Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heavenly smell! I really like this hairspray and for the pirice? come on 2 bucks is a bargain! It smells great! and it leaves your hair exactly as it describes which is touchable BUT the problem I have with it is you LITERALLY have to hold it 8-10 inches from your hair because it leaves RESIDUE little tiny white stuff and then it will get kinda sticky so try not spray the same area alot or too close but other then that it keeps the hold smells good and is cheap price just that small problem. 09/12/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I am so disappointed in this product. I have used the Suave Max Hold Hairspray for years, so I decided a few weeks ago to try the Touchable Finish. Mist through hair? Impossible. The spray explodes out of the can, blowing away the style I wanted it to hold. I have tried every day for 2 weeks to no avail, so I gave up this product and went back to the Max Hold spray. 07/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hairspray I normally use salon styling products but while on vacation I purchased a bottle of this hairspray. Fell in love with it! BUT.. They containers never last, You only get a few good sprays out of it. They noozle always clogs and after throwing two bottles away this morning i finally decided to write a review. I will get two good bottles and never have a problem but it isnt consistant.Hope to see this problem fixed! THanks. 06/19/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Leaves visible white residue immediately after it's sprayed! Even after shampooing & conditioning, air-dried hair still has white hairspray residue! Absolutely terrible & embarrassing on behalf of Suave (bc Suave typically has excellent products)! 05/01/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Spayer is worthless the sprayer on this is terrible 2 sprays & it only spit out a trickle what a waste of money this happened on 2 bottle. Won't buy it again. 04/17/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Yes, it's extra hold. Not touchable though. This hairspray is extra hold, which it is. Use just a little and your hair is glued in place. You won't have much luck moving it around after you have sprayed. They could improve the scent as well. I feel like I just sprayed my hair with rooty-fruity candy. May be fine for kids, but not a very professional scent for adults. Love the price vs. salon brands. Will try Suave's lighter hold hairspray. 03/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hold! I usually buy the more expensive brands but decided to give this product a try. I LOVE it! The only problem is that it sells out so fast at the store. Make sure to buy more than one at time. 03/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and quality I love this hairspray! It smells good and keeps my hair in place for a really inexpensive price, what more can you ask for? Thanks Suave Professionals! 02/23/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Firm but not touchable This hairspray is indeed extra hold but as for the touchable aspect not so much. Even spraying a little makes it stiff, so I don't think the problem is me using too much. If you really need your hair to not move and don't mind stiffness give this a try. Can't say that I love this product so probably will not buy again. 02/11/2014
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw95
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp