Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by my 2 week old son loves it 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely worth the money! My son is 11 weeks old. He LOVES playing on his Kick & Play Piano Gym! He kicks and stares at himself in the mirror overhead. There are 2 volume settings, which can be a nice thing and 2 settings for the "piano sounds." He currently will play with it for about 30 minutes at a time. We've not experimented with this toy for tummy time, as he doesn't have the fine motor skills to really play with the hanging toys, but he has taken an interest in learning how to make the ball on the hanging elephant toy move. He tries so hard to do it by himself that he gets frustrated. The piano part is pretty durable...he kicks those keys like they did something mean to him. He does manage to scoot himself away from the piano as he kicks it so hard, I just have to scoot him back down from time to time. I've yet to have to wash the cloth mat, but I'd venture to say that it should not be dried in the dryer. The batteries are holding up better than expected; I've yet to replace them a few weeks after getting the gym. My ONLY complaint is the position that the mirror hangs in. It's not quite straight down, so depending on which way the overhead bar is put in, it hangs tilted toward either the front or the back. Not a huge deal. 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 4-month-old daughter absolutely loves this! She smiles and laughs every time she gets to play. This was definitely one of the best purchases that I've made, and the price is great, too! 03/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Grandbabies Loves It! This toy is great for babies. I bought to keep at my house for my two new grandbabies (18 days apart). My daughter ended up taking it home. Although thier attention spans are naturally short, while they are there they love it. I love the way they kick the piano keys. 03/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Growing Toy for Infant ! My 19 week old loves this.....there is so much going on with this toy. At first, she was overwhelmed due to all of the toys and the music from the keyboard, then finally there are the colors on the mat. Once she got over the initial shock, she loved it.....she reached and grabbed at the toys dangling and is starting to kick on the key board a little. The keyboard flips up when your baby begins sitting up on his or her own too@@ 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My 6months old loves it. Keeps her busy for hours. 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look no further! This is the best development toy for your childs first year. I bought this for my baby at two months old and she LOVES it. 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I bought this for my daughter when she was about 7 weeks old. She started to "play" the piano with her feet immediately and to reach for the hanging toys. As she got a bit older, she grabbed at the toys a lot more and started laughing and smiling at her reflection in the mirror. She's now 5 months old and has been sitting up for several weeks. She still likes to lay on her back and play, but now we can rotate the piano so that she can sit at it and press (or rather, pound!) on the keys. It's a great way to keep her entertained, and she loves it! One nice feature is that there are two volume settings so that it's not too loud. This is a great toy that I'd definitely recommend to other parents! 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product for babies starting age 2 months.I bought it for my nephew.He loves it. He plays for hours together looking at himself in the mirror and kicking with his legs. I am happy to see him enjoy in the gym 02/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My colicky baby loves it!! I bought this for my 2 month old daughter. She has colic and had to hold her 24/7 for her to be happy. Not any more!! This toy is awesome! She loves to kick the keyboard and is already starting to grab for the toys overhead. The mirror is great, I find her grinning at herself after she has been playing for a while. The only drawback was that it took so long to get it out of the box!! Love Love Love!!! 02/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Loven it! I bought this for my 5month old, She absolutely loves it! Great for tummy time and very easy to set up! 02/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for babies who love to kick My 4 month old LOVES to kick the piano. He looks at himself in the mirror and grabs the toys. Best activity mat by far!! 02/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have a 4 month old and she love it!! 01/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy for a 2 month old & up. I bought this toy for my 7 week old grandson for his 1st Christmas. He loves it. He is entertained by this toy for long periods of time. He loves the mirror on it. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My baby loves it! I got this at my babyshower. My daughter is now 6 weeks and she LOVES it! I think this is a great product, many different ways to engage your child at a fair price. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 3 month old son loves this playmat. He will lay and play for sometimes up to an hour. He really gets into it, moving his arms, legs and smiling! 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so much fun for baby and parents! I love just watching my son going to town on this playmat!!! He giggles and squeals all the time under this! Also during tummy time, the bar moves down so he can grab the toys and look in the mirror which really encourages him to lift his head more. The ONLY thing I wish was different was the mirror, it hangs from the strap but I wish it as just something you can rotate yourself because my son is getting longer and it is harder to look in his mirror as he grows and plays the piano(3 months) but other than that it is perfect!!! I can't believe I was about to go the cheap route and buy another playmat. This is definitely worth the extra cost!! 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for baby! My first child was never interested in things like this, but I went ahead and got this for our second son, because what else do you get a 4 month-old for Christmas? He has absolutely loved it. He is a kicker, so the piano works well and the hanging toys can be adjusted and he is able to bat at them and he also enjoys seeing the baby in the mirror. He laid on the mat and played for about 20 minutes and then fell asleep! We have also used it for tummy time and he seemed to enjoy that as well. I really like that he will be able to continue using it when he begins sitting up since the piano will swivel up, therefore we will get a little more use out of it. Very pleased with this product. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product is just amazing. my 3 month old son got it for christmas and he loves it. i think kicking that piano is his fav. part. its so easy to set up and can handle some amazing kicks from my little one. so happy he likes it. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing. My 2 month old loves it. Bright colors and keeps his attention. Definitely recommend 12/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Grandson absolutely loves this product. It was easy to put together and worth the cost. 12/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My two month old loves this play mat! 11/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son is 5 months old and a huge kicker he has been from day one so when I came across this activity gym at wal-mart I figured it was perfect I was a little hesitant about the price as it's not very cheap but ended up getting it anyways my son LOVES this thing and I'm glad he does because he hated tummy time before i bought this and now he don't mind it as much he uses this thing everyday for at least 20-30 minutes a day it keeps him extremely content which makes a little time for me to do stuff I need to do around the house. I would recommend this product to anybody that has a baby....ALL BABIES SHOULD HAVE SOME KIND OF ACTIVITY GYM in my opinion!!!!! 11/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy for baby i have alway wanted one of these toys. my grandson is 5mths and he just love it. he is a kicker so the music is right on time. he love the mirror to. every time he looks into it he just smile. 11/18/2011
31-55 of 55 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew462
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp