See All Reviews
George Girls' Flat Front Pants
George Girls' Flat Front Pants
$9.97
Was: $12.97
Rollback
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit! I bought several pairs of the flat front pants for my granddaughter. The pants are made of good quality and they fit her perfectly. She will get quite a bit of wear out of them. 08/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by girl's uniform pants fit really cute. ok for the price 08/06/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Long After reading the review about it being too long I thought they would be perfect for my daughter who's on the tall side about 4 feet tall. I ordered the size 10. They were way too long on her the waist was ok. They did fit my 5 foot son but were too tight. Wouldn't order them again. 03/27/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Flat Front George girls pants What the add didn't say, was these are uniform pants. I wanted slacks. My daughter ended up taking these back and getting something else. The online add needs to be more specific in the description. I wasn't impressed. 03/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Size runs small, need to order the next size up next time. Appears to be good quality material and well made, just disappointed in sizing. George has always had wonderful quality like of clothing, I totally trust them. 02/13/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Like everyone else has said "WAY WAY TOO LONG" WAY WAY WAY too LONG!!! My daughter isn't short but she has a longer torso and shorter legs but these pants are Abnormally LONG. Like 10-12 inches too long. I bought them online so i was shocked when they came. I'm 5'8 and they were the length i would wear. I dont know how they are meant to be for children. Im going to get them altered because they were the only black uniform pants i could find for girls but i went to the store and i tried on the same pants in capri length in navy and khaki and they fit my daughter as long pants. It's crazy. I dont understand why they dont make more than one length for anyone except men. I wouldn't recommend these to anyone unless they tried them on or you dont mind doing alterations. 08/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am an early Christmas shopper and this is a gift The quality is good and since I won't have feedback for a few months cannot go further than that. I think the dress is adorable and is for an adorable little girl. 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect school pant Great price, great quality, true fit. True value for fast growing kids and a lot less expensive then the other uniforms pants I have seen out there! 03/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice pants Nice fit 03/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by quality uniforms This pants lasted the entire school year 03/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Meets expectations 03/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pants! My daughter loves her pants! 03/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all the way across the board! Excellent all the way across the board! 02/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good For the most part, the pants met our expectations, but each pair needed to be taylored because they were long. Out of the 4 pairs I purchased, the black pair was smaller in the waist and to the point where my child can not wear them. Overall good quality pants though. 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by School pants Great buy 02/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meet expectations These fit like I expected for my little one. She isn't too much of a plus size but has a little belly for now that I have to work around until she grows out of it lol. 02/12/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by same as a one size fits all, I returned them same as a one size fits all, the fit was very poor, these tens could easily fit a 14... waist was too large and the length was very long.... 02/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too long Great for the quality and price but they are too long for a size 5. Had to return all the pants and order size 4 since the store doesn't carry girl uniforms. Very inconvenient. 02/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right product, right price Pants are a little big for a size 7 but overall I am satisfied with them. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This item is a great buy. 01/26/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by To long The size was way too large for what I expected it to be . Maybe 2 sizes smaller would have been better but then the waist would be too small 01/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THESE WERE A GIFT FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER I have often bought uniform clothing for my grandchildren from Walmart. I like the ability to buy pkgs. of more than one at a better price, and the quality has always been good. As soon as back to school is over, it is almost impossible to get uniforms anywhere if your child has outgrown or worn out what they had! But Walmart fills that gap perfectly and the order arrived quickly. 01/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very thankful because most stores had sold out. great for children. 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice for cool school days I purchased these for my daughter that is transitioning from size 8 to 10 girls. These are a bit loose, but I have not washed them yet. I did notice that material in black shows every little hair or fuzz on them. Just a decent pair of school pants to fill in my daughters wardrobe. 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made well Good pair of school pants 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too Long When I bought size 7, this was the length of an 8 or even a 10! This is not a problem for me b/c I hem everything to get the most use out of it. If your girl is in a 7, consider getting a size 6 instead. 12/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Uniform Love the fact I got two they are good quality and the color matches as seen on line. 12/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality for a low price My kids go to a private school where their uniforms can run into the $100s. So, being able to get generic items (without school crest/logo/print) like pants at such an affordable price does help. Surprisingly good quality and fit. 12/04/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice pants to were The pants is very nice to were to school. Or anywhere. It fits her waist nicely but she too shot for it. I just fold it right up. 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted. Love the pants. 12/04/2013
31-60 of 238 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew87
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp