Check out these related products

HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes Plus Bonus Refill Pack, 600 count

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Consider these popular products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Huggies - Natural Care Baby Wipes are made for the baby's delicate skin. These fragrance-free wipes help effectively clean and maintain the natural health of the tender skin. These hypo-allergenic wipes are alcohol free and contain aloe and vitamin E to avoid rashes and skin irritation to keep the baby happy and give you peace of mind. These Huggies baby wipes are also thicker than other wipes for easy cleaning and superior comfort. This pack consists of 504 wipes plus 96 free which takes the count to a total of 600 wipes.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Huggies - Natural Care Baby Wipes are made for the baby's delicate skin. These fragrance-free wipes help effectively clean and maintain the natural health of the tender skin. These hypo-allergenic wipes are alcohol free and contain aloe and vitamin E to avoid rashes and skin irritation to keep the baby happy and give you peace of mind. These Huggies baby wipes are also thicker than other wipes for easy cleaning and superior comfort. This pack consists of 504 wipes plus 96 free which takes the count to a total of 600 wipes.

HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes:

  • Gently cleans with aloe and vitamin E
  • Thicker than other national brands
  • Maintains your naturally perfect skin
  • Alcohol-free, hypo-allergenic formula won't irritate baby
  • Fragrance-free
  • Pack count: 504 wipes, plus 96 free wipes
  • Specifications

    Manufacturer Part Number: 29184
    Primary Shelf ID: 1096134
    Model: 29184
    Brand: HUGGIES
    Features: Natural
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 9.88 x 7.81 x 12.75 IN
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 4597 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    4597 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    4597 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    3805
    4 stars
    574
    3 stars
    101
    2 stars
    55
    1 stars
    62
    1-10 of 4563 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good wipes
    7/19/2016

    Customer review by Nicole

    5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Nicole
    by Nicole

    We like these wipes. No complaints. They smell good and sensitive on my baby.

    Comment from - 7/20/2016

    We appreciate you choosing Huggies Natural Care wipes for your family, Nicole!

    Nicole
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    I used to love these.
    9/18/2012

    Customer review by SianaW

    1.0 stars 9/18/2012 by SianaW
    by SianaW

    We used this brand of wipes exclusively for the last 7 years. Since my son was born. We loved them. They didn't have the horrid fragrances and less chemicals then most of the others. But since this new and improvement release, we will no longer be buying them. I hate needing to go and experiment with other types but the new improvement is disgusting. I've bought them twice now hoping that there had been some sort of packaging mistake, but no luck. The previous formulation was unobtrusive and non offensive. I could safely use them to wipe hands and faces and used them for that purpose frequently. But the new improved version has something added to it. I can no longer use it for faces and hands. One wipe across the mouth and the residue left behind tastes disgusting. It does the same on hands as well, so if you use it to clean up, to eat a snack say, it's really gross. I'm very saddened and disappointed in this change. So I will no longer be purchasing this product and will move to a different company.

    SianaW
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    where is my rewards?
    6/20/2016

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    3.0 stars 6/20/2016 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    I bought yesterday 3 packages of wipes and do not have the option for the rewards.

    Comment from - 6/21/2016

    Thanks for being a fan! We're bummed to hear that you are dissatisfied with your recent experience. A good way to make sure your product has rewards points is to check for the red label on the package that reads "Huggies Rewards Code inside" or you can check our participating products online here: http://bit.ly/1WzLUAR. A member of our Consumer Care team would be happy to help you personally. Please connect with our team directly at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). Thank you!

    An anonymous customer
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Hands Down Best Wipes
    6/12/2016

    Customer review by Jenna

    5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Jenna
    by Jenna

    These are hands down the best wipes on the market! For starters I love how soft they are. But the best part about these wipes is there durability. There is no reason to use more wipes than necessary when cleaning a messy diaper. One wipe goes a long way!

    Jenna
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Love this product!
    6/10/2016

    Customer review by kelseabickham

    5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by kelseabickham
    by kelseabickham

    My little one has very sensitive skin so the natural care wipes are the only thing that we can use! They're very gentle on his skin and they haven't caused irritation as others have.

    kelseabickham
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    These wipes are good but not my favorite
    5/31/2016

    Customer review by littlefoxBrown

    4.0 stars 5/31/2016 by littlefoxBrown
    by littlefoxBrown

    As with all of the huggies products that I have had the pleasure of using, these wipes are gentle yet strong enough to tackle the job. The only thing I have found to dislike about these is that they are a bit drier than the simply clean wipes. This causes me to have to use more wipes to get the job done. Overall this product is great and I love the gentleness it provides to my child's sensitive skin!

    littlefoxBrown
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    6/5/2016

    Customer review by MBRAUN

    5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by MBRAUN
    by MBRAUN

    PERFECT! LOVE THESE WIPES AMAZING! GREAT GREAT GREAT

    MBRAUN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Love these wipes!
    9/3/2011

    Customer review by RiverRat0715

    5.0 stars 9/3/2011 by RiverRat0715
    by RiverRat0715

    They are durable and sensitive. They don't tear while you are changing a nasty diaper and they don't irritate the skin at all. Great wipes!

    Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RiverRat0715
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    LOVE the wipe! HATE the case!
    10/28/2014

    Customer review by car55100

    2.0 stars 10/28/2014 by car55100
    by car55100

    I've been buying these wipes for years. Everyone in my family has used these wipes on their babies. Love, love, LOVE the wipes. The new cases on the other hand.... WHAT. ON. EARTH!? I loved the old travel wipe case. It fit just enough wipes for on the go, it was slender enough not to take up too much space in your diaper bag, and the best part... it was the perfect blank canvas to match your case to your diaper bag if you're crafty enough. I love carrying around my cases that are concealed by the look of a clutch. Now, there's the flimsy and not so matchy-matchy cases which screams "My kid just blew out her diaper!" I'd like to know who honestly has a diaper bag that matches one of the horrific patterns that Huggies has come out with. The new cases are also bulky and difficult to deal with when you're trying to hold the kids legs up with one hand and fighting a wipe out with the other hand. Sheesh huggies.. bring back the old case!!!

    Comment from - 10/28/2014

    We appreciate your review of our Natural Care wipes and Clutch ‘n’ Clean case. While we’re delighted that you are a long-time fan of our wipes, we’re sorry to hear you’re disappointed with our new travel case. Quality and customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we’d love the opportunity to speak with you further about your experience. When you have a moment, please reach out to our Consumer Care team online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you!

    car55100
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    8/26/2011

    Customer review by happysavingmommy

    4.0 stars 8/26/2011 by happysavingmommy
    by happysavingmommy

    I am so excited this purchase, I got 600 Wipes for under $13! AND it was shipped right to my door, for FREE!

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    happysavingmommy
    Los Angeles, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-10 of 4563 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 4563 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 4597 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 8/16/2011
    11 answers
    • A. includes 3 separated packs, but not practical for refill boxes!
      by Jeanginst12/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 8 individual packs
      by cronleys12/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. they are seperated
      by janyce2711/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. you get 3 resealable packs in each box.
      by 140328410/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They come in three separate reclosable bags 200 count each.
      by Anechka10/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They come in three separate packages in the big box.
      by felishao10/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There are three closeable bags
      by Magra6010/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. came in 3 packages.
      by sillybb12/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. if your buying the large refil box they come in three bags, you pull out and place into your own container.
      by tiffany430509/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 7 packages come in this big box. They are the soft plastic packages with a peel back seal. I almost always put mine in a re-fillable wipe box because the next wipe does not connect to the previous so it makes it easier to get them out when not in the package they come in. The quality is good though.. like huggies natural care.
      by soccermom04679/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-2 of 2 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.