Similar items in stock

Little Tikes 7' Trampoline

Loading options...
Protect your purchase with a Care Plan
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Age Range: 3-10 years
  • Perfect size to provide hours of bouncing fun
  • Durable pad protectors for safety
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Get kids jumping for joy with this Little Tikes Trampoline. It includes a netted safety enclosure that will make kids feel as safe as if they are in a bouncy house. This 7' trampoline is made of durable plastic and high-quality steel that holds up to 100 lbs. Heavy duty poles support the PE netting, while the pad protector covers the safety springs for added protection against injury. Ideal for use outdoors, this trampoline is suitable for kids ages 3 years and up.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Get kids jumping for joy with this Little Tikes Trampoline. It includes a netted safety enclosure that will make kids feel as safe as if they are in a bouncy house. This 7' trampoline is made of durable plastic and high-quality steel that holds up to 100 lbs. Heavy duty poles support the PE netting, while the pad protector covers the safety springs for added protection against injury. Ideal for use outdoors, this trampoline is suitable for kids ages 3 years and up.

    Little Tikes 7' Trampoline:

    • Durable, high-quality pad protector covers the safety springs
    • Shoe holder attached to the unit
    • Jumping area measures 21.65 square feet
    • Maximum number of children: 1
    • Weight limit up to 100 lbs
    • Age range: 3 to 10 years

    Specifications

    Maximum Weight: 100 lbs
    Shape: Hexagon
    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Color: Blue
    Age Range: 5 - 7 Years ,  3 - 4 Years
    Condition: New
    Size: 7'
    Diameter: 7'
    Manufacturer Part Number: 622311
    Model: 622311
    Brand: Little Tikes
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 90.00 x 90.00 x 74.00 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 53 questions
    1-3 of 53 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    I'm trying to figure out whether this fits inside. Do children's heads go above the net when jumping? It sounds like it's 6.5 or 7 feet tall, but does a taller bouncing child go beyond the net? Thanks
    by an anonymous customer 11/20/2011
    12 answers
    • A. We have it set up in our entrance. I love it inside, our daughter can play in it any time of the day or night in rain or 100 deg. Its perfect. It takes up a large area allow 8' x 8'
      by 1Mummy1/22/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes they will
      by proudgrandad4/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The trampoline is 7' across and 7' high. The neighbor's 10 year old jumped on it today and his head barely reached the top of the netting. It doesn't get the "bounce" that a regular size trampoline gets.
      by ChristmasShopperMom11/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Unless you have a giant rec room in your home, I don't recommend trying to place it inside. My husband had the same thought but the trampoline is quite large and our child does make it to the top bars when bouncing. .
      by productparent6/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We set ours up inside. It is about 6+ feet high with the netting.
      by GDMG12/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We absolutely wanted a toy they could play with indoors. It didn't work well downstairs in the playroom because it was too close to the ceiling fans; wanted to avoid that disaster. We settled on our garage with has high ceilings and plenty of room. It has been perfect here in the garage and my wife and I can sit here and watch them for hours. Our kids (5 & 6) jump just over the net (about 7 feet), so just ensure you have clearance to about 8 or 9 feet and you shouldn't have any problems.
      by StevenDC11/4/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It fits nicely in our office that we weren't using! Our son is a little over 3 feet tall and his head doesn't go above the netting I would say there is quite a bit of netting still over his head while he is jumping. I am 5'4" and the orange band around the net is about as tall as I am with the arched areas being taller than that. The legs are about a foot tall.
      by OKIERDH4/16/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have mine inside. The height is only 7'4 so it fits in most newer houses.
      by sseaclown11/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We have the trampoline in our basement with a 9 foot ceiling. It works great. My daughter (who is 9 years old and almost 5 feet tall) jumps beyond the net with her head probably about 1-2 feet. She can stretch her arms out and touch the ceiling with her fingertips. The net raises above the trampoline about 5 feet. I hope this helps!
      by AMDH12/13/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It will work inside if you have high ceilings.
      by mommydearestof210/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 7/11/2011
    11 answers
    • A. 100 lbs
      by kynalynn11/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 105 pounds
      by MamaSav3/10/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 105 lbs. and 1 person at a time
      by mommydearestof212/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 105lb
      by LoveASale12312/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I wouldn't go over 200lbs for a long term time. My husband jumped with our children...the weight was around 245. it didn't cause it to bow, bend, tear, pop the springs, or move around on the floor. He only jumped for 10- 15 mins at a time. Maybe 1 time a day with them. Still ok.
      by momacohee10/4/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 150 lbs. Easily accommodates a couple of preschoolers.
      by SouthSoundMomof310/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Instructions say "100 pound weight limit" They also say one child at a time can jump, but I have let my two little ones. Their weight totals 60 pounds together.
      by txhsmomma10/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Technically, 105lbs.
      by JALAY3/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think around 100lbs
      by Busycymom3/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 110lbs
      by ExpectingMomma16/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    My husband and I are trying to find an indoor trampoline for our 4 year old and our 2 year old and I am wondering if this will fit inside? How tall is it when assembled? Thanks very much!
    by BrookeElainesMommy 9/30/2011
    11 answers
    • A. I'm around 5'5" and the top of my head reach's just above the orange line, quite a bit below the round bars.
      by productparent3/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Ours fit inside our office nicely! The orange band around the netting is about as tall as I am at 5'4" with the arches of the netting being taller than that. My son is 3 and we have had him and another 3 year old and a 4 year old in it at once. I think the weight limit is around 100lbs.
      by OKIERDH1/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. height is 7'4 and fits well in our house. 100 pound weight limit
      by sseaclown7/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This trampoline is perfect for indoors. They don't recommend you putting it on cement but we thought if you put down an inexpensive rug or interlocking floor tiles it would be fine. I think they are worried about the cement and the wear on the legs. If you have a big playroom or garage, it would be perfect. As to the height of the trampoline it's over 6 feet tall. My tall for her age, 5 year granddaughter who has been taking gymnastics for 2 years does not reach the top of the netting. They are not going to jump so high they hit their heads on the ceiling. Not even close. It is just under 7' wide so you will need a descent size room.
      by deedeedinah2812/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We have ours indoors and its great. The tallest part is about 6 feet from floor to top.
      by LoveASale12312/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. aprox 6'5 tall and 7' wide. ours is inside on wood flooring, does not move when jumping or scare the floor.
      by momacohee12/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I purchased this trampoline for my grandkids last Christmas, and, although it is bigger than I anticipated (which is a good thing), it sits in the middle of my livingroom. It does take up quite a large area, but it is well worth it. My grandkids love it (ages 1, 1, 2, and 3)!
      by lms3k12/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's 7 feet long and it is 7 feet tall.
      by LED112/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The highest rail is right about 6 feet. We have ours in the garage, but I have seen pics of this trampoline set up indoors.
      by SouthSoundMomof311/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You're gonna put a 12' trampoline in your house? How big are your rooms? WOW!!! LOL!!! It's only 3 ft tall when assembled without the net and about 15 ft tall with the net. You got a 4 year old and 2 year old? YOU'RE GONNA NEED THE NET.
      by SFladad6/29/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (24)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 53 questions See all
    1-3 of 53 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 350 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    350 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    350 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    95%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    275
    4 stars
    58
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    7
    1 stars
    8
    1-5 of 329 total reviews
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great little trampoline for kids under 6
    12/1/2013

