Consider these popular products

HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes Plus Bonus Refill Pack, 600 count

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Huggies - Natural Care Baby Wipes are made for the baby's delicate skin. These fragrance-free wipes help effectively clean and maintain the natural health of the tender skin. These hypo-allergenic wipes are alcohol free and contain aloe and vitamin E to avoid rashes and skin irritation to keep the baby happy and give you peace of mind. These Huggies baby wipes are also thicker than other wipes for easy cleaning and superior comfort. This pack consists of 504 wipes plus 96 free which takes the count to a total of 600 wipes.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Huggies - Natural Care Baby Wipes are made for the baby's delicate skin. These fragrance-free wipes help effectively clean and maintain the natural health of the tender skin. These hypo-allergenic wipes are alcohol free and contain aloe and vitamin E to avoid rashes and skin irritation to keep the baby happy and give you peace of mind. These Huggies baby wipes are also thicker than other wipes for easy cleaning and superior comfort. This pack consists of 504 wipes plus 96 free which takes the count to a total of 600 wipes.

HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes:

  • Gently cleans with aloe and vitamin E
  • Thicker than other national brands
  • Maintains your naturally perfect skin
  • Alcohol-free, hypo-allergenic formula won't irritate baby
  • Fragrance-free
  • Pack count: 504 wipes, plus 96 free wipes
  • Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: Yes
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 29184
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 12.4
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 9.88 x 7.81 x 12.75
    Walmart No.: 2694798
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 4585 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    4585 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    4585 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    3799
    4 stars
    570
    3 stars
    100
    2 stars
    55
    1 stars
    61
    1-5 of 4551 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Caused a rash
    1/12/2016

    Customer review by Candice

    1.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Candice
    by Candice

    On first use they caused extreme redness on baby's bottom so I stopped using them and the redness went away. I tried them a second time when I ran out of another brand and after using them for 1 day the redness was back and worst then ever, looked like his butt was burned. I had to throw them away. Every baby is different these just didn't work for my little boy.

    Comment from - 1/12/2016

    We appreciate your review and are sorry your little one had that experience. We know irritation can be frustrating for mom and baby. We also know that there are multiple reasons it may occur. We would be more than happy to speak with you to learn more about your situation and see what we can do to help you. When you have a moment, please reach out to our Consumer Care team either online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). Thanks and we look forward to speaking with you.

    Candice
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Awesome in a box!!
    1/5/2016

    Customer review by Lejennnifer

    5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Lejennnifer
    by Lejennnifer

    The best wipes I have ever used for my family!! My son has sensitive skin just like mommy and daddy and these work for all of us! Never ever had a rash, super gentle and gets the job done. I love these and can't live without them. Super soft for my little baby's toosh and great for his hands and face. Also great for removing my makeup.

    Lejennnifer
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    I used to love these.
    9/18/2012

    Customer review by SianaW

    1.0 stars 9/18/2012 by SianaW
    by SianaW

    We used this brand of wipes exclusively for the last 7 years. Since my son was born. We loved them. They didn't have the horrid fragrances and less chemicals then most of the others. But since this new and improvement release, we will no longer be buying them. I hate needing to go and experiment with other types but the new improvement is disgusting. I've bought them twice now hoping that there had been some sort of packaging mistake, but no luck. The previous formulation was unobtrusive and non offensive. I could safely use them to wipe hands and faces and used them for that purpose frequently. But the new improved version has something added to it. I can no longer use it for faces and hands. One wipe across the mouth and the residue left behind tastes disgusting. It does the same on hands as well, so if you use it to clean up, to eat a snack say, it's really gross. I'm very saddened and disappointed in this change. So I will no longer be purchasing this product and will move to a different company.

    SianaW
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Best for Sensetive Baby
    9/27/2015

    Customer review by SkarahW

    5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by SkarahW
    by SkarahW

    I used to use another brand of sensitive wipes, but they were too wet and left my baby with rashes. I found this to be odd because they were my go to wipes for my first baby. This rash problem lead me to try HUGGIES Natural Care Wipes. Within in 24 hours of use her rash diminished and we found our new favorite brand of wipes. I highly recommend these wipes to parents with messy and sensitive skinned babies. Not only are they gentle, they actually clean very well. The other brand were too moist and just pushed the mess around instead of picking it up and cleaning. Which led to more wiping and more irritation. Huggies Natural Clean, on the other hand, get the job done cleanly, efficiently and nicely. These wipes are amazing, I could rave on and on, but I will stop here. Thank you HUGGIES for creating a dependable and effective sensitive wipe.

    SkarahW
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Love these wipes!
    9/3/2011

    Customer review by RiverRat0715

    5.0 stars 9/3/2011 by RiverRat0715
    by RiverRat0715

    They are durable and sensitive. They don't tear while you are changing a nasty diaper and they don't irritate the skin at all. Great wipes!

    Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RiverRat0715
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 4551 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 4551 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 4585 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 8/16/2011
    11 answers
    • A. includes 3 separated packs, but not practical for refill boxes!
      by Jeanginst12/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 8 individual packs
      by cronleys12/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. they are seperated
      by janyce2711/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. you get 3 resealable packs in each box.
      by 140328410/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They come in three separate reclosable bags 200 count each.
      by Anechka10/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They come in three separate packages in the big box.
      by felishao10/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There are three closeable bags
      by Magra6010/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. came in 3 packages.
      by sillybb12/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. if your buying the large refil box they come in three bags, you pull out and place into your own container.
      by tiffany430509/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 7 packages come in this big box. They are the soft plastic packages with a peel back seal. I almost always put mine in a re-fillable wipe box because the next wipe does not connect to the previous so it makes it easier to get them out when not in the package they come in. The quality is good though.. like huggies natural care.
      by soccermom04679/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-2 of 2 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.