Little Tikes 7' Trampoline

Q&A
Walmart #: 070089336
Little Tikes 7' Trampoline
$199.99
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
Rush
Data unavailable

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Age Range: 3-10 years
  • Perfect size to provide hours of bouncing fun
  • Durable pad protectors for safety
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    It's time for some big, bouncing, outdoor play fun! This Little Tikes bouncer trampoline is both durable and padded. The 7' Trampoline provides hours of safe active bouncer trampoline fun from Little Tikes. The frame is made of high-quality steel and durable blow molded plastic to ensure safety. The Little Tikes 7' Trampoline is the ultimate toy for kids.

    About this item

    It's time for some big, bouncing, outdoor play fun! This Little Tikes bouncer trampoline is both durable and padded. The 7' Trampoline provides hours of safe active bouncer trampoline fun from Little Tikes. The frame is made of high-quality steel and durable blow molded plastic to ensure safety. The Little Tikes 7' Trampoline is the ultimate toy for kids.


    Little Tikes 7' Trampoline:

    • Age Range: 3-10 years
    • Frame made of high-quality steel and durable blow molded plastic
    • Perfect size to provide hours of bouncing fun
    • Durable pad protectors for safety
    • Safety enclosure made of PE netting that zips shut so children can bounce without worry of falling off
    • Ideal for outdoor, active play
    • Easy to assemble
    • See all Trampolines

    Specifications

    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: 622311
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 73.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 90.0 x 90.0 x 74.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 70089336
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 306 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    306 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    306 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    244
    4 stars
    52
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    5
    1-3 of 285 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    very disappointed
    1/24/2013

    Customer review by LauraTX33

    1.0 stars 1/24/2013 by LauraTX33
    by LauraTX33

    Don't get me wrong, the idea of this small trampoline is great and my kids have loved it for the last year (ages 2 and 5 at the time of purchase). However, after about 8 months (basically after the summer and rain season) the foam started to fall apart and my kids would be covered in blue particles from head to toe. The net is also falling apart and it looks terrible. I just called customer service to try to purchase a replacement net and foams and I was told that no replacement parts are available for this trampoline now or probably in the future. So I inquired about the warranty since I have friends who have recently purchased and are within what I thought was the 1 year warranty. Here is the answer friends...foam and net have a 90 DAY warranty and no parts are even available for replacement should you want to pay for them. So anyway...I just wanted to let everyone know, since I feel bad enough to have recommended this to too many of my friends. As I told customer service today, I will post this information in every website I can to let people know.

    Was this review helpful? (138) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    LauraTX33
    Houston, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Great first trampoline!
    8/7/2011

    Customer review by ExpectingMomma1

    5.0 stars 8/7/2011 by ExpectingMomma1
    by ExpectingMomma1

    This was exactly what I wanted. Our yard is small and this fits perfectly, and is just the right size for my 2 and 6 year old. Only negative would be the shipping time, but it was site to store, so I guess I can't complain.

    Was this review helpful? (49) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    ExpectingMomma1
    Arizona
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    8/15/2011

    Customer review by Busycymom

    5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by Busycymom
    by Busycymom

    Perfect for my energetic 2 year old and his cousins who range from 4-10! Husband put it together by himself in an hour. Only had it for a couple weeks but so far VERY happy with it. The only thing I could see that could be better are the ties that hold the enclosure to the trampoline...a couple have already broken. Otherwise, we love it!

    Was this review helpful? (89) (27)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Busycymom
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-3 of 285 total reviews See all
    1-3 of 285 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 306 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer reviews

    4.5 stars
    306 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers
    44 questions
    1-3 of 44 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    may i know how big is the box of this item as i intend to ship my item internationally? thanks
    by yopop 11/23/2011
    11 answers
    • A. Our box is kind of beat up but I still have it. It measures approximately 51" X 22" X 13".
      by bjhippo7/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is big... I would say 5' length x 2' width x 2' depth. I had to take it out to put on the back of my SUV (Honda CRV)
      by Serge19745/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It fit in the back of my crossover SUV...I guess about 5 feet long by 3 feet wide by 1 foot deep.
      by mbf02084/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. About 6 feet long, 3 feet wide, and about 1.5 feet in height and about 75 pounds.
      by GDMG3/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The box is about 5' long, 10" thick, and a foot wide.
      by OKIERDH1/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 4ft long, about 2ft wide, about 1ft tall
      by countrychic11/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is large and very heavy. I imagine it would be very costly to ship overseas.
      by sseaclown12/30/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. i did a site to store and was able to put mine in the buggie and take home in a jeep!
      by mommydearestof212/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It was about 5'x2-1/2'x1' and it weights 75 lbs. FedEx can tell you more than I can.
      by deedeedinah2812/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. about (from memory) 5 1/2' L 2 1/2 W and 2 1/2 H
      by momacohee12/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 11/21/2011
    11 answers
    • A. It can be put anywhere, just needs to be a fairly level surface. I put it in my yard, spare room, and has been in my garage on the concrete. Works great
      by spillow4/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We put ours up on the covered concrete patio. It was sturdy and stable for little ones (oldest was 3)
      by Leelolaniel4/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Up to you but either or.
      by GDMG3/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The directions call for this unit to be set on grass although we set ours on our cement garage floor. We haven't had any problems and don't anticipate any.
      by StevenDC1/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think cement would be fine. The orange legs are made out of a durable plastic like other products made by little tikes so they may get a little scuffed from rubbing on concrete but it doesn't seem to move much when bouncing.
      by OKIERDH12/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I believe cement would be just fine for this trampolilne!
      by AMDH12/30/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We put ours together on a cement basement floor. It worked fine. You may need an extra person to help stabilize it when you're putting the springs in as it is very light and slides easily.
      by MamaSav12/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. we installed ours on the grass, but i don't see why you couldn't install it on cement!
      by mommydearestof212/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES
      by jerseyshoregirl112/12/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no, my grandkids play on it on the back patio.
      by CindyPresa12/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I'm trying to figure out whether this fits inside. Do children's heads go above the net when jumping? It sounds like it's 6.5 or 7 feet tall, but does a taller bouncing child go beyond the net? Thanks
    by an anonymous customer 11/20/2011
    11 answers
    • A. yes they will
      by proudgrandad4/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The trampoline is 7' across and 7' high. The neighbor's 10 year old jumped on it today and his head barely reached the top of the netting. It doesn't get the "bounce" that a regular size trampoline gets.
      by ChristmasShopperMom12/25/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Unless you have a giant rec room in your home, I don't recommend trying to place it inside. My husband had the same thought but the trampoline is quite large and our child does make it to the top bars when bouncing. .
      by productparent11/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We set ours up inside. It is about 6+ feet high with the netting.
      by GDMG3/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We absolutely wanted a toy they could play with indoors. It didn't work well downstairs in the playroom because it was too close to the ceiling fans; wanted to avoid that disaster. We settled on our garage with has high ceilings and plenty of room. It has been perfect here in the garage and my wife and I can sit here and watch them for hours. Our kids (5 & 6) jump just over the net (about 7 feet), so just ensure you have clearance to about 8 or 9 feet and you shouldn't have any problems.
      by StevenDC12/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It fits nicely in our office that we weren't using! Our son is a little over 3 feet tall and his head doesn't go above the netting I would say there is quite a bit of netting still over his head while he is jumping. I am 5'4" and the orange band around the net is about as tall as I am with the arched areas being taller than that. The legs are about a foot tall.
      by OKIERDH1/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have mine inside. The height is only 7'4 so it fits in most newer houses.
      by sseaclown12/30/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We have the trampoline in our basement with a 9 foot ceiling. It works great. My daughter (who is 9 years old and almost 5 feet tall) jumps beyond the net with her head probably about 1-2 feet. She can stretch her arms out and touch the ceiling with her fingertips. The net raises above the trampoline about 5 feet. I hope this helps!
      by AMDH4/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It will work inside if you have high ceilings.
      by mommydearestof212/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We have ours inside and it fits perfect. When a 7yr old jumped on it their head did go above the netting.
      by LoveASale12312/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 44 questions See all
    1-3 of 44 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 90 days See details

    Supplier Warranty: 90 days limited
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list