Disney Minnie Mouse Chair

Q&A
By: Disney
Walmart #: 552290565
Disney Minnie Mouse Chair
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Imagine your little princess's delight to find her very Minnie Mouse chair. A classic in Disney furniture, this sweet kid's chair is a great place to relax while watching a favorite movie or reading a book.

About this item

Imagine your little princess's delight to find her very Minnie Mouse chair. A classic in Disney furniture, this sweet kid's chair is a great place to relax while watching a favorite movie or reading a book.


Disney Minnie Mouse Chair:

  • Soft and cozy, micro-fiber fabric
  • Sturdy kid's furniture frame for durability
  • Hard resin legs
  • Dimensions: 16"L X 21"W X 17"H
  • Seat measures approximately 11" x 11"
  • Some assembly required

Specifications

Gift By Recipient: For Kids
Primary Color: Pink
Model No.: TC83968MM
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 45.0
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 31.0 x 25.0 x 18.0
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
Origin of Components: USA
Walmart No.: 552290565
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 110 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

110 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

110 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
84
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 stars
5
1-5 of 103 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very, very happy
7/20/2010

Customer review by shopmasterMD

5.0 stars 7/20/2010 by shopmasterMD
by shopmasterMD

I bought this chair for my daughter's 3rd birthday. She loves it, as do her older sisters. It is very sturdy, well put together and well worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopmasterMD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
minnie mouse chair
4/19/2011

Customer review by bonalex

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by bonalex
by bonalex

bought for a one year old birthday - the adults loved it, wish they made them bigger, I would buy one for myself LOL

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bonalex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!
9/17/2010

Customer review by MissB25

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by MissB25
by MissB25

This is a beautiful chair and my daughter loves it. So do I and would recommend it to ANYONE!

Was this review helpful? (23) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissB25
Waco, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good price with Good value
2/10/2011

Customer review by VianaMommy2009

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by VianaMommy2009
by VianaMommy2009

Fast shipping from site to store, it took only 5 days when I place an order until it arrives at the store! My daughter loves it so much! It's a pretty sturdy product! The only thing i don't like is the cushion can't take out, so hard to keep it clean and nice, so every time I need to cover it up when daughter having snacking on the chair.

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VianaMommy2009
Vancouver, BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointing but cute
1/10/2012

Customer review by cabreras

3.0 stars 1/10/2012 by cabreras
by cabreras

I bought this chair for my one year old niece because it looks so cute. When it arrived I was very disappointed. The chair was full of dust and dirt. After I wiped the chair down I noticed that the fabric on the seat is not very comfortable and the pink bow looks like it's about to fall off!! In the picture it looks like it's attached to the chair and stands up, well it doesn't!! The bow just flops down like it wasn't sewn on correctly. When I looked at the back of the bow the fabric on it was shredding already. I guess i would still recommend this chair because it is very cute and my niece Loved it.. It just didn't meet up the the expectations I had for it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cabreras
mount airy, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 103 total reviews See all
1-5 of 103 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 3 questions
1-3 of 3 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by sabanchick 1/24/2012
11 answers
  • A. They came assembled
    by Happymomma1to212/5/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The legs came attached
    by ZUMBAZUMBA4/20/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. they were attached to the chair when it came in the box and they screwed right on not like my other sons chair that we had to screw them on...hope that helps
    by sansoned20033/7/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They are already attached . No need to do anything but enjoy!
    by Bonbon582/15/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Our chair came put together. No assembly needed.
    by Mom2Allison9/27/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I used to drill.
    by Calicob9/14/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There were no holes for the legs, you would have to drill a hole for them.
    by LALA52526/11/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They have to be drilled.
    by ANicoleR5/22/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They screw in easily at the bottom. But it is not marked where to put them.
    by Fleet215/10/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They just screw on.
    by GramGram14/22/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 3 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: 1 year See details

Supplier Warranty: 1-year manufacturers warranty
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list