Eureka Pet Lover Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3684F

Q&A
By: Eureka
Walmart #: 007435658
Eureka Pet Lover Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3684F
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$14.95
Rush
Data unavailable
$23.01

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
Eureka Pet Lover Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3684F:
  • Canister vacuum cleaner is recommended for cleaning carpets, bare floors, stairs, and upholstery
  • Eureka vacuum goes virtually anywhere to keep pet hair, mites and dander at bay
  • Blower port effectively blows away

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
If you love your furry friends, you'll love the Eureka Pet Lover Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum even more. This lightweight canister vacuum goes virtually anywhere to keep pet hair, mites and dander at bay. It even has a blower port to effectively blow away the dirt and debris that pets track into your living environment. The Eureka Pet Lover Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum will keep your home clean, fresh and allergen-free. You can use this vacuum cleaner on your carpets, bare floors, stairs and upholstery.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

If you love your furry friends, you'll love the Eureka Pet Lover Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum even more. This lightweight canister vacuum goes virtually anywhere to keep pet hair, mites and dander at bay. It even has a blower port to effectively blow away the dirt and debris that pets track into your living environment. The Eureka Pet Lover Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum will keep your home clean, fresh and allergen-free. You can use this vacuum cleaner on your carpets, bare floors, stairs and upholstery.

Eureka Pet Lover Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3684F:

  • Canister vacuum cleaner is recommended for cleaning carpets, bare floors, stairs, and upholstery
  • Eureka vacuum goes virtually anywhere to keep pet hair, mites and dander at bay
  • Blower port effectively blows away the dirt and debris that pets track into your living environment
  • 12 amps of vacuuming power
  • 20' power cord lets you access every corner
  • Odor-eliminating bag
  • Canister vacuum cleaner comes with a HEPA filter
  • 6' hose
  • PET Power Paw tool
  • Telescopic wands
  • Crevice tool helps you reach every nook and cranny
  • Floor tool
  • Dusting and upholstery tool


See all vacuums on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

Specifications

Cleaning Path Width: 11 inches
Primary Color: Purple
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: 3684F
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 13.95
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 9.0 x 17.5 x 11.3
Walmart No.: 7435658
Show
Show

Manuals & Guides

Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 187 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

187 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

187 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
107
4 stars
45
3 stars
15
2 stars
13
1 stars
7
1-15 of 173 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this little vacuum
5/24/2012

Customer review by Wahine49

4.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Wahine49
by Wahine49

I have a Eureka The Boss (the yellow one) in my home in PR. I moved to Florida and I wanted the same vacuum. Since I have two cats and a dog, I decided to get the Pet Lover. What I love about these vacuums is that they are very light weight and easy to carry around. They have LOTS of suction and it is super easy to change the attachments. I'm not crazy about the expandable wand on the Pet Lover but it works. I much preferred the plain plastic ones on the The Boss that you could just take off and put back on. The attachments can all be carried around on the vacuum and are easy to put on and take off. For the price, it is a great buy! I have a Rainbow vacuum that is heavy and a hassle to use and I much prefer the Eureka. I also had a vacuum from Sears which was much more expensive and did not compare to this one. If you live in PR, I would not advise getting this vacuum since you have to order the bags on the website and as you know, shipping from the US to PR is never cheap. :(

Was this review helpful? (47) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wahine49
Hollywood, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Power, but some things could be better!
5/9/2014

Customer review by EDNs

4.0 stars 5/9/2014 by EDNs
by EDNs

I've owned this vacuum for about 2 years now and I must say that it is pretty powerful, despite having a Hepa filter to slow it down. I bought it because I owned the maxima yellow canister vacuum previously and liked that one as well. This one is much better and I use the pet attachment constantly. Works great once you get the hang of it. Not perfect, but nothing ever is. The one thing I truly cant stand is the quality of the hose. The plastic is so thin that it frequently kinks and you have to stop what you are doing to un-kink it. The first time that happens, it's over. The crease caused by the kink is made and it is prone to kink at the same spot for eternity. I have to be ever vigilant about not getting it to kink on me so I have to deduct (at least) one star for that. The Maxima had a much thicker hose and I don't ever remember it kinking on me. Sad to say that I'm very disappointed with Eureka on hose. I'm satisfied with everything else about it.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EDNs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like it in spite of it's flaws
1/14/2012

Customer review by cwca

4.0 stars 1/14/2012 by cwca
by cwca

This vacuum comes with a dust brush which is just silly, but I was able to order one from Amazon which fits. The hose is light weight and can kink easily, but I like the light weight aspect and will just be careful how I bend the hose. The machine has very good suction and the hepa filter after the bag, gives me confidence regarding the particle retention during use. The metal handle which extends is set up so that I had to get used to it, but once I got past that, it was all good. The metal section plus any plastic pipes you want to add will reach high without alot of bending along the length, so that you have light weight to manage and good control when dusting overhead. It is not a machine for carpets. I use an upright for my carpets and everything else gets cleaned with this little Eureka. I will not call this an ergonomic design, but once again, the light weight aspect makes it easy for me to work with, so I am happy overall. Good suction, good "pet paw" turbo brush. Glad I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (43) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cwca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't let looks fool you
8/21/2014

Customer review by Samm61

4.0 stars 8/21/2014 by Samm61
by Samm61
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I first pulled the vacuum out of the box I thought it couldn't possibly be as good as marketed because it is so cheaply made. We are talking really cheap plastic. This may affect it's ability to maintain performance in the future but my initial opinion is not to let looks fool you. I plugged it in and started vacuuming. The suction was as good as a Dyson I had borrowed and weighed considerably less. I have a navy carpet in the dining room and a white terrier that should be bald at the rate of her shedding. This little vacuum handled the hair beautifully on the carpet and my hardwood floors. The little "mighty claw" is awesome and cleaned up by sofa and upholstered chairs quickly with little effort. It is light and easily follows you around. I did not have any problems with kinking as other reviewers shared. The telescopic handle is easy to use and very helpful. The extra tools are pretty small, but usable. My only concern is how long it will last because of how it is constructed but I guess time will tell on that one.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Samm61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is indeed for what it says it's for!
3/17/2012

Customer review by BlueBella

4.0 stars 3/17/2012 by BlueBella
by BlueBella

I bought this because the vacuum I had was way too big and bulky and I have two flights of stairs, however it was a Eureka too, so when I saw this and read the reviews over and over, I thought I'd give it a try. I have also just adopted an adorable two year old semi-shaggy dog. This little thing has some serious power! I've used all of the attachments. The pet attachment (not for use on pets as it hilariously states on the top) is great! I've used it on the stairs and the furniture. It's easy to carry around and the attachments are easy to switch. There is a place for some of the attachments to connect to the canister for storage. I may have missed something but I can't find a place for the pet attachment. Overall, I recommend this for sure! I hope it holds up, I've only had it for a month or so but it has had quiet a bit of use because I had to make up for not getting around with the standard vacuum that I had.

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlueBella
Lynchburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
eureka pet lover mighty mite canister vacuum
9/15/2013

Customer review by catherinehestercatherine

4.0 stars 9/15/2013 by catherinehestercatherine
by catherinehestercatherine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

here are my top scores for this cleaner. 1. my house has all hardwood floors and area rugs so this particular cleaner is EXCELLENT for my needs as promised. 2. cleaner is very versatile and light to carry and wheel around and I am a BIG fan of easy lifting and dragging when cleaning. 3. price is EXCELLENT for product promises. 4. the cord length and the extendable hose is easy to adjust and both fixtures are more than adequate for cleaning. 5. delivery was FREE shipping and extremely fast to the point of being ahead of the promised delivery date. 6. the pet lovers mighty mite has very good suction and makes quick work in removing cat hair on upholstery and fine wool rugs from 2 very active Siamese cats! 7. storage for this vacuum cleaner is minimal which is another plus. as for other remarks: the cord is not retractable so if that is an issue you may want to spend the extra for a retractable cord. the floor brush does not fit under low spaces like my gas stove or super low cupboards so if you need a slimmer brush model you might want to review other options for a pet cleaner. overall, I would certainly recommend this cleaner

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catherinehestercatherine
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Surprisingly great!
8/27/2013

Customer review by ShoppingMyHobby

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by ShoppingMyHobby
by ShoppingMyHobby

Have $$$ Dyson but not convenient for stairs. Looked around and Oreck, Dyson, Hoover models for such purposes too expensive, or run 20 minutes before recharge needed . . . . Found this Eureka, great price, sounds good, good reviews - crossed my fingers and ordered. Arrived earlier than expected. Unpacked . . . this is SO LIGHT . . . is there a motor? Started on the stairs - WOW! Works GREAT! Have long haired cats who seem to shed only on stairs . . . :( This Eureka with special "pet" rotary brush attachment got 100% of cat hair and dirt on stairs. Amazed and sooooo pleased! As I only have carpet on the stairs, tried it on my wooden floors. Equally wonderful! Adjustable wand allows me to vacuum without bending like Hunchback of Notre Dame. Floor attachment doesn't just 'glide over surface of wooden floor' but you can feel the suction. Better cleaning than my Dyson or Sears canister on floors. Can reach under low sofas and tables with ease without having to move them every time. Also did well on baseboards and blinds, too, with ample and light weight reach. No negatives on this product. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (97) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppingMyHobby
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Canister - Great Price - Great Suction
12/30/2011

Customer review by Aussie47

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by Aussie47
by Aussie47

Great lightweight cannister with great suction which you can vary depending on your needs. I disliked hauling my heavy all-in-one bagless Dyson floor vac around the house to do baseboards, under furniture, etc with it's short hose & wand. I bought the Eureka Pet Lover's even though I don't have pets because of it's Hepa filter and it uses bags. I wanted lightweight and since the adjustable wand is metal- I have substituted my old plastic wands and they work great for vaccuming blinds, etc. Extremely satisfied with it's performance & what I consider a low noise level - I can hear my phone ringing when vaccuming which I can't with my Dyson. I have already recommended it to family and friends.

Was this review helpful? (114) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aussie47
Sequim, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Overpriced
12/10/2012

Customer review by Bellevuemama

3.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Bellevuemama
by Bellevuemama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I expected a better made vacuum for $80 when I placed the order. Although, it's light weight & has a good suction but I don't think this vacuum will last long. The hose is paper thin so it will be the first to break after the kinks kick in over time. The connecting tube came lose too easily when I vacuumed, hence I had to grab it at a lower position to ensure it stayed put. Also, I had to constantly adjust the "air flow" for suction power because the two connecting tubes just twirled around too easily. Overall, it's cheaply made and I am not impressed with it simply because it cost $80, not $30. I have an Eureka Maxima upright that cost me less than $50 and is much better made than this canister. One postive thing though it made my job easier to vacuum the blinds and valence because it's light. As for pet hair, it did the job on the hard surface floors and maybe on certain heavier area rugs if you only needed a light brush on the surface. I wish I didn't buy it but it's water under the bridge now - no desire to deal with the manufacturer.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bellevuemama
Bellevue, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/18/2012

Customer review by sweetpeagirl

4.0 stars 1/18/2012 by sweetpeagirl
by sweetpeagirl

This is a great litle vacuum. Lot of power and nice size. I've had many, many vacuums over the years and have been disappointed by most. We have original 1950 hardwood floors, no carpet, so we waned to make sure they don't get scratched by vacuuming. We also have a dog and it works great picking up all the dog hair. Would have given it 5 stars if: (1) the floor brush was all smooth only for floors. The instructions say it won't scratch wood floors but it didn't feel smooth to the touch, so we use the floor brush (which fits perfectly) from our old Oreck; (2) the wand could be longer since both my husband and I are tall. I have to add that I am very, very fussy about our floors not getting scratched, so for those who aren't so fussy the floor brush may be fine for you. We liked our previous Oreck but it had no wheels so we had to carry it when vacuuming. For the price, this little vacuum is awesome and I love it. It's a keeper!! I can honestly recommend it without hesitation. It was so easy to order from Walmart and picking it up was great. Went to the back of the store for online pickup, they put it in my cart and I was done. No complaints.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetpeagirl
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Completely Disappointed
9/24/2012

Customer review by PeacefullySubjected

1.0 stars 9/24/2012 by PeacefullySubjected
by PeacefullySubjected

I recently moved into a 600 sq ft, 1 bdrm house. Three rooms of carpet. I have a dog so I thought this would be the perfect fit for me. I love canister vacuums, and the reviews were outstanding. I was able to vacuum the living room, the kitchen floor and by the time I put on the power tool to start on a chair - the thing died. I thought at first it was the power outlet in my old house, but the motor on the vacuum was so hot that it shut itself down. I have to say, that even had that not happened, I was completely unimpressed by the coverage and suction anyway. After one pass over the living room I was already contemplating a return, then this happened. Luckily Walmart has an excellent return policy so I'm looking forward to getting something a little more sturdy with enough power that can actually handle a small space.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PeacefullySubjected
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/29/2012

Customer review by nypianogirl

4.0 stars 7/29/2012 by nypianogirl
by nypianogirl

I first used a Eureka Mighty Mite when I was cleaning at a friend's house, and I loved it! It's a great little vacuum cleaner, and the perfect size for my house. It's powerful, and it does a good job on floors, including around the edges. Very nice for getting rid of cat hair! I agree with those who mentioned that the hose kinks somewhat easily and about the placement of the slip ring suction control on the handle, but I don't think it's difficult to avoid the problems. If I was going to use it on a rug, I would put the upholstry attachment on it to get the "beater bar" effect, but it does as well as any vacuum without a beater bar on carpets. I thought the dusting attachment did a good job and may be able to use that instead of a dust cloth sometimes. The bag is MUCH easier to change than on the older Mighty Mite models! I think it's a fantastic vacuum cleaner, particularly for the price!

Was this review helpful? (18) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nypianogirl
Endicott, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Stubborn Pet Hair Gone
8/4/2014

Customer review by BCPurvis

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by BCPurvis
by BCPurvis

I have a chihuahua that sheds so much he should be bald! We purchased a pricey vacuum in hopes it would pick up the hair from hardwood floors, carpeted stairs and furniture. Unfortunately the pricey vacuum was so hard to handle and maneuver around furniture that I gave up. After reading reviews about the Eureka Pet Lover Mighty Mite, I decided to give it a chance. With Walmarts excellent return policy, I couldn't lose. To my delight, the Mighty Mite is easy to maneuver, light weight and picked up all the dust bunnies along with our overwhelming amount of dog hair. I decided to try the furniture attachment on our carpet covered stairs that had not been vacuumed in quite awhile due to the lack of the correct tool. I was so surprised the Mighty Mite picked up every hair, lint and thread pieces (I sew) without breaking my back. We have hardwood floors with short weave rugs. The Mighty Mite has an option on the vacuum head to clean hardwood or carpets. It did a great job on our rugs. Granted they are short weave. I don't know how it would handle plush carpets. As you can tell, I'm very pleased with my purchase. The price is also excellent with free shipping!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BCPurvis
Ponca City, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Better for hard floors
11/11/2013

Customer review by TXRVwife

4.0 stars 11/11/2013 by TXRVwife
by TXRVwife
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this to clean our RV and because I wanted a bagged model with a 12 amp motor that would fit in a small space. The motor is as powerful as my old upright but seems louder. I do like being able to stand it upright and use the hose attachment. If you have mostly hard floors and a lot of pet hair and dust that needs picked up from a hard surface this should work pretty well. If you have wall to wall carpet even in a small apartment I would recommend you buy an upright instead. For a small space with minimal carpet this may work for you. It reminds me of a extra large dust buster or a very small shop vac in its usefulness. Pros power of the motor compact size and light weight bag is easy to replace adaptable to different areas of the house pet brush attachment seems to work fairly well although it is also not "powered" crevice tool does fit on board has a cord wrap on board Cons loudness cannot attach the included HEPA filter and still use it in the upright position, it tilts hose feels pretty cheap floor attachment is not powered so it is not very effective for carpet floor attachment tends to fall off easily pet tool does not fit on board hose, extension and floor attachment are loose and take up a lot of closet space

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TXRVwife
San Antonoio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Eureka Pet Lover Mighty Mite Vaccuum 3684F
9/28/2011

Customer review by ktgulty

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by ktgulty
by ktgulty

Purchased this ONLY for vaccuumning ceiling spider webs & tight floor corners. I use it for EVERYTHING,suction is fabulous!!! I have 4 dogs & 4 cats and this vaccuum was the right choice at a moderate price point. It is small,easy to manuver with a good cord length. I didn't think I could use this on entire household carpet BUT I can. Wise investment that you will NOT regret.

Was this review helpful? (170) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ktgulty
San Gabriel,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-15 of 173 total reviews See all
1-15 of 173 reviews

Customer Reviews | 187 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 22 questions
1-3 of 22 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 8/14/2011
11 answers
  • A. Works great!
    by sjljb4/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. it's excellent as it does not harm the area rugs but really sucks the pet hair away. I have good Asian area rugs and would not want to use power cleaners regularly.
    by catherinehestercatherine8/10/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Has worked beautifully for me! Long hair cats :) They love rugs.
    by ShoppingMyHobby4/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. worked well for me the area rugs depends on how heavy. The light ones can up with the hose the heavier did better staying down
    by Kynight4/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This works very well on pet hair with the special Pet Paw tool (I use it the sofa, chairs, bed, etc. and have a large dog and 4 cats). I tried first using the regular floor tool on SMALL area rugs and was NOT impressed. However, using the Pet Paw tool works well. I would recommend this only for a small area rug, because the Pet Paw tool is only about 4 inches across--it would take forever on a large rug.
    by KozyHi4/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. this is what I bought it for since I have two huge dogs that shed like crazy....it is so strong that not one hair is left behind....its excellent
    by bocashopper654/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Great for pet hair on bare floors!
    by Raffinee7/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. works great, but its only a 4 inch pet paw, so small areas are doable.
    by SingleMomCPA4/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I use this vacuum on my area rugs and it works very well. I have a dog, 2 cats and 2 ferrets also!
    by SoccerMom294614/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The dual brush attachment works great on upholstery. You can vacuum area rugs, but you don't get a deep clean. The floor wand picks up well on wood floors and linoleum. You can adjust the suction where your hand holds the wand.
    by brenjo7/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
Where do I get bags for my new Vacuum. Eureka Pet Lover Mighty Mite Canister Order Number: 2677254-181804
by Dolores2025 2/6/2012
11 answers
  • A. I ordered mine through amazon, but haven't checked any "real" stores.
    by msc194111/27/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I've found the bags through WalMart and also on eBay. They are fairly inexpensive.
    by KozyHi7/15/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. i saw 3 bags (Eureka MM)pkg on Kmart.com for like 4 bucks! good deal
    by aqua127/15/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You can buy them just about anywhere, Walmart, Winco, grocery stores, drug stores, Target, etc.
    by CustomerForever8/12/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I got mine from Walmart.com, no shipping.
    by StraightTalking547/15/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You can order fromWalmart online which makes the best sense to me.
    by mousey198/12/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. order at Walmart online
    by cb19388/12/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Didnt have them at Walmart, but I ordered on their online system.
    by SingleMomCPA10/23/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I ordered mine from WalMart.com.
    by SoccerMom294613/9/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. WALMART online. Just look up "bags for MIGHTY MITE vacuum". Comes in pack of like 5 or 10.
    by brenjo1/10/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by an anonymous customer 8/31/2011
11 answers
  • A. The pet power tool is an attachment! It works great on the furniture
    by sjljb4/20/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The Pet Power Paw is an attachment that uses a rotating brush and rubber "nibs" to try to pick up the pet hair and allow it to be vacuumed into the vacuum bag. In this unit the rotating brush is driven by the vacuum suction.and not by an electric motor.
    by DogOwner498/3/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Smaller head than floor cleaner with rotating brush, non motorized. Works great for me on pet hair on stairs.
    by ShoppingMyHobby4/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. basically its a chair or sofa tool. smaller to get into smaller area
    by Kynight4/20/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This is an enclosed rotating brush that, along with the suction of the vacuum, pulls pet hair out of--for example--the fabric on your sofa. I have a large dog and 4 cats--the tool really works.
    by KozyHi4/20/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It's a little suction device you attach to the hose - it's very powerful and has a brush on the end to brush up hair and lint and then it gets sucked in through the tool. I will never own another vacuum that does not have this attachment. It's a must if you have a pet.
    by PeacefullySubjected12/14/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. attachment that is expensive yyet is included with this vacuum, and it picks up dog,cat hair with high powers...lint too, excellent advantage to this vacuum
    by mousey1912/14/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Its a 4 inch attachment with great bristles inside and out, the high suction makes it really comb up the pet hair. With full suction, I could barely vacuum the carpet it was so strong. But you can open the want hole and its easier.
    by SingleMomCPA12/14/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is a motorized tool that attaches to the wand. It has an agitating belt driven brush.
    by brenjo12/14/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Haven't used as I don't have pets - but looks like it would be good on stairs and furniture.
    by Aussie474/20/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 22 questions See all
1-3 of 22 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  1 Year Limited See details

Supplier Warranty: THE EUREKA LIMITED WARRANTY. What This Warranty Covers. Your Eureka cleaner is warranted to be free from all defects in material and workmanship in normal household use for a period of one year. The warranty is granted only to the original purchaser and m
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.