Similar items in stock

Disney Cars Multi-Bin Toy Organizer

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
  • Bottom tier is a toy box for storage
  • 5 fabric storage bins are great for storing small accessories
  • Some assembly required
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

  • Bottom tier is a toy box for storage
  • 5 fabric storage bins are great for storing small accessories
  • Some assembly required


    Disney Cars Multi-Bin Toy Organizer:

    • Perfect gift to help your little one keep their belongings in order
    • Decorated with popular Disney Cars characters
    • Disney toy organizer includes:
      • Five fabric storage bins
      • Bottom tier toy box
    • Some assembly required
    • Meets all JPMA safety requirements
    • Dimensions: 25" L x 16.5" W x 30.5" H

  • Specifications

    Occasion: Christmas
    Color: Other
    Gender: Boys
    Number of Drawers: 0
    Manufacturer: Delta Enterprise
    Assembly Required: Y
    Character: Cars
    Number of Pieces: 6
    Material: Wood Composite
    Manufacturer Part Number: TB84737CR
    Model: TB84737CR
    Brand: Disney
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 555 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    555 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    555 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    88%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    317
    4 stars
    137
    3 stars
    44
    2 stars
    28
    1 stars
    29
    1-5 of 457 total reviews
    88%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Catchooowwww
    9/23/2010

    Customer review by CantaConmigo

    5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by CantaConmigo
    by CantaConmigo

    My almost 3 year old loves all things cars so we decorated his room with it... This little toy organizer is a perfect size for various toys, you can get just enough in the cubbies and not too much so they can play and not be overwhelmed with toys! The bedding is a Toddler bedding set a pillow case, comforter, fitted sheet and sheet he loves to sleep in his race car bed!

    Was this review helpful? (66) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CantaConmigo
    Ellsworth AFB, SD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    thought this would be a good thing-
    6/1/2011

    Customer review by FrugalArmyWife

    4.0 stars 6/1/2011 by FrugalArmyWife
    by FrugalArmyWife

    bought thisto organize my sons toys and cars. thought this would be the perfect thing. and it is. the top rack and the middle rack. the bottom bin however was not designed well. the bins are make of fabric and cardboard. which is ok.it works however the bottom bin or basket hold sutff not so well. first time my son fell and sat on it and the bin was brokenand now its hard to hold larger toys. i wish the bottom basket would of been made better or this would of gotten a 5 star.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    FrugalArmyWife
    FortCampbell,KY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Not the best way to spend your money
    10/17/2012

    Customer review by poohbear7882

    2.0 stars 10/17/2012 by poohbear7882
    by poohbear7882

    I knew that this product was fabric and cardboard when I decided that I wanted this one, so that was neither a surprise nor a disappointment. I had bins similar to these myself a couple years ago and had no problems with them. The thing that I didn't think about was that I am an adult and will pull them out gently and my 9 month old son will not. I didn't read the reviews because I wanted this for him and that's all there was to it; now I wish I had. The bins were dumped and pulled out almost immediately. He's actually playing with one of the bins (now empty) as I type this. He's figured out how to get the cardboard piece out of the bottom of the bin already and it sits behind him while he plays with the bin. He has no difficulty getting toys out when he wants them. He can pull them out from all three shelves (top is a challenge due to his height). The assembly was an absolute nightmare! The dowel rods had a hole where they were supposed to but it was not made with a screw so it was nearly impossible to get the screws into the dowel rods. We got them in after some fighting as best we could. One of the screws didn't go in all the way because the screw is now stripped; it's not out far enough to hurt anyone. I can tell this is not going to last very long, though I have had it less than a week. I suppose in my head, I thought this was taller. My 9 month old son and the toy bin are the same size. He's around 24 inches tall. He has dozens of little toys and more Beanie Baby sized stuffed animals than I care to count...they all fit in the bins with ease. Larger toys either have to go in the bottom or not in the toy bin. It's sufficient for the toys that I wanted to put in a toy bin, though.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    poohbear7882
    Boomer, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    great toy box
    3/20/2012

    Customer review by froggieflies

    5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by froggieflies
    by froggieflies

    This toy box is awsome, its not huge which is perfect because my son has a small room and he can get to all his toys by himself. It holds a ton of toys too. More than I thought it would for its size. It is pretty sturdy too, my son climbs all over it and takes the baskets out and plays with them too. It even held up when all three of my neices (ages 5,3,and 2) plus my son play with his toys all at once.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    froggieflies
    Monson, Ma
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    G R E A T
    12/5/2011

    Customer review by ProudMotherOf001

    5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by ProudMotherOf001
    by ProudMotherOf001

    It was small but very spacious. It fit the majority of my sons toys in it perfectly. I was tired of using a bin to hold my sons toys and thought it to be very tacky so my fiance and I decided it was time to upgrade to a decent toy box. Our son is 15 months and he is able to reach all of the draws. He loves to dumb them out and use the bins as hats LOL. The bottom bigger bin does fol out but its nothing major. It simply sticks out a little. :) I love it and so does my little one. OH! If you have a boy you know they like to climb on EVERYTHING! I added a picture to the side of my son climbing on top of it. Luckily for me whenever he does this he starts to call me so I can come get him down and he doesnt get hurt. But thats something you may want to watch out for, even though they are going to climb anything you may get them. :) PS. It was soooo simple and easy to assemble! I did it by myself and my fiance was so shocked at how quickly i got it together. :)

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ProudMotherOf001
    Philadelphia, PA.
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 457 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 457 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 555 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 6 questions
    1-3 of 6 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 12/30/2011
    12 answers
    • A. The sides are very hard, I'm assuming they are wood or a composite wood product. Very sturdy.
      by Momathome133/6/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Wood.
      by ProudNavyWifeandMommy1/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. wood
      by lovetospoilbaby1/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. cheap chipborad
      by chazohio7/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Pressed wood and laminated with a sticker. Held together with a thin rod and a screw.
      by TxCruiser3/6/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Prefab wood with laminate cover
      by SaDoxie1/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. pretty solid particle board
      by twinmomma2121/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The sides are made of wood.
      by ATLDivaMom1/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Sides are basically fiber board but put together well. Holding up to 19 month old trying to climb it.
      by lisaF725/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I'd have to say laminated hard wood. it doesn't feel like pressed fiberboard or any cheap materials like that!
      by Lyonnarra1/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by mrspowers2010 12/16/2011
    11 answers
    • A. You will not be able to use the top shelf as a bookshelf. If you was to remove the bins undeneath is a soft colth.
      by Teetee3655/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes. but there is no back on the shelf
      by lovetospoilbaby1/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. tier, and it's just tyvek, don't expect to put very heavy books on it. and I would ensure you have something to brace it on each side, since it will not handle much lateral movement.
      by TxCruiser1/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not unless you lie the books down and stack but you can use the 3 containers to stand the books up like on a shelf if all are not too heavy. There is a canvas type fabric tha a rod for first and second teir slides through then the fabric is run behind two back braces and over the top brace to make taught.
      by SaDoxie1/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the shelves lean forward and are fabric supported by wood beams
      by twinmomma2121/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can remove the baskets. The top shelf is kinda slanted downward, so I'm not sure it would work very well as a bookshelf.
      by ATLDivaMom9/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it is.
      by lisaF7211/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It isn't really a shelf, it is made of cloth. I suppose you could put some books up there as long as they aren't really heavy ones. I hope this helps
      by HappyToHelp021/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it is a shelf, but it is tilted forward. So not sure that books would stay sitting on it or not. But you can tell from the picture that the storage baskets are leaning down like. The shelves are angled so that they can see into the baskets.
      by Momma2Be211/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's lined with cloth, I had this for my two year old son, he ripped the cloth off the shelves within a week, my advice check the one star reviews first.
      by RuthyTM11/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Keyna 11/25/2011
    11 answers
    • A. Yes the storage bins are included!
      by Momma2Be211/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the storage bins are included.
      by Momof2boys201212/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, but If your getting this for a toddler, read the 1 star reviews, they are accurate. My 2 year old destroyed it within 2 weeks because of the poor quality.
      by RuthyTM12/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes the storage bins are included, and they are cloth.
      by MomNegrete12/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, it comes with every compartment that you see in the picture
      by NewZetaMom12/14/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes they are.
      by JuJu95412/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes,all the ones that are included in the picture
      by twinsmomy12/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. It comes with three small ones two medium sized ones and one large one. :)
      by ProudMotherOf0017/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by Chandtisse11/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes they are
      by grandma38011/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 6 questions See all
    1-3 of 6 questions
    Consider these popular products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.