See All Reviews
Coleman Queen Single High Air Bed
Coleman Queen Single High Air Bed
Price varies by store.
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable I'd rather sleep on this air mattress than my own bed! It's very comfortable, deflates quickly and lasts several days without losing a significant amount of air. 08/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Arrived Defective!! I was looking forward to putting this in my son's tent. When it arrived, we inflated it immediately. Within a short period of time, it was loosing air!! It says right on the package " do not return to Walmart ... Please contact Coleman company directly" ... Total bummer and a huge pain in the Butt!! Considering it CAME defective, we should have been allowed to return to store for an even exchange! 07/06/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worked great for about 1 month. Stitching around oval indentations on top of mattress began popping and now there is a big bulge in middle of bed. Has not leaked though. 04/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ah, finally a good nights sleep We purchased this after an awful experience with Insta Bed queen (also from Walmart). This holds air and works wonders! Now, I'm looking forward to our camping trip! Do yourself a favor and buy this simply for reliability and comfort! 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just used this new coleman queen size on a hunting trip, 8 nights total. I only had to add a small amount of air after the 5th night, which is just great, most I've owned needed air every other day. Coleman has come up with a neat double seal for the filler valve, works great. 10/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy on a quality no-frills air mattress This mattress was less expensive than others with similar features, but performs very well. It's very comfortable and easy to inflate and deflate. As others have noted and as is typical, there is some loss of air overnight, but we were able to sleep on it two nights with no problem before it needed refilling. 10/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad We got this in a bundle. The bed worked fine. It didn't loose air and was easy to inflate. 10/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product great price We used the coleman single queen mattress for a labor day camping trip. We didn't need a high mattress, so this was just was fine. Two adults and a child slept on one, and three kids on the other. The mattresses were pushed together; it was tight for six of us, but it worked. Held air in perfectly; we used them for two nights. We also purchased the Ozark 6 person tent; it rained the second night and we had no leaks. This was our first camping experience and we didn't have to spend much with these great products. Thank you Walmart. 09/09/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Good!!! Read reviews The bed was not a queen size. It was about a full size bed. My husband is only 5 foot 10 and his legs hung off the bed. To top it off the first day of use we woke up on the floor. The bed would not stay blew up. Because of the holidays being so close I have not had the opportunity to return the it, but I will be returning. I should have read the reviews, everybody seems to be having the same problem. To ship it back to the company for repair will cost half the cost of what I paid for the item. Its just not worth it. 12/29/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Holds air for just 2-3 hours. Totally useless. There is something wrong in the manufacture of this model. The mattress deflates in a matter of two or three hours. For a while I thought I was not closing the valve correctly. But there is only one way to close the double mechanism of this mattress. Just as the instructions said. Unfortunately this particular model at least, is totally useless and probably the reason they only charged me $20. Maybe Walmart has received so many returns that this item now it almost costs nothing. 09/29/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Problem Bulding/Bubbling Lump This air mattress was great for the first few nights then we started to feel and hear popping and ripping in the middle of the night. The sound truly frighten my children and me then this HUGE hump/lump started to appear causing all the air to fill inside it making it impossible to lay correctly on the bed. I had to purchase another companies air mattress to replace this Coleman. I ended up with my body and rump pressed against the floor or trying to sit up against the hump it made for a horrible nights sleep. A week and it was useless a waste of money. The manufacture calls it bubbling or bulging up. This is sad when all you want is a good night sleep for a few nights at least. 07/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for camping Bought it to go camping and it worked great. The mattress is what I thought it was and was used for that purpose and worked fine. 07/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its Ok . Wasnt That Impressed . Will Be Buying A Better One From Somewhere Else Soon . 12/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 product worked excellently and priced competively. This mattress pad heater worked perfectly. Dual settings, easy set up and priced right. 11/19/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 not durable enough with the 2 grankids jumping on it it didnt make it a week 08/24/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not recommend I wasted my money. We used it just one time Would not hold air((( 10/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by its ok... I really liked this mattress the first 2 weeks. Now the air keeps coming out but I cant find where its coming out from. Its very comfortable though :/ 10/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible! Deflated on the first night! 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good I purchased this mattress for use in our Travel Trailer. With the included air pump it inflated in a couple of minutes. Slept comfortably on it for 3 nights. Very little loss of air and was able to deflate and store in the carrying bag without any problems. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best thing ever best accesory for camping hands down!!! 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good air bed This air bed is big and thick, reach my expectation perfectly. A little soft, not proper for daily use. 10/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not what I expected from coleman this mattress did not last for more than a week. I am a big girl and the "springs" popped. For the record I am 5'8" and I weigh 250 lbs. So I returned it with no problems. That is the great thing about Walmart; they don't give you a hard time when one needs to return something. 09/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! I have used it for 3-4 months. It's comfortable, easy handling & good quality. The only problem is that you have to put a rug or something similar beneath it to prevent noise (the plastic part makes noise when contacting soft surfaces like parquet); otherwise it's great. Thank you. 09/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Coleman air bed fits nicely in our minivan, to give us an extra bedroom at our small cabin. It is easy to pump up, and very comfortable. Unfortunately, by morning of the first night, the bed was flat. We checked for sharp objects that might have snagged it, and there was nothing--it hadn't been taken out of the van even to pump up. So, since we had two more nights to go, we pumped it up each night, and slowly sank until dawn. We exchanged it at WalMart, and haven't had the opportunity to try out the new one. If it holds the air, it's a great item. 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have paid 3 times what this costs and this is the best one yet. 08/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airbed for camping We love this mattress! As a couple of fourty-somethings it allows us to tent camp and wake up refreshed and free of the soreness associated with sleeping on the ground. Would like it if the felt were a darker color as it gets dirty easily, but use a fitted sheet to keep the dirt at bay. 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bed I bought this bed for my father-in-law who was coming town. I made my 17yr old son sleep on it for a test run. & he said he liked it more than his own bed. So I guess that means it's a great bed. When my father-in-law slept on it he had no complaints. 08/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Had a hole in the bottom I bought this for a camping trip. I took it out for the first time and used the coleman pump to get air into the mattress...well i noticed that air was coming out. I used the patch that the company gives in case something like this should occur and it was an epic fail. Air leaked out until I was on the floor. Luckily I have a duct tape wallet which I sacrificed so that I would not have to sleep on the hard ground. Usually Coleman products are good and I am guessing that I just happened to get a faulty product. 08/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Air Bed Overall, the air bed was pretty good. It is pretty big and fits 1-2 people. The air doesn't slip out in the middle of the night so it was pretty comfortable. The first time I used this, I went camping with my entire family. Every time you move on this air bed, the air bed makes a loud noise which is disturbs the rest of the family, so I'm not sure if this is a good air bed if you're sleeping with another person. But the air bed overall, was pretty good. 08/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by It leaks The only expectation I have is that this air bed could hold air. I inflate this bed the first time 2 days ago and put it next to my bed for a friend who visiting me. Now it has leak to the ground. Totally disappointed. 07/31/2012
31-60 of 94 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw490
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp