Similar items in stock

Brita Grand Water Filtration Pitcher, Violet

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Brita makes it easy to drink healthier, great tasting water for pennies per gallon. Brita Grand Water Filter Pitcher is BPA free, and reduces zinc, chlorine taste and odor, copper, mercury and cadmium, all of which may be commonly found in tap water. For optimal performance, use the filter indicator to track when to replace the advanced filter. Its large 10 cup capacity makes this pitcher perfect for your home or office. Ergonomically designed, this water pitcher features a comfort grip handle for easier pouring. Plus one water filter can replace up to 300 standard 16.9 ounce plastic water bottles, cutting down on waste and saving you money. Get great taste, less waste and more savings from Brita.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Brita makes it easy to drink healthier, great tasting water for pennies per gallon. Brita Grand Water Filter Pitcher is BPA free, and reduces zinc, chlorine taste and odor, copper, mercury and cadmium, all of which may be commonly found in tap water. For optimal performance, use the filter indicator to track when to replace the advanced filter. Its large 10 cup capacity makes this pitcher perfect for your home or office. Ergonomically designed, this water pitcher features a comfort grip handle for easier pouring. Plus one water filter can replace up to 300 standard 16.9 ounce plastic water bottles, cutting down on waste and saving you money. Get great taste, less waste and more savings from Brita.


Brita Grand Water Filtration Pitcher, Violet:

  • Large, violet, 10 cup water filtration pitcher with 1 advanced filter
  • 1 Brita water filter can replace 300 standard 16.9 ounce plastic water bottles
  • Reduces chlorine taste and odor, zinc, copper, mercury and cadmium
  • BPA free pitcher with comfort grip handle
  • Filter indicator for tracking when to change the water filter


Your water filter pitcher can be ready to use in a few steps. Wash your hands before touching the filter, then flush it with cold water for 15 seconds. Insert the filter into the reservoir. Add cold tap water. The first three pitchers of filtered water may contain carbon dust. Use on plants or discard. Replace the water filter every 40 gallons or 2 months. Substances reduced may not be in all users water.

Specifications

Manufacturer: Brita Products
Manufacturer Part Number: 35475
Battery Type: Lithium Primary
Model: 35475
Brand: Brita
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 10.88 x 6.05 x 11.00 IN
Show

Manuals & Guides

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 574 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

574 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

574 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
425
4 stars
97
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 stars
26
1-10 of 501 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works Well
4/5/2016

Customer review by sfn153

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by sfn153
by sfn153

Bought this for filtering city water for my two dogs. Took a little head scratching to figure out how to use as far as assembly order: with all the parts laid out, first put the filter firmly down into the sleeve with the groove in the filter lined up with the fin at the bottom of the sleeve. The put the top onto the basket noting that the pour spout flap is over the end with the tapered channel. Then place the basket with top into the top of the pitcher with the pour spout flap over the spout. Seems obvious once figured out but took me a little while to get the order and alignment right. Now works fine with no drips. It really helps to fill the pitcher ahead of need as it does take a little time to filter.

sfn153
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the colors! That's about it.....
4/19/2016

Customer review by Ldailey

2.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Ldailey
by Ldailey

Just bought today, unfortunately it doesn't have the locking lid like is shown on the website and the lid doesn't fit right. Also, how do you clean the picture when you can't remove the reservoir? Am I missing something? Does a great job at filtering the water but the items mentioned above are a deal breaker for me.....

Ldailey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Water tastes great but unsatisfied with design
4/12/2016

Customer review by Nowshin

3.0 stars 4/12/2016 by Nowshin
by Nowshin

I used to drink tap water until I bought my this as my first Brita filter, and although using this product has vastly improved water taste and I'm very impressed with Brita in general, I cannot give a good rating to this particular pitcher. The design is poor with a hard to open top cover, and unlike the cheaper basic pitcher, this one leaks way too often (e.g. when adding water in the top chamber, also if we try to pour water while some water is still being filtered).

Nowshin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Style
4/20/2016

Customer review by Jusine Maria Kazlas

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by Jusine Maria Kazlas
by Jusine Maria Kazlas

Awesome color,great design,awesome name & great value!

Jusine Maria Kazlas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the color
4/14/2016

Customer review by Elias

5.0 stars 4/14/2016 by Elias
by Elias

I bought this an hour ago and I'm so happy I made this purchase

Elias
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love the color
4/9/2016

Customer review by jacs

4.0 stars 4/9/2016 by jacs
by jacs

I bought this on April 6,2016. The pitcher is larger than I thought.

jacs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
4/7/2016

Customer review by 0893693405869

4.0 stars 4/7/2016 by 0893693405869
by 0893693405869

It makes my tap water taste better and I am not buying plastic bottles and creating more waste.

0893693405869
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
New design and changes are perfect !!!!
8/2/2015

Customer review by kellykeller

5.0 stars 8/2/2015 by kellykeller
by kellykeller

We originally bought the Grand and didn't like the lid not locking, reservoir leaked upon pouring and the pour spout stuck. We called Brita to ask if anyone else had the complaints and very honestly, the rep stated they had. She sent me a new pitcher, this tim a different style ...the Vintage round pitcher. Despite this one not being as big as we wanted, we used it didn't have "pouring issues". Some time later, out of the blue, BRITA sent a brand new Grand pitcher to us with a letter explaining they knew we had called with problems and they had listened and re-designed with new features....WOW !!!!! What a customer-service oriented company !!! I have never had a company follow up like that and they have sent several communications asking how we like the new pitcher. So, the new pitcher IS INDEED different. They DID listen and did make the changes. The lid stays on, locks, the new reservoir is awesome....I am totally impressed with the product , but more impressed with the company itself. Wish more companies were like this.

kellykeller
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great!
3/24/2016

Customer review by Pinkie5800

5.0 stars 3/24/2016 by Pinkie5800
by Pinkie5800

Love my water pitcher! Very easy to use and change filters. Makes water taste great!

Pinkie5800
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
easy to use
3/21/2016

Customer review by djlh

1.0 stars 3/21/2016 by djlh
by djlh

filter replacement is quick and easy to replace filter. good value for money.

djlh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-10 of 501 total reviews See all
1-10 of 501 reviews

Customer Reviews | 574 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  90 Days See details

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.