Kiss 05 Premium Eyelashes, 5 pair

Q&A
By: Kiss
Walmart #: 005922830
Kiss 05 Premium Eyelashes, 5 pair
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
These Kiss Premium Eyelashes 05 add length and volume to your natural eyelashes. These artificial eyelashes are designed to elongate your real eyelashes and to increase their volume by five times. Kiss Premium Eyelashes 05 are safe for those who wear contact lenses.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

These Kiss Premium Eyelashes 05 add length and volume to your natural eyelashes. These artificial eyelashes are designed to elongate your real eyelashes and to increase their volume by five times. Kiss Premium Eyelashes 05 are safe for those who wear contact lenses.

Kiss 05 Premium Eyelashes, 5 pair:

  • Five times more volume
  • Suitable for contact lens wearers

Specifications

Gender: Women
Manufacturer Part Number: KPLM02
Primary Shelf ID: 1001525
Model: SFS ONLY
Brand: Kiss
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.58 x 3.81 x 6.00 Inches
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 296 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

296 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

296 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
156
4 stars
91
3 stars
33
2 stars
8
1 stars
8
1-5 of 285 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Lashes
6/21/2013

Customer review by Chris11491

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by Chris11491
by Chris11491

These lashes are very easy to use and priced greatly! They look great on. I love them!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chris11491
philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
These Lashes Are Pretty Cool
6/24/2013

Customer review by girlwiththespidertattoo

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by girlwiththespidertattoo
by girlwiththespidertattoo

I received 2 free pairs of these lashes complimentary from Influenster in my Something Blue voxbox a few weeks ago. I was scared to try them out at first because I have never been able to apply false lashes correctly. I can just never seem to put them on right or have them stay on. These, however, were very different! Yes they did take me a couple of tries, but I finally got them on right. Mine were the Ever EZ lashes and they come with both a little tube of glue and a pink applicator. The applicator made it so much easier to put these on. They stayed on all night and looked awesome. Yes they are long but my real lashes are also really long. They blended in and made my lashes look more feathery and fuller. I love that! Yes I could feel them on, but it wasn't a big deal. They didn't bother me at all. I totally recommend these for those of you who have trouble with other fake lashes. Give these a try! I will be buying some in the future

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
girlwiththespidertattoo
san antonio, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very fun and Natural Looking
6/28/2013

Customer review by LWoodsNY

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by LWoodsNY
by LWoodsNY

I received these complimentary from Influenster for review and testing. My friend and I wore them to a friend's wedding and we were very happy with them. I did have to have my friend apply them for me, as I had never used fake eyelashes before. She thought it was very easy to do, so I hope that when I try them again on my own, I will not have trouble. I did have to reapply some glue half way through the wedding when one of them was starting to come off, so make sure to bring the glue with you wherever you go. They came off easily and painlessly that night when I washed my face. Many people complimented my makeup, but had no idea I was wearing fake eyelashes..which I liked. I liked how they enhanced my look without being obvious. I would definitely wear these to special events and parties again in the future.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LWoodsNY
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Very pretty makes my eyes pop!
6/22/2013

Customer review by babycat1216

5.0 stars 6/22/2013 by babycat1216
by babycat1216
Top 1000 contributor

This was my first time trying falsies , Very easy to apply . and reuse ! I've worn the same pair a few time already and they look great ! a inexpensive way to fell extra pretty.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babycat1216
north bergen NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
LOVE KISS#5
2/6/2014

Customer review by JALAPENO2U

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by JALAPENO2U
by JALAPENO2U

I HAVE TRIED SEVERAL DIFFERENT STYLES AND BRANDS , AND THIS BRAND AND STYLE IS BY FAR THE BEST ... I HAVE ALOPECIA AND HAVE TO USE EYELASHES , THESE ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE , FULL DARK LOOKING SET WITH OF COURSE THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF GLAM , FOR NOT HARDLY HAVING ANY REAL LASHES UNDERNEATH.THEY STAY ON GREAT WITH THE KISS GLUE. GREAT FOR THE PRICE AND I REUSE 3 MAYBE 4 TIMES , IF TAKEN CARE OF MIGHT BE REUSED MORE .

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JALAPENO2U
SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 285 total reviews See all
1-5 of 285 reviews

Customer Reviews | 296 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 10/8/2011
11 answers
  • A. Glue AND tweezers included
    by CareViewz11/7/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes glue is included and its a tube of glue
    by missruiz7/3/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There is a small glue included.
    by Wenders1066/30/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes it does come with glue its very small and one comes with every lash kit i believe
    by JustJess986/27/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, glue is included. A small reusable vial full.
    by tinylittlebows6/25/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There is a tube of glue which is included.
    by JLennyAZ6/25/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it does
    by PinkBee6/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No glue
    by Squaky6/21/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There is a glue attached and you can actually peel them off and reuse them. As far as I can tell, there is no extra glue included in the package.
    by kratzy6/20/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it does, one tube. It's good for about 10 uses
    by An anonymous customer6/20/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-2 of 2 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.