Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 754 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can't get water out My water bottle is not working properly. I have to suck very hard to get any water out. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So refreshing I am so pleased to have the Brita Filter Pitcher as the water is so refreshing and I know it is much healthier than my tap water. I like to show it off and share the water when visitors come to the house. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product... maybe one little thing? I would love it if there was a Brita portable water bottle that you could freeze the bottle to keep the water cold (like had some stuff in between the lining that would stay cold). Otherwise, I love this! 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel better leaving soda behind. It happened immediately. I got hooked on Brita and sure can notice a difference in the quantity and quality of the water I now consume. Simply a super product. 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by test I really like my bottle. On recent trip to a neigboring city I was running late to get to my next appointment and was hungry so I stopped at a fast food est. and took the through for my food and ordered water with it. The water tasted strange so I didn't finish it. When i arrived home that evenning I took the water into the house and had an idea. I finished the water that was in my Brita bottle then I poured the water from the fast food place into the Brita bottle and put it in the fridge. Later I tasted it and it was completely changed in taste. Very good and tasty. What a change. Thanks for the bottle. 08/30/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could not find how to fill that utilized the filter. I researched the site and read the pamphlet that came with them and every time I used it anywhere the taste was no different than if I did not use the filter. We have a lot of lime deposits here in Las Vegas and if it is not filtered I get physical reactions like sinus pain and my throat will hurt. I have been using the home filtration system for years including cooking and when I do not use it or my wife doesn't, the taste is off.Frustrated that we spent so much money and we have to use our Brita filter system at home to fill our bottles. 08/30/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No longer thrilled after using for a month. I found it difficult to squeeze the bottle. It would be great if a bottle filter system would be similar to that of the pitchers; i.e., use gravity to let the water flow rather than needing to sqeeze it to force the water out of the bottle. It would also be practical to have the cover be attached to the bottle, so there will be no risk of losing it. 08/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brita Works! Brita filters out chlorine and other substances that are not good for us and make our water taste bad. Suggestion: Adjust the top of the filter so that the carbon does not float out. Even being careful, some carbon often gets into the filtered water. 08/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor design I have had to replace my filters as the ring on the top of the filter breaks off and the filter went to the bottom of the bottle. I have bought 4 filters in the last month to keep the bottle working. You need to redisgn the filter with a better retainer. Bill 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Bottle I travel frequently for business. The Britta Bottle is a great replacement for buying bottled water at the airport.You can get the empty bottle with a trace of water through the TSA screening point. I really like the product. Also the bottle can be washed on the top shelf in the dishwasher. 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is so convenient I love this take it and when there is only tap water its perfect. 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these bottles Great to have around when you may not have access to the most tasty water. 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for college awesome for college since we don't have to continuously buy bottled water and much better than just sink water! 08/19/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Brilliant, but needs some work.. This product makes filtered water really convenient, and I like that I don't have a million useless plastic water bottles filling my car. HOWEVER. I lost the cap cover in about 2 weeks. I will also have to replace the nozzle, and I have only owned this product for a month. The mechanism to lock it closed broke inside the nozzle itself, so there is no way to store or carry it without keeping it upright. 08/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this water bottle for using at school! I like this water bottle a lot. I got it in aqua and it fits perfectly inside my backpack and it matches well, too. I like the idea of being able to filter out the water from the water fountain as well! 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product! 07/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best. The best water bottle I've ever owned. I love it! It actually encourages me to drink more water! 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EVERYONE NEEDS THIS After countless empty water bottles rolling around in my car I knew I had to make a change. This bottle is perfect. Refill and go...works great with the pitcher too. Couldn't be happier! And I'm saving more money!!! 07/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent product This water bottle is very convenient and easy to use. 07/09/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by ify I loved theme concept when I saw it but it is really hard to drink out of unless you squeeze it which I really don't like because I have issues gripping things sometimes but my husband loves his 07/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product! I love the ability to filter water throughout the day, even after my initial fill at home is done. The problem with bottles without a filter is that there is no way to guarantee you can get access to filtered water when you are out. If you live in an area where the water doesn't taste good unfiltered this is a great solution. 07/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy and Functional I love these bottles. Simple to use and waters tastes just as great as the pitchers! 07/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 convenient i LOVE the convenience of this water bottle. i can fill it up anywhere and know my kids are still getting the filtered water i would prefer them have vs tap water 07/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product Ever Purchased SO glad i purchased this!!! I've been using a water bottle for years. I would fill it in the morning using my brita water filter at home, but I drink so much water throughout the day that I'd end up buying water bottles anyway. I don't remember the last time I've bought a water bottle because you can always find a water fountain! Tastes great and I feel healthier drinking it. Definitely recommend this product to others. Been using it for a couple weeks now and it's been great. 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money-saver! What a great and easy way to save money, especially in this smoldering heat in the east coast! Go to any public fountain and refill ur water bottle and u got instant filtered water, literally! So easy to use and clean. And once you've overused the included filter u just buy and replace it. Simple! Get it, and I promise you will never ever buy and look at a bottled water the same way ever again. 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It made Airpot water not as hard to us It it hard to find good water, But not with my Brita Botles with there Filters. 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 I love these Brita bottles. One for me and the other for my husband. Anywhere i go i fill it up with water and i know it gets filtered as i drink from the bottle. i save money because i don't have to continuously buy bottles of water in the grocery store. Also they are plastic and easy to carry everywhere with the little rubber handle. 06/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good, but not quite there... I really like Brita products. I've been using various pitchers by Brita for at least 7 years now. When I heard about the water bottle, I thought "it's about time"! No offense to Brita, but I've been longing for such a water bottle for quite some time. I bought 2 Brita water bottles in a rush before a big trip. I grabbed and washed/packed/traveled with the one, thinking how peculiar there was no cap for the push-pull spout. Not sure what happened at my local store, but it was missing and all this time, I just thought it was a design flaw! BUT, that said, it would be better if the cap was actually attached to the neck of the bottle, so that you can grab swigs of water whenever, without having to find a place for the cap. Plus, I've been searching tons of sites for such a cap (one that attaches to the bottle) but sadly it looks like the ones that do exist are for a specific non-Brita brand of bottle. So Brita, please get crackin' with making better caps and offering replacement parts, such as the other commentators had suggested...I say this because I care, truly. Regarding the dribbling issue, been there and done that! It didn't happen at first. It started week 2 of my using the bottle. I opened it up to discover that the top of the filter was cracked and therefore the threads of the push-pull spout weren't lining up correctly. I carefully pushed the broken piece down and carefully twisted the spout back on. That seemed to fix the dribbling...but yes, co-workers thought that I was just uncoordinated with my drinking skills. :-( It was weird, at first, to get the water to come out. I was sucking like my life depended upon it. But my working technique is to gently squeeze the bottle whilst sucking. The volume of water flowing through isn't high, but it's adequate, and after a couple of days, I didn't even think about it any more. The bottle is made out of a soft, almost gel-like textured plastic. It takes me back to my childhood and how I loved a juice squeeze drink in a similar bottle. It's very pliable, yet it's not flimsy. So it's not too hard to squeeze the bottle. I especially liked how upon using a new filter, all you need to do to prep the filter is squeeze the water out of the bottle with the filter in place. There was no soaking of filter cartridges in a cup of water for 10 min. Big bonus when you're in a rush to pack or to start drinking fresh water right away! 06/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Filters Purchased the bottle about 2 months ago but for the life of me we can't find a filter for it in Sudbury. 06/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product, but I need parts! I really like this bottle & it goes everywhere with me. Although it is fairly easy to clean the bottle, I would like to be able to get a new mouthpiece when I replace the filter. I have tried everything to clean it, but there are nooks & crannies you just can't get to.I have bought other bottles with similar lids, but they just don't thread onto the Brita bottle. Help, where can I buy the mouthpiece so that I don't have to replace the bottle now that it is broken in? 06/07/2012
31-60 of 624 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  21 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew167
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp