Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better tasting water The water here in Philly smells like it came out of a garden hose. My brita takes care of the smell and the taste. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple and easy to use I was participating in a health challenge that had us check water purity in our area..I live in a campground so there is no way of my knowing. I did however notice some staining on my dishes. Now the laundry room was shut down so I had to do some laundry by hand and even after 4 rinses the water still looked tinted..so I checked into your products and purchased the pitcher ffor drinking...Feel much safer.. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use & Tastes Great I have been using my Pitcher for many, many years and absolutely LOVE the way it filters my water & tastes so Great!! My granddaughters think Gammie's water is the Best :) 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY Brita opinion I have 2 brita pitchers; I keep one in the refrigerator and one on the counter and I use them for everything that I need water for. I also have a Brita container that I take with me when I go out. I always take it to exercise class. 07/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It holds a nice amount of water. It is large enough for a family of 3. We fill it every morning and have enough water for the entire day. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Economically Friendly Love our Brita water pitcher. Whole family uses it all day long. We fill out to go bottles and we are off. When home, we just keep refilling our glasses whenever we want a fresh, clean glass of water. Easy to refill and filter is super simple to change. Couldn't live without it! 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this pitcher! Since they have added more chlorine to the faucet water, I decided to buy the pitcher. Between the different brands, Brita in mine and my family's opinion is the cleanest tasting water. Our dogs prefer the filtered water over the regular faucet water. The indicator located at the top of the pitcher is very helpful when you want to know when to change the filter and it's easy to use. Filling up the water is just as simple. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The easiest way to help save the planet This is my second Brita filter (I didn't really need a new one, but wanted the pretty pink Breast Cancer one). I've had one since the day I moved out of my parent's house (they've always had them too). It's great for saving money because you don't have to spend on bottled water, great for the environment because you're keeping plastic out of landfills and so easy to use. It has a handy reminder built in to the lid so you know when it's time to change the filter. Also, the water tastes great! 07/26/2011
181-189 of 189 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew231
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp