Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absoluteyly love my Brita!!! I love the fact that it has a filter time on the top. 07/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product We buy this product 3 months ago, and so far it has been our best solution for not buying anymore bottles!! Water tastes really good, it´s easy to use and we always have fresh water. The filter reminder it´s great since I don´t have to worry about when changing the filter. The only think is that water runs into the pitcher a little bit slow, but this isn´t really matter for not buying this product. I really recommend it. 07/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well for me. I mainly use this pitcher in my RV. Great for coffee and water bottles for hiking. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This pitcher is not only easy to use, but the water tastes fresh. It's so convenient- I love mine! 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!! I started using Brita because bottle water was becoming to expensive. Now I even use it to fill my cat's water bowl and they turn their nose up to tap water now. I can't believe the refreshing taste you get and from just two refills it pays for it's self. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and great taste. Whole family drinks more water because the Brita pitcher makes it taste better. Easy to pick up and use. 07/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! I've had my pitcher for 6 months now and I love it. I started using it to cut down on plastic. It has also helped me save a lot of money on buying bottled water because I was buying a lot of it. The taste is amazing and that is the best part about this product. The first time I had the Brita water I was sold. The product was recommended to me and so I would highly recommend it to anyone. I'm not sure how I lived without it before. Don't think I can ever go back to just bottled water. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use. Great product because it is easy to use. Just place a new filter in and add water. It even tells you when to change the filter. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a perfect size pitcher I love the taste of water more during the first month. It filters the water well, has a comfortable grip and easy pour lid. Its worth using this product. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Brita pitcher has great features. I like the round design which is perfect for our active family. The filter reminder on the lid is an excellent feature as well as the easy pour spout. I have been pleased with this purchase from day one and I have recommended this product to friends and family that buy bottled water. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Easy to change filters. Indicator on the top is a great reminder to change the filter. The water tastes great!! 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this pitcher!! Simple to use and great tasting water. Email reminders sent when it is time to change my filter. Every home should have one!! 07/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use I use this everying day to add water to my coffee pot and fill my kids sports bottles with fresh water. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! So easy to use and fits perfectly in my small fridge even though it holds 10 8 oz servings!!! 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's so convenient I have had my classic pitcher for about 2yrs. And have no complaints! It's actually made my life alot easier when it comes to cooking...... I only have had to clean it once with vinegar to remove mold, and usage grime from the bottom of the pitcher. Once it was rinsed out it was just like new:) Just an FYI i learned that leaving your pitcher on the counter for long periods of time will cause mold at the bottom, it needs to be inside the fridge all the time. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large enough for a family of 4 The Vintage makes it easy to have fresh, filtered water available all the time 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product, Great Price I bought this product on a whim and I am telling you that it was the BEST product I have bought in a very long time. I can not believe how much better the water tastes. My wife is the main user of this and I thought that she would occasionally use it and she has (with my assistance as well) gone through an average of 2 Pitchers a day. I am saving on bottled water, reducing the waste of plastic that harms or environment as well. I was so tickled with this product that I also purchased the hand held bottle as well a week later. We are just turning the 2 month point and getting ready to change the filter. Thanks Brita for a wonderful product!! 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by handy way for cold, tasty water The product is easy to use, cools in the frige fairly quickly, and has filters that are easy to find and use. I love the fact that the filters are recyclable. We love Brita and have three different colored containers! 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the greatest I love the taste and it's easy to use and fill, the filter last a long time 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tasting Water Pitcher is large, and holds alot of great tasting water. Liked it so well, I purchased my daughter one too! 07/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Pitcher, Shaky Lid This pitcher is great--easy to fill, comfortable to hold when pouring, looks good, fits in my fridge easily. But, the lid is awkward. It falls off, or falls inside, when you fill the pitcher. 07/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy way to have great tasting water. Love how my water tastes using this Brita Pitcher/Filter. Would have given this product a 5 star rating if the top would stay on better when pouring out my delicious water. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aesthetically Pleasing This pitcher is designed beautifully, and looks great in my refrigerator. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pitcher! We love our Brita pitcher - would not ever do without one now - it is easy to refill as well as easy to replace filter. LOVE IT! 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent water filter product This pitcher has an easy to read replacement notification. It holds quite a bit of water and the taste of the water is very good. It is attractive and can be used when entertaining. 07/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features! I received this pitcher as a gift and use it everyday. It holds a lot of water so I don't have to refill it a lot. My water tastes great - better than bottled water - and the convenient refill monitor on top reminds me when I need to change the filter. Sometimes the top falls off when I am pouring, but otherwise the pitcher works great. I have had other Brita pitchers and this is definitely my favorite. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the only way to get fresh tasting water We RV fulltime now and we never knew what the water was going to taste like before we got our Brita pitcher. Now we do not worry because we always have great tasting, fresh water. We use the water out of our Brita for everything. Water out of the faucet is now for washing hands and dishes. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Brita No matter what the pitcher, Brita is a great product. The vintage one is super cute. 07/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Great! I purchased this pitcher about 2 months go to reduce the plastic consumption in our house. It filters wonderfully, it's pretty fast for a gravity filter, and the timer is handy. My only complaint is the fit of the top chamber and removable lid. There have been times, while pouring, the lid has fallen off and crashed into the cup I was filling. The chamber also comes loose somewhat easily. It's definitely a 2 handed pour! 07/26/2011
31-60 of 60 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew162
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp