially if you're single. I love this size as it lets me keep cool water available for longer periods of time than just a pitcher! Plus I can sit it out on the counter for easy access and just find cup and cubes. Love it! 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the purchase We started out with the pitcher when Brita first came out. We quickly had to upgrade to the dispenser. The cleaner, crisper taste and the convient spout significantly increased the amount of water my children drink. 08/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by cool I like this water filter dispenser because it is cool and provides cool water. 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it easy to use and my 2 year old daughter loves to help 08/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saves a lot of bottles My roommate goes through dozens of large water bottles at home each month and since I'm the one that takes out the recyclables, have cut my work down considerably! 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by college this dispenser is perfect for a college apartment. 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is user friendly This is an awesome dispenser to use everyday. Its very practical for any age to use, even my two year old to get water from. 08/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! So far! Started using it today and so far so good! 08/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This product is great fresh tasting water available any time. 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the filter reminder gauge We have had a Ultra Max for years and we love it. We are on a Well and the water that comes out of the ultra max is great we use it for everything coffee, pets and cooking 08/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product I really enjoy this product. The only thing I don't like, is that the faucet is leaky. 08/22/2011
31-60 of 273 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw276
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp