HUGGIES Little Movers Slip-On Diapers, Size 3

Q&A
By: HUGGIES
Walmart #: 007900147
HUGGIES Little Movers Slip-On Diapers, Size 3
$44.00

Out of stock

31.4¢ / each
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Easy slip-on diapers
  • Proven leakage protection
  • About this item

    HUGGIES Little Movers Slip-On Diapers make it easy to change an active, squirmy baby. Thanks to the stretchy sides, they ensure a snug and proper fit. The Leak Lock System has proven leakage protection to prevent leaks in between changes. The baby disposable diapers also have stopping guards around the legs and waist for added protection. While the diapers are excellent at preventing leakage, they also keep your baby dry with absorb-away layers and a long-lasting core. When it's time for a change simply slip it off or remove it by the convenient side tabs. These HUGGIES baby diapers feature Disney Winnie the Pooh designs and are available in size 3.

    About this item

    HUGGIES Little Movers Slip-On Diapers make it easy to change an active, squirmy baby. Thanks to the stretchy sides, they ensure a snug and proper fit. The Leak Lock System has proven leakage protection to prevent leaks in between changes. The baby disposable diapers also have stopping guards around the legs and waist for added protection. While the diapers are excellent at preventing leakage, they also keep your baby dry with absorb-away layers and a long-lasting core. When it's time for a change simply slip it off or remove it by the convenient side tabs. These HUGGIES baby diapers feature Disney Winnie the Pooh designs and are available in size 3.

    HUGGIES Little Movers Slip-On Diapers:

    • Stretchy sides for a fuss-free fit
    • Tabs for easy removal and disposal
    • HUGGIES Leak Lock System, the protection and security you both need between changes
    • Absorb-away layers and long-lasting core lock in wetness and keep your baby dry
    • Stopping guards around the legs and waist help keep wetness in
    • Disney Winnie the Pooh designs

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 29499-01
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 10.7
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 13.63 x 10.81 x 16.63
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA
    Walmart No.: 7900147
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    What size diaper does your baby need?
    What size diaper does your baby need?
    How many diapers will you need each day?
    How many diapers will you need each day?
    Available in these size diapers:
    Available in these size diapers:
    What's different about HUGGIES Diapers?
    What's different about HUGGIES Diapers?
    Features fun Disney designs
    Features fun Disney designs
    Key features
    Key features
    Which diaper is designed for your baby?
    Which diaper is designed for your baby?
    What can HUGGIES Diapers do for you?
    What can HUGGIES Diapers do for you?
    Stretchy SnugFit* waistband for even more flexibility
    Stretchy SnugFit* waistband for even more flexibility
    Huggies Leak Lock protection you trust to provide 12 hours of leak-free fun
    Huggies Leak Lock protection you trust to provide 12 hours of leak-free fun
    HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
     
    6 to 7 diapers
    6 to 7 diapers
    P, N, & 1-6
    P, N, & 1-6
     
    Winnie the Pooh
    Winnie the Pooh
    GentleAbsorb* Liner draws away more mess.
    GentleAbsorb* Liner draws away more mess.
    Our best diaper for newborn babies - now through size 6!
    Our best diaper for newborn babies - now through size 6!
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
     
    4 to 6 diapers
    4 to 6 diapers
    3-6
    3-6
     
    Mickey & Minnie Mouse
    Mickey & Minnie Mouse
    Double Grip Strips provide double the grip for a long-lasting fit.
    Double Grip Strips provide double the grip for a long-lasting fit.
    Our best diaper for active babies
    Our best diaper for active babies
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
     
    4 to 6 diapers
    4 to 6 diapers
    3-6
    3-6
     
    Mickey Mouse & Pluto
    Mickey Mouse & Pluto
    With sides that open, Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers help make it easy to change standing babies.
    With sides that open, Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers help make it easy to change standing babies.
    Our best diaper for standing babies
    Our best diaper for standing babies
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
     
    4 to 7 diapers
    4 to 7 diapers
    1-6
    1-6
     
    Mickey & Minnie Mouse
    Mickey & Minnie Mouse
    New & improved, absorbs quickly to help stop leaks for up to 12 hours.
    New & improved, absorbs quickly to help stop leaks for up to 12 hours.
    Long lasting leakage protection you can count on
    Long lasting leakage protection you can count on
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
     
    4 to 6 diapers
    4 to 6 diapers
    3-6
    3-6
     
    Winnie the Pooh
    Winnie the Pooh
    Our most absorbent diaper AND the #1 selling nighttime diaper.
    Our most absorbent diaper AND the #1 selling nighttime diaper.
    Our best nighttime diaper for overnight leakage protection
    Our best nighttime diaper for overnight leakage protection
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    HUGGIES®Pure & Natural* Diapers
     
    5 to 7 diapers
    5 to 7 diapers
    N & 1-5
    N & 1-5
     
    Winnie the Pooh
    Winnie the Pooh
    Hypoallergenic diapers that are simple, soft & always gentle on your baby.
    Hypoallergenic diapers that are simple, soft & always gentle on your baby.
    Our best hypoallergenic diaper for babies with sensitive skin
    Our best hypoallergenic diaper for babies with sensitive skin
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
     
    1 to 2 swimpants each time you go swimming
    1 to 2 swimpants each time you go swimming
    S, M & L
    S, M & L
     
    Nemo & Winnie the Pooh
    Nemo & Winnie the Pooh
    Featuring a unique absorbent material that won't swell in water.
    Featuring a unique absorbent material that won't swell in water.
    Our swimpants for making a splash in the pool
    Our swimpants for making a splash in the pool
     
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 3234 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    3234 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    3234 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    80%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    1693
    4 stars
    741
    3 stars
    336
    2 stars
    229
    1 stars
    235
    1-3 of 3231 total reviews
    80%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    My daughter LOVES them
    10/20/2011

    Customer review by connsmom

    5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by connsmom
    by connsmom

    My 2 yr old will not wear anything else after wearing theses. we were using the target up and up diapers (works great) and got these because the store didnt have the right size for her. I put it on her and she was in 7th heaven. when we got home, she wouldnt go near the other diapers we had been using and have been in these ever since. the tabs are small and work great to keep the diaper closed for the trash. they are roomy and are well made. one of the great things with these is the easiness of changing her when we are out - no fighting her to stay still or worrying about the adjusting tabs.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    connsmom
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Perfect for your older ones
    9/7/2011

    Customer review by frugalmo3

    5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by frugalmo3
    by frugalmo3

    This is soooooooo perfect for my 2 year old. It was such a struggle with traditional diapers to get her to lay still to change her. Just slip on while they are on the go!!These are great because they slip on like underwear which gets them prepared for potty training!! Can't live without. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    frugalmo3
    Bay area, ca
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Way more absorbant than pull-ups
    7/7/2013

    Customer review by TinaMomof3

    4.0 stars 7/7/2013 by TinaMomof3
    by TinaMomof3

    I bought these to try instead of pull-up type diapers because those ALWAYS leak in the car or with jeans on. They have NEVER leaked on my 26lb, 2 yr old. so they're cheaper and more absorbant, even overnight, my son likes them, though he prefers his boxer-briefs. Finally no more car leaks, I recommend these to anyone who buys pull-up trainers.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    TinaMomof3
    Mapleton, OR
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 3231 total reviews See all
    1-3 of 3231 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 3234 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    Customer reviews

    4.0 stars
    3234 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers
    5 questions
    1-3 of 5 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Babygurl1203 8/23/2011
    9 answers
    • A. Yes, I was wondering if I would have to buy night time diapers, NO. The Little Movers are a dry diaper. I am so pleased with them and you will be too.
      by CathyGoff178/20/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes. we tried the potty trainer pamps and those are not good for nite time. these pull ups are good.
      by Xiamyourfather6/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES
      by errrjn6/14/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes they work for me and my daughter
      by tinaaliah7/8/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. not that great for nighttime
      by hteardrop2/28/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, they dont seem to leak
      by connsmom10/20/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I had nothing but a bad experience using these at night, I tried it once and that was it. My son leaks a lot most nights even when I change his diaper and with these on it was worse than usual.
      by BabyxSladesxMommy9/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not really! They absorb well but not enough for over-nighters.they have Velcro on the sides for easy slip off.
      by frugalmo39/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes they are just as good as regular diapers. The only problem I have is getting them on my daughter.
      by MsDIY8/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by redreader 9/16/2011
    8 answers
    • A. The same, they have taps to pull, and you could put them back together. If you have too. That is something Pampers does not have. I was really disappointed in Pampers, once pulled apart, they are gone. The Little Movers are dryer diapers.
      by CathyGoff178/20/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. they are the same - I think.
      by Xiamyourfather6/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. well, and part of this might just be personal opinion...They are much cuter. They seem to fit much better. They have more padding or absorbant material or whatever you want to call it. I got these, papmers version and Huggies pull-ups and I would take the SLIP_ONS over the other two any day of the week. I have been using these since baby was 6 months old (SIZE 4) and have never had a leak or mess. They are expensive but to me they are worth it. I think they fit much better then a regular diaper.
      by errrjn6/14/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are alot of like but the prices on these are better and you get alot more for the money and these are a snuggier fit
      by tinaaliah7/8/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 1-They have actual velcro-like straps so they can go on easily like a diaper in addition to the full side velcro. 2-They absorb WAY more, pul-ups leak for me, these do not. 3-they are cheaper
      by TinaMomof37/7/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. there are 2 extra little tabs that make a world of difference. they help keep the Diapers closed when u wrap them after use and easier to adjust/tighten. and they fit better
      by hteardrop2/28/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. these are thicker, have tabs on the sides to fold them up and throw away, and have tigger on them unlike the princesses and toys story characters
      by connsmom10/20/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Pull-ups aren't much different at all, except for the fact that these don't seem to have the same protection. They also rip very easily when you try to pull them on. These are also only in smaller sizes.
      by BabyxSladesxMommy9/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    My son currently wears a 5 in the regular huggies diapers but he weighs 25 pounds. What size do you recommend for the slip ups?
    by Ash1987 12/27/2013
    5 answers
    • A. Now is is something you will have to see, buy a little bundle of the 4 and 5 and see what fits him best, that is what I had to. She used the 4 in the diapers when we switch over.
      by CathyGoff178/20/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. size 5 pull ups are a little bit bigger you may want to try a small bag of size four pull up first to see if they fit nice.
      by Xiamyourfather6/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This is tricky to answer, it all depends on how you like a diaper to fit. My granddaughter is about 25 pounds now and if she used regular diapers I would have her in a size 5 by now too but she is in a size 4 for these. They fit her well and snug, but not too snug, they still come up to her belly button. They are so much better then regular diapers. I have not tries a size 5 on her yet to see how they compare but I think you should be okay using the size 4 for at least one try and if you don't like them then go up the next size.
      by errrjn6/14/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would recommend buying a size 5 and if you notice they are too snug then jump up to a 6.
      by AngelCelestial1/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My son is 27 pounds and he is usually in 5s but with these he is in a 4!
      by lgerhardt1/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 5 questions See all
    1-3 of 5 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list