George Girls' Flat Front Pants, School Uniform

4.5 stars
Q&A
By: George
Rollback
$12.97
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Treated with Scotchgard protector
  • 2 front slant pockets
  • About this item

    The George Girls' Flat Front Pants are available in various sizes and styles at an affordable price. The cotton blend pants are treated with Scotchgard to protect the fabric from stains. With an adjustable waistband, these girls' flat front pants cater to growth spurts and in-between sizes. Belt loops provide an additional source of adjustment and allow your fashion-conscious young lady to create a unique look with different belts. The girls' pants feature two slant pockets in the front, a welt pocket at the back, and a hook and eye closure zipper fly for extra comfort.


    George Girls' Flat Front Pants:

    • 60% cotton/40% polyester
    • Treated with Scotchgard protector
    • 2 front slant pockets
    • 1 back welt pocket
    • Belt loops
    • Girls' flat front pants feature a hook-and-eye closure with zipper fly
    • Machine wash cold

    See all school uniforms.

    Explore this item

    Primary Color: Beige
    Model No.: GG31915U
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.75
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Show
    Size Height Chest Waist Hip
    4 4/5 (XS) 39 – 41½ 23 21 23
    5 42 – 44½ 24 21½ 24
    6 6/6X (S) 45 – 46½ 25 22 25½
    6X 47 – 48½ 26 23 26½
    7 7/8 (M) 49 – 50½ 27 24 28
    8 51 – 53 28 25 29½
    10 10/12 (L) 53½ – 55 29 26 30½
    12 55½ – 57½ 30½ 27 32
    14 14/16 (XL) 58 – 60 31½ 28 33
    16 60 – 62 33 29 34½
    18 18 (XXL) 60 – 62 34 30 35½
    20 60 – 62 35½ 31 37
    Size Height Chest Waist Hip
    7 SLIM 49 – 50½ 25½ 22 25
    8 SLIM 51 – 53 26½ 23 27½
    10 SLIM 53½ – 55 27½ 24 28½
    12 SLIM 55 – 57½ 29 25 30
    14 SLIM 58 – 60 30 26 31
    16 SLIM 60 – 62 31½ 27 32½
    18 SLIM 60 – 62 32½ 28 33½
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 441 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    441 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    5 stars
    261
    4 stars
    116
    3 stars
    31
    2 stars
    18
    1 stars
    15
    90%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    great pants
    7/16/2011

    Customer review by medtek52

    5.0 stars by medtek52

    Seem to be well made. Pants may be longer than usual but granddaugher is shorter than most her age. Very cute and up to date. Good material that looks like it will wear well

    Was this review helpful? (58) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    medtek52
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    10/28/2011

    Customer review by stetniecracker

    5.0 stars by stetniecracker

    Good quality. Great replacement for those very expensive Dennis uniform pants!

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    stetniecracker
    Arizona
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every day
    Great value, well made
    8/24/2011

    Customer review by carolinablueshopper

    5.0 stars by carolinablueshopper

    Fabric is good, fit is true to size. Bought on sale and can't beat the price!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    carolinablueshopper
    Triad, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:55 - 64
    Usage:Every few days
    1-3 of 273 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    When you click on the item for a size then all the color options go away. We are also looking for darker kakhi color.
    by brianguy77 1/11/2012
    • If you choose a size and the colors go away then the product is not available in that particular size and color.
      by Deerich3/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • pick your choice
      by An anonymous customer2/21/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • You have to order one color at a time.
      by PeachesinChocolate2/4/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • My experience with ordering was that when I clicked on the shirt size that I wanted to order the colors changed per that size...I also tested the color/size of the item...It appears that the smaller the size the more colors of shirts are provided...the larger the shirt size the fewer selections of colors were available...hopefully this is of help to you.
      by TIGI1/23/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • they probably dont have that color for that size.
      by Sergiosgirl1/23/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • the only way i was able to do it was select one size and one color process it. then go back and select the other size and the other color and process it again. at the end it gave me the value pack and correct price.
      by supermom5512/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • If all the color options go away, then the size that you've requested is unavailable.
      by MiltownShopper9/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • That means that they are currently out of the colors not shown.
      by Goodielouwho8/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • whenever the color options do not appear, it means that the item in those colors or the item itself is no longer available.
      by saytee603/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • When you click on the size it is only gonna show you the colors that are available in "that size" only. So maybe the color you want is not available in the size you need.
      by MzWilson1/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    by an anonymous customer 3/7/2012
    • i think it only regular coz thers adjuster inside with the button
      by kahla10/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • frenhtoast.com and target stores,possibly jcpenney
      by pjboggey9/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The 2 pairs I bought for my daughter ran slim, not average
      by fataleeyores9/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • My daughter is slim and I purchased these pants for her. They have adjustable bands in the inside around the waist area, so it will be very easy to adjust them to your liking. I love these pants and they look great on my little one.
      by MORESAVINGS1/4/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • You need to enter what you are looking for in the search box at the top of the page.
      by Goodielouwho8/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • If ordering on line, you are buying a "pig in a poke" ! Being as the George line of uniforms are ALL made out of country they tend to run a little small for American children. And to add to the dilemma the size quality control between countries of origin is non- existent. You almost have to take your child in and try the clothes on to see if they fit.
      by tishacya8/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I saw them online in slims.
      by Imanogre8/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I found for a few dollars more uniform pants in size slim at old navy. I had the same problem when I purchased these pants, they were way too big even though I got the correct size.
      by MrsFerlisi8/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Penneys catalog carries skinny slims
      by gtosuper885/31/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • They are adjustable waist if that helps. I have seen them in the local store in slim during the summer for back to school.
      by EastTexan20113/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-2 of 2 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Safety Requirements: N
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list