Similar items in stock

Disney Minnie Mouse Chair

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Imagine your little princess's delight to find her very Minnie Mouse chair. A classic in Disney furniture, this sweet kid's chair is a great place to relax while watching a favorite movie or reading a book.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Imagine your little princess's delight to find her very Minnie Mouse chair. A classic in Disney furniture, this sweet kid's chair is a great place to relax while watching a favorite movie or reading a book.


Disney Minnie Mouse Chair:

  • Soft and cozy, micro-fiber fabric
  • Sturdy kid's furniture frame for durability
  • Hard resin legs
  • Dimensions: 16"L X 21"W X 17"H
  • Seat measures approximately 11" x 11"
  • Some assembly required

Specifications

Color: Pink ,  Black
Gender: Girls
Recommended Use: Indoor
Fabric Material: Microfiber
Manufacturer: Delta Children's Products
Is Assembly Required: Y
Features: Cushioned Seat
Character: Minnie Mouse
Manufacturer Part Number: TC83968MM
Model: TC83968MM
Theme: TV Character ,  Chair
Brand: Disney
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 31.00 x 25.00 x 18.00 IN
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 110 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

110 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

110 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
84
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 stars
5
1-10 of 103 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE IT!
9/17/2010

Customer review by MissB25

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by MissB25
by MissB25

This is a beautiful chair and my daughter loves it. So do I and would recommend it to ANYONE!

Was this review helpful? (23) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissB25
Waco, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WONDERFUL CHAIR,GLAD I LISTENED TO ALL THE REVIEWS
9/5/2012

Customer review by RobynDeAnn08

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by RobynDeAnn08
by RobynDeAnn08
Walmart associate

Bought this for my daughters 1st birthday & she loves it :) I am one of those people who wont buy something till I have shopped around forever and read all the reviews,and there wasnt a single bad review on this chair and I gave it a shot.It is very well built and worth every penny and judging by all the reviews from people who bought it for older children,my daughter should get 2 years out of it at least.I am currently not using the legs yet and it is perfect height for my little one,she crawls in and out of it all day and absolutly loves it

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RobynDeAnn08
Mobile,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Cutest little chair!
12/27/2010

Customer review by MSAR2010

4.0 stars 12/27/2010 by MSAR2010
by MSAR2010

Really cute little chair! Bought this for a Santa gift this Christmas for my 15mo old. She's in to sitting in chairs and this is perfect for her. She's 30in tall so this is perfect for her to climb in and out of on her own. Very sturdy, heavy really, so I don't have to worry about her knocking it over while she is climbing in. Seat looks like it will be easy to clean if need be, but it doesn't detach. I guess that could be positive or negative. All material is really soft and colors are really bright. LOVE the bow on top!! I'm an extremely nit-picky person and I could only find one real complaint, the fabric that goes over the seat doesn't fit over the back corners just right, sort of like a fitted sheet that's barely too small. You really don't notice it and it doesn't make any difference in use of the chair, but like I said I'm pretty nit-picky. Otherwise, I would buy this chair again in a heart beat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MSAR2010
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
8/15/2011

Customer review by MommysPrincess8210

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by MommysPrincess8210
by MommysPrincess8210

I purchased the chair for my daughter's first birthday. It arrived two hours before her party started. She absolutely loves it. My daughter sat in it the entire time she was opening her presents. The color is bright and the size is perfect. We have decided to leave the legs off until she gets alittle bit taller because she loves her feet touching the ground. Chair exceeded all expectations.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommysPrincess8210
South Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!
9/12/2010

Customer review by WaltDisneyShopper

5.0 stars 9/12/2010 by WaltDisneyShopper
by WaltDisneyShopper

The chair is Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious! This chair is by far one of the best purchases I have made in years. A chair is so well built and beautiful it is sure to last and become a family heirloom. My granddaughter loves this chair. This chair is lovely. If Wall-mart sold these chairs in their store they could not keep them stocked. What an incredible Disney chair! The chair was fun to buy, fun to wait for, and lots more fun when it arrive. It was exciting purchase from start to finish. It was worth the price just to see Iszzy's face. It was right out of Snow White.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WaltDisneyShopper
Duluth Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beautiful but small
12/5/2013

Customer review by Happymomma1to2

3.0 stars 12/5/2013 by Happymomma1to2
by Happymomma1to2

The chair itself is quite cute and does "look" as pictured. However, it is quite small. Lucky for us we bought this for my daughters first birthday. My daughter though is on the taller side and will probably outgrow the chair by two-two and a half (see picture). My only qualm other then size is that the backing is so puffy that it takes up a third of the seat. Since my daughter is so little it's harder for her to get comfy but she still likes it so that's why I gave it a 3. Ohhh I also got it for about $70 so that helps.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happymomma1to2
Chicago,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My 4yr daughter loved it!
1/24/2011

Customer review by Dejamekieta

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by Dejamekieta
by Dejamekieta

I bought this as a birthday gift for my 4yr old daughter... Its a very cute additional piece for a little girls room. The only down fall is the smell of the chair... I guess from it being in a warehouse and in a box it really has a bad dusty smell to it...I have to air it out and clean it..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dejamekieta
Aibonito, Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Minnie Mouse Chair
7/16/2011

Customer review by sanchez121109

4.0 stars 7/16/2011 by sanchez121109
by sanchez121109

i bought this chair for our daughters first birthday a year ago. its so cute looks just like the picture i love it overall. its just the bow is very delicate my nephews came down to vist and ripped it off :( but it can be sewn back on easy fix.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sanchez121109
texas,austin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
10/16/2012

Customer review by janayt

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by janayt
by janayt

Bought this for my niece for her 1st birthday and she loves it! Sturdy and came put together all I had to do was take it out of the box. I will say it was smaller than in the picture but overall it's a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
janayt
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great chair
3/29/2011

Customer review by Proudmomdrea

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by Proudmomdrea
by Proudmomdrea

I got this chair for my daughters 1st birthday and we love it, its a great chair very durable a little pricy but worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Proudmomdrea
Queens, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-10 of 103 total reviews See all
1-10 of 103 reviews

Customer Reviews | 110 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 3 questions
1-3 of 3 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by sabanchick 1/24/2012
11 answers
  • A. They came assembled
    by Happymomma1to212/5/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The legs came attached
    by ZUMBAZUMBA4/20/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. they were attached to the chair when it came in the box and they screwed right on not like my other sons chair that we had to screw them on...hope that helps
    by sansoned20033/7/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They are already attached . No need to do anything but enjoy!
    by Bonbon582/15/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Our chair came put together. No assembly needed.
    by Mom2Allison9/27/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I used to drill.
    by Calicob9/14/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There were no holes for the legs, you would have to drill a hole for them.
    by LALA52526/11/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They have to be drilled.
    by ANicoleR5/22/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They screw in easily at the bottom. But it is not marked where to put them.
    by Fleet215/10/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They just screw on.
    by GramGram14/22/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 3 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  1 year See details

Warranty Information: 1-year manufacturers warranty
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.