Brita UltraMax Water Filter Dispenser, White, 18 Cup

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$10.71
Rush
Data unavailable
$17.47

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 3 more sellers
Starting from $42.38
3 more sellers from $42.38 | Learn more
Showing 4 sellers
  • $32.00
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $42.38
    +Free shipping
    Bic Warehouse Bic Warehouse
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $46.08
    +Free shipping
    antonline antonline
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $42.84
    +$12.79 shipping
    Direct Home Supplies Direct Home Supplies
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Large, 18 cup water filtration dispenser
  • Replaces up to 300 standard 16 oz plastic water bottles
  • BPA free
  • Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    With an efficient shape, large capacity and dispensing spigot, Brita Ultramax Water Filter Dispenser is the perfect water filter system for bigger households. It reduces zinc, chlorine taste and odor, copper, mercury and cadmium, often found in tap water. Its rectangular shape fits neatly on a fridge shelf or countertop and its spigot makes pouring the water easy. For optimal performance, the filter indicator lets you track when to replace the advanced filter. Since one filter can replace up to 300 standard 16.9-ounce water bottles, you'll cut down on plastic waste. As with all Brita water filters, this model is BPA free.

    Your water filter system can be ready to use in a few steps. Wash your hands before touching the filter, then flush it with cold water for 15 seconds. Insert the filter into the reservoir. Add cold tap water. The first dispenser of filtered water may contain carbon dust. Use on plants or discard. Replace the water filter every 40 gallons or two months.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    With an efficient shape, large capacity and dispensing spigot, Brita Ultramax Water Filter Dispenser is the perfect water filter system for bigger households. It reduces zinc, chlorine taste and odor, copper, mercury and cadmium, often found in tap water. Its rectangular shape fits neatly on a fridge shelf or countertop and its spigot makes pouring the water easy. For optimal performance, the filter indicator lets you track when to replace the advanced filter. Since one filter can replace up to 300 standard 16.9-ounce water bottles, you'll cut down on plastic waste. As with all Brita water filters, this model is BPA free.

    Your water filter system can be ready to use in a few steps. Wash your hands before touching the filter, then flush it with cold water for 15 seconds. Insert the filter into the reservoir. Add cold tap water. The first dispenser of filtered water may contain carbon dust. Use on plants or discard. Replace the water filter every 40 gallons or two months.


    Brita UltraMax Water Filter Dispenser, White, 18 Cup:

    • Large, white, 18 cup water filtration dispenser with 1 advanced filter
    • Carbon activated, ion exchange resin filter reduces harmful copper, mercury and cadmium contaminants
    • Replaces up to 300 standard 16 oz plastic water bottles
    • BPA free rectangular dispenser with water spigot
    • Use Brita fresh water for a number of uses

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Color: White ,  Clear
    Fabric Content: 100% Multi
    Capacity: 18 cup
    Manufacturer: Generic
    Condition: New
    Material: Multi
    Manufacturer Part Number: 35034
    Model: 35034
    Brand: Brita
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 7.25 x 14.00 x 8.75 IN
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Comfort Grip Handle
    Comfort Grip Handle
    Easy-Fill, Locking Lid
    Easy-Fill, Locking Lid
    BPA-Free
    BPA-Free
    Assorted Colors or Patterns
    Assorted Colors or Patterns
    Electronic Filter Change Indicator
    Electronic Filter Change Indicator
    Capacity
    Capacity
    You are viewing
    Brita® Ultramax Water Filter Dispenser
     
    Standard handle
    Standard handle
    Standard lid
    Standard lid
    Yes
    Yes
    No
    No
    Sticker filter indicator
    Sticker filter indicator
    8 cup
    8 cup
    Brita® Slim Water Filter Pitcher
     
    Standard handle
    Standard handle
    Standard lid
    Standard lid
    Yes
    Yes
    White
    White
    Sticker filter indicator
    Sticker filter indicator
    5 cup
    5 cup
    Brita® Atlantis Water Filter Pitcher
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Sticker filter indicator
    Sticker filter indicator
    6 cup
    6 cup
    Brita® Everyday Water Filter Pitcher
     
    Standard handle
    Standard handle
    Standard lid
    Standard lid
    Yes
    Yes
    White
    White
    Sticker filter indicator
    Sticker filter indicator
    6 cup
    6 cup
    Brita® Pacifica Water Filter Pitcher
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    10 cup
    10 cup
    Brita® Grand Water Filter Pitcher
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    10 cup
    10 cup
    Brita® Stainless Steel Water Filter Pitcher
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Stainless Steel
    Stainless Steel
    Yes
    Yes
    10 cup
    10 cup
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 463 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    463 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    463 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    95%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    336
    4 stars
    89
    3 stars
    16
    2 stars
    9
    1 stars
    13
    1-10 of 416 total reviews
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great water
    3/18/2016

    Customer review by cjack21

    5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by cjack21
    by cjack21

    At first I wasn't impressed but I failed to run enough water through it like the instructions said. Once it cycled through enough water it was great. I drank nothing but bottled water prior and I prefer the taste of the Britta filtered water.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    cjack21
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Love it!
    2/13/2016

    Customer review by sbhanna

    5.0 stars 2/13/2016 by sbhanna
    by sbhanna

    I sit mine on the counter to avoid taking space in the fridge. No longer do I have to smell that repugnant chlorine smell and my coffee, tea, etc, tastes so much better. Very simple to refill and love that filters last 2 months. Besides the chlorine smell being absent now, I noticed that my coffee no longer scums up when I reheat it in the microwave (I do that alot). I can only suppose that it's because the water is now more pure. Extremely pleased with this purchase.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    sbhanna
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    A GREAT purchase
    4/23/2016

    Customer review by loralei2006

    5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by loralei2006
    by loralei2006

    Before I got this my water was undrinkable. It had particles floating around in it and it smelled and tasted of chlorine. Now that I have this I drink water all the time. I don't taste the chlorine anymore and I don't have particles floating around in my water. It fits perfect in the refrigerator and and gives me Cold clean water all day.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    loralei2006
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    I love it
    12/16/2013

    Customer review by Mustika

    5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Mustika
    by Mustika

    We bought this Brita tank two years ago and have not regretted it once. My husband was wanting to get the small pitcher because it was quite a bit cheaper (although I don't think we paid what this one is listed for, I think it was closer to high $30's) but I am so glad I convinced him that we should get this one. It holds a large amount of water which is great when you have a camel in the family, lol, or even just a lot of people. I don't know if you are supposed to but I always refill the top after it all empties into the bottom that way it will keep full until your your top is empty. Mostly we do this because they empty is so fast that if I didn't they would always be drinking water that wasn't "cold enough", so the water is chilling while it is waiting to be filtered. I have never had any problems with it overflowing doing this. I would definitely recommend this huge thing to anyone that has multiple people drinking the water, especially if they are not going to help refilling it because with the smaller ones you will always be out when you want some.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Mustika
    Tyler, Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Love it!
    4/23/2016

    Customer review by LadyInMaine27

    5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by LadyInMaine27
    by LadyInMaine27

    Hesitant at first thinking I was crazy to spend so much money on a water filter system. Well I am so glad I did. Love the way it looks and my water tastes great! Worth every penny.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    LadyInMaine27
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ease of sue
    2/29/2016

    Customer review by Thirsty

    5.0 stars 2/29/2016 by Thirsty
    by Thirsty

    Easy to refill, no need to remove from Refrig.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Thirsty
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Brita 18 cup
    4/13/2016

    Customer review by Bill

    5.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Bill
    by Bill

    I have only had this for a couple of weeks, but it seems to work satisfactorily. The water filters fast and although it doesn't remove much from the water, it certainly does make the water taste much better.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Bill
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Excellent product and great service
    4/20/2016

    Customer review by thisisananth

    5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by thisisananth
    by thisisananth

    I bought this an year back and it works great. I don't have to worry about bottled water or fear about drinking unfiltered water. Very little maintenance and great peace of mind! Brita customer service is also very promt and service oriented if we have any queries. Thanks, Ananth.

    thisisananth
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Upgrade
    3/14/2016

    Customer review by Rick

    5.0 stars 3/14/2016 by Rick
    by Rick

    I was using the pitcher. Got tired of filling it up a couple times a day. So I upgraded to the dispenser.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Rick
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    gets the job done but not as polished as pur
    4/26/2016

    Customer review by sadapooda

    3.0 stars 4/26/2016 by sadapooda
    by sadapooda

    This dispenser gets the job done but it is not as polished as the pur. When this breaks we will probably get another pur. The handle is flimsy. The little door where you pour the water in is not quality. It's just a pour design.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    sadapooda
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    1-10 of 416 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 416 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 463 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 21 questions
    1-3 of 21 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    1-3 of 21 questions See all
    1-3 of 21 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.