    Customer review by MomTo3Bears

    4.0 stars 12/1/2013 by MomTo3Bears
    by MomTo3Bears
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    We bought this as a Christmas present for our 2 boys (2.5 and 3.5). It was in instant hit, and they love their new "jump house". It seems to be very well made and much better quality then other trampolines we considered. All that being said, I am not sure how long they'll be able to use it given it's size; it's perfect for little guys but I can't imagine a kid over 6 really having an adequate amount of space. It took my husband and I about an hour to assemble.

    Was this review helpful? (32) (11)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MomTo3Bears
    Surprise, AZ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Best Toy I Ever Purchased
    12/27/2011

    Customer review by mommydearestof2

    5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by mommydearestof2
    by mommydearestof2

    My 3 year old daughter has been asking for a trampoline for about 2 months! I told her we would have to ask Santa! She is so in love with this thing. I caught it on sale for $150, so I immeadiatly jumped on the deal. It was very easy to assemble and didn't take long at all. The maximum weight is 105lbs and one person at a time, but my two kids (ages 1 and 3) jumped on together! Best money I ever spent:)

    Was this review helpful? (31) (13)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mommydearestof2
    south carolina
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great first trampoline!
    8/7/2011

    Customer review by ExpectingMomma1

    5.0 stars 8/7/2011 by ExpectingMomma1
    by ExpectingMomma1

    This was exactly what I wanted. Our yard is small and this fits perfectly, and is just the right size for my 2 and 6 year old. Only negative would be the shipping time, but it was site to store, so I guess I can't complain.

    Was this review helpful? (60) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ExpectingMomma1
    Arizona
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    perfect birthday gift
    12/7/2011

    Customer review by erikanda

    5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by erikanda
    by erikanda

    super.. my kids (5-7 years) love this trampoline.. play together all time.. i recommend this for all kids.. have fun..

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    erikanda
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Sturdy and Safe Trampoline!!
    6/9/2013

    Customer review by MamaMichele315

    5.0 stars 6/9/2013 by MamaMichele315
    by MamaMichele315

    We love this trampoline! Its the perfect size! Not too big not too small! My kids are 2, 6 and 12. Even my 12 year old who is 115 lbs loves it and it seems to hold up well even though the weight limit is 105. My 2 and 6 year old jump on it together with enough room. The safety net is so great! I think my only complaint would be that the covering of the poles are made with pool noodles and those will eventually rot and need to be replaced according to other reviews. But other than this its perfect and the kids love it!!

    Was this review helpful? (22) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MamaMichele315
    Methuen MA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 329 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 329 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 350 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  days Days See details

    Warranty Information: 90 days limited
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